Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central

165 Chaffin Place , Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1196 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1196avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    674
  • 4 Estrelas
    247
  • 3 Estrelas
    110
  • 2 Estrelas
    96
  • 1 Estrelas
    69

Not recommended

By

dezembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Compared to most Holiday Inn Express hotels, this one was far below expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Grs

By

dezembro 05, 2020

club

Excellent stay enjoyed room and accommodations staff was awesome and met my expectations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Appreciation for driving me to take actions.

By

dezembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Bad service, dirty room, EV chargers in the parking lot not working. Sequence of events and bad experience made me spend my last points with IHG hotels and move to H1lt0n. Thanks for the opportunity to do that!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Eriffic stay

By

dezembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience, starting with the staff. They were great. Room was clean and tidy and beds were very comfortable,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor experience

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

I love holiday inn express but I do not recommend this property

Leia mais
Ler menos

overnite for house closing

By

novembro 24, 2020

Last night we stayed in our hometown of Murfreesboro after closing on our home and having all the furniture on a moving van. After being at the hotel for an hour we flushed toilet and the water did not go down. Not a heavy amount of TP used. Went to the front desk to report the issue and gentleman there found a plunger and handed it to ME to unclog the toilet. I've used a plunger before but as the "guest" thought this to be very strange. Beds were not as comfortable as the hotel the next night in Cookeville, TN. Breakfast choices limited but that is covid related everyplace.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed

By

novembro 20, 2020

Close to business
Close to restaurants
Quite
Easy to find

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

novembro 19, 2020

Welcoming staff! They even made coffee early for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs Remodeling

By

novembro 18, 2020

I stay at Holiday Inns all over the USA I stay at least 70 nights per year. This location has not been maintained. The elevator doors sound like they may stop working. the front lobby doors sound as if they are about to come off the track. The carpets are worn, the lobby and the elevator where dirty for the 5 nts I stayed.
We had the suite and it was all old and out dated. Our king bed was very hard and sunk into the middle so sleeping was like sleeping on the side of a hill. All ice machines on each floor where out of service. if you need ice you must go to the 1st fl. No Breakfast offered.
The staff did not wear masks. The help that cleans the room and the property do not wear masks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beware

By

novembro 18, 2020

Problems galore
First room: Toilet didn't work
Second Room: Phone and TV didn't work
Third Room: Not even a phone outlet in the wall
1 of 2 elevators didn't work. The second elevator worked intermittently.
These accommodations were endured with 2 physically disabled people, one in a wheel chair

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felt safe

By

novembro 06, 2020

Area was near restaurants. Great variety and choices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Older hotel

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Our first room was dingy and dusty. The room i booked was 2 beds with a pull out couch. The couch was visibly stained. I asked for a new room. Since there were no other rooms with same capacity, I was given 2 rooms! One had a king bed with couch and the other, 2 queen beds. That defiantly made up for it. The staff was friendly when approached just not very outgoing. I learned of breakfast options ( that are kept in staff area out of sight) by other guests. I would have liked to at least see a sign that read "ask staff for other options" or something of the sort. I guess because of covid they couldn't provide the hot breakfast bar. However, they had cereal in an unmarked drawer and offer microwavable biscuits if you ask the front desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos