Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rice Lake

824 Bear Paw Ave , Rice Lake, Wisconsin 54868

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 771 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

771avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    676
  • 4 Estrelas
    75
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Comfy bed

By

dezembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

We had no issues, as per usual! Excellent customer service, clean room and comfy bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn

By

dezembro 14, 2020

Very nice and new hotel. Friendly staff. The pool was clean and social distancing was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

novembro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Third year we stayed at this time - very helpful staff and an overall nice place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

novembro 19, 2020

We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express during this time and I was disappointed to see staff and customers not wearing masks in the public areas. When I walked towards the entrance, 2 staff members were smoking outside on a smoke free property and I had to walk through the smell of smoke after a long day. I also never got an email after my stay asking how it was, which is why I am doing this now. We also had a direct bill account but they billed my card anyway and I am tax exempt and tax was charged. Need attention to detail at the Rice Lake location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

Great customer service from all employees. Breakfast options are minimal due to Covid-19. All in all a clean hotel with great staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Igh rice lake

By

novembro 11, 2020

Great place would recommend to anyone coming to the rice lake area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet Hotel

By

novembro 09, 2020

The hotel was very quiet. While my room was close to the elevator, I didn't hear any lobby noises or elevator noises.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding Event

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We were allowed to check in early due to our son's wedding so that we could get ready before the ceremony at the hotel before driving to the church. The staff was very helpful, friendly,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Excellent service staff. By far, this has been the best hotel experience we have had in the Rice Lake area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness of rooms was poor

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

The staff at the hotel were wonderful and very pleasant. Unfortunately our room was gross. There was hair all over the shower and bathroom floor (that was not ours). The towels and pillowcases were stained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanks

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Even though the virus is all around, the staff made it feel really comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location with clean and updated rooms.

By

outubro 30, 2020

I stay here often when in the area for work at the Hospital, which is conveniently located right across the street. Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean, updated, plenty of plug ins and work spaces.
I do miss the hot breakfast they used to provide. That was always a highlight of a stay, but Covid had to go and ruin everything. Cannot wait until that returns again.

Leia mais
Ler menos