Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 274 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Second stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

Disappointed by noise of heater/A/C versus previous stay. Still miss the Belgian Waffle makers. Pancake machines just don't cut it.

Prefer bacon thick enough you can't read your newspaper through it.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, poor internet

By

November 21, 2016

club

Never could connect to their internet. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs hot water

By

November 19, 2016

Overall fine space, no hot water in the morning shower. Though.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 27, 2016
Dear JJbongem, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am happy to know that you have regarded our hotel tobe nice. However, it is to my regret to read that the absence of hot water during your stay was a letdown. We will address this concern. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay and would gladly stay again! The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. We had to use the laundry room everything needed was available!

Read More
Read Less

Slept Well

By

November 16, 2016

Staff was great with all the activity at the hotel. It was fully booked with junior tennis players and parents.

Read More
Read Less

close to everthing

By

October 31, 2016

great place to stay close to everything like the base hospital, food and the mall .

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

October 17, 2016

Tanya was simply outstanding. She had to follow up on a request and she was very proactive and provided excellent customer service. I live in Holiday Inn's pretty much every week and she is at the top of customer service for all of the HI's I stay in. Thank you very much Tanya.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with a great bed and bathroom

By

October 12, 2016

This facility is located in a great location with restaurants near. It is well maintained and has a great staff. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Abilene.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Paul Singh
Read More
Read Less

Port in the travel journey.

By

October 10, 2016

We loved our stay. We had been to New Mexico for the balloon fiesta and were traveling back to central Texas. The hotel was glad to greet us and everything was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Paul Singh
Read More
Read Less

cook venture

By

October 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay for shopping, eating, attractions and for the employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed hotel surrounding as well as your stay with us. I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with staff services, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Singh
Read More
Read Less

Horrible management follow up

By

October 04, 2016

club

see previous comments. Contact all the desk personnel about our stay in room 313 they all knew about the issue but never got resolved until the 3rd day

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the air condition. Unfortunately, we couldn't move you immediately after you told us of the problem as we were fully booked. We moved to you to another room as soon as one became available the next morning. We have awarded you points for the inconvenience. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paul Singh
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 04, 2016

club

We like Holiday Inn Express because They are always clean and bedding is clean. The staff is cordial and the continental breakfast is always fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Singh
Read More
Read Less