Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 331 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Price

By

20 mayo 2017

platinumelite

THey didn't honor the government price. And I rented two rooms. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Conveinient

By

17 mayo 2017

I was in town for ACU graduation and this place was great. Friendly staff and close to everything. The location on the loop gets you to wherever you need to be in minutes. Very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

16 mayo 2017

When my reservations were messed up across the street, this place gave me what I was looking for and with a smile. They also gave me a military discount and my family had a great room, pool time and a comfortable breakfast. Great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel

By

14 mayo 2017

Convenient location for our needs. Set back from road, good choices nearby for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

08 mayo 2017

club

staff was extremely nice and helpful!!

survey is tooo long and now required 50 characters?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and wonderful experience!

By

04 mayo 2017

club

My stay was great. The room was clean, as was the overall property. It was well-maintained and the service was excellent. I was most pleasantly surprised by the breakfast and was happy with the food selection and quality. The dining room was clean and food items were replenished regularly. The hotel is in a quiet area and the atmosphere feels serene and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad room key

By

03 mayo 2017

My experience was not at all what I am use to at a Holiday Inn Express. First of all, I was put on the three floor, which I didn't mind, until I had to make approximately 6 trip to the lobby to have my room key re-done. Apparently the battery in the lock must have been bad, so the last time I went to the lobby, they had to manual open my door. the manager asked if I wanted another room but since this was my last night there I told her it was worth changing rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

01 mayo 2017

Overall convenient location. Bed and pillow quality not as good as other national hotel chains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 abril 2017

club

Nice quite room with a comfortable bed, lots of pillows to find your comfort factor. Great friendly staff who are very attentive to your needs. will stay again the next time I am in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

28 abril 2017

I no longer want to fill out any surveys. This is third time to fill out and always get an error

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous personnel and clean hotel

By

26 abril 2017

club

The personnel were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and everything overall was in great condition. The breakfast choices were good and everything was kept fresh and full. Great location for Southside activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 abril 2017

This hotel had great service!! Will definitely be coming back to this hotel in the future! Very clean and tidy! Overall, one of the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información