Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 243 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

243opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

No issues

By

11 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This was an good stay. The hotel is beginning to look a little dated. Rust in the tub, older furniture. Our bed was very firm, a little too firm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will look elsewhere next time I'm in town

By

11 agosto 2016

club

There was nothing really terrible about this hotel, I just feel like I could probably do better if I find myself in Abilene again. We arrived at midnight, and our room keys didn't work. Went to the front desk, they rekeyed, and we tried again. Still no dice, so they moved us to a different room. Not really a big deal, but at midnight after a full day of traveling, it sure felt inconvenient. Breakfast was decent, and common areas were nice enough (though with some odd decorative choices). The room smelled musty, the bathroom wasn't dirty but just didn't smell clean, the blackout curtains didn't quite reach in the middle, carpet didn't seem to have any cushion, towels were thin and rough, internet was spotty at best (I finally gave up and just used data on my phone). All minor annoyances, but add them up and it's an unsatisfying stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. However, we'd like to extend our apologies for the service you received was not completely at par with expectations. Please be assured that your feedback is noted and will be addressed with the appropriate parties to ensure similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, thank you for your review and our apologies for any shortcomings Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C smells nasty, pitiful water pressure, cracked shades/curtains

By

09 agosto 2016

Let me start with something good: The lady who helped me at check-out was VERY friendly and polite. The lobby area is pretty and clean.

Okay... now for the reasons that I was extremely disappointed in this hotel:
1) The lady who checked me in, was not very friendly. (I will give her the benefit of the doubt. She probably had a really bad day. I heard her having a discussion with a man at the counter regarding how many complaints that they had received at the front desk because of "the kids." I am guessing it was kids he should have been supervising.) Regardless, she was not all that friendly with me and I was not part of that issue.
2) The hallway leading to our room (we were on the first floor) smelled a little unpleasant. I did see one of the automatic air fresheners on the wall in the hallway. It must have been out of freshener.
3) Our room was much roomier than we expected and it appeared clean, but it had an unpleasant smell. The smell was not enough to send me back to the desk at that point because we were tired, we had already driven close to 2,000 miles in just a few days, and we didn't feel like messing with going back to ask for a different room.
4) Before I headed to the pool with the girls, I noticed that even though we had booked a room for two adults and two kids, our bathroom only had 3 bath towels. Not such a big problem, I let the lady at the desk know. She gave me another towel. Then I took the girls to the pool expecting there to be towels available at the pool for the swimmers to wrap in as they return to their room. The towel shelves were empty. Okay .... I let the lady at the desk know. She put some towels on the shelves. Not such a big problem.
5) Later we discovered the source behind the smell. When the A/C kicked on, the smell was much stronger. I do not know if perhaps that room was rarely used or whether they just need to have that A/C cleaned or replaced. It did cool, but the smell was nasty.
6) It took a couple of minutes for the shower to get hot, but then as soon as a room near us turned on their water - our water pressure dropped to less than half!
7) Our paperwork at check-in noted that our room was non-smoking, but I had to go to the desk before we left for supper to let them know that another hotel guest was standing just outside the glass exit door which was two feet from our room door - and they were leaned against the glass door smoking. The door was not enough of an air-tight seal to keep the smoke smell out. The lady at the desk said that she would see to it. I don't know whether she did. As we exited the hotel to go to supper, she was still behind the counter with nobody at the counter and nobody on the phone. As we exited the hotel we walked through more cigarette smoke because five other hotel guests were standing within four feet of the doors smoking their cigarettes.
8) It was dark out when we returned from dinner and we pulled our curtains/shades for privacy. The next morning we were disgusted to see that there were dozens of holes and cracks in the shades - these were obvious with the bright morning sun shining through.
9) I was up and down our hallway a few times before check out time: going to the guest laundry to dry swimsuits, walking the girls to breakfast, etc., then again as we prepared to check out. The majority of the morning there was a supply closet standing open and the doorway to the hotel's own laundry room was standing open all morning. I don't know whether the workers just failed to close it behind themselves (they were in there working) or whether it was such a hot working environment that they needed it open. Whatever the reason, the open hotel laundry door and the open supply closet door just added to the trashy atmosphere.

When I checked out, I discussed these concerns in a calm, polite manner with the lady at the check-out desk. She was very polite. She promised to give my card/concerns to the manager. (I have no idea whether the manager read it or cares.)

The clean, nice lobby and the polite, friendly lady working the desk in the morning were the only good things about this stay. We chose this hotel because we have the rewards card and it was on our vacation route. Even though we have had nice stays at other locations of this hotel chain before, this stay at this location was horrible. This chain has much nicer locations - don't come to this one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guest to stay. I am sorry during your visit several letdowns caused you inconvenience. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I would like to speak to you in effort to regain your confidence in our hotel. Please call at 325-695-0500 ext 400. I value you as an Important guest and hope you will continue to choose our hotel for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

01 agosto 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was a lot closer to my conference than I first thought. My family enjoyed the swimming pool. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast. One of the mornings cheese omelets were served and they were too plain.
The mattress was a little too hard for my liking, but we made do. The staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

31 julio 2016

Room was nice and clean. No problems with noise. Plenty of lighting in the parking lot. Room was nice and cool for the warm summer day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff friendlyness

By

27 julio 2016

club

We were there for a square dance weekend.

The staff was very friendly and asked how our dancing had gone.

We did rest during the afternoon dance and the evening dance.

We danced a total of 9 hours at the weekend.

Yes we slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

27 julio 2016

club

The bed was really comfortable. I really liked that there were different choices of pillows- I love the soft pillow, but my husband used a firm pillow. the room was really clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

27 julio 2016

Highly recommend; look forward to future stays when we visit the Abilene area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball Tournament

By

17 julio 2016

My son and I stayed here for a baseball tournament for three nights. We were greeted as Platinum Members and upgraded to a suite. The location was very convenient to the highway and walking distance to restaurants. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would highly recommend and will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

14 julio 2016

club

My wife and daughter like your beds, but I prefer a firm to hard bed for my back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Effortless stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

Was in town to buy a vehicle. It was nice to stay at a place where I didn't have to constantly ask for stuff. The wifi password was provided without me asking, and the speed and connectivity were excellent! A very good thing for someone who works remotely.

The hot tub and pool were very relaxing after a tough day on the road.

The breakfast was mostly pastries; however, the coffee, omelettes, sausage and gravy were excellent!

Quick access to the freeway and seems to be close to everything I needed. Recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel, easy access, very professional staff.

By

11 julio 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, easy access, very professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información