Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 269 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Privacy

By

28 julio 2016

Good Stay. Lots of choices for eating around.
Fast check in and faster check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Feico, Thank you for taking the time to review our property.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Feico, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Senta Jackson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room comfort was fine

By

14 julio 2016

club

The location made finding the site very difficult as it is not visible from the main roads. Driving to the site from the Interstate was difficult even after locating the hotel due to Abilene's roadway infrastructure. I will not stray there again but will find another site that is more easily accessed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Wes7853, Thank you so much for your review. Our team is glad to hear that the room comfort met your expectations, but we are sorry that you had trouble accessing the hotel and the access roads. Thank you again for the review of our property. Safe travels, Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, predictable, a good value

By

13 julio 2016

club

I stay at HIE often because I like the clean comfortable rooms, free wifi and breakfast, at a fair price. Rarely am I disappointed by this chain, and the Abilene location was no exception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear SMW-Austin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that your stay at our property met your expectations! Your feedback will be shared with our team. Thank you again. Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great experience

By

11 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel. Very clean and noticed they were updating some rooms. Bed was super comfy. No complaints other than staff playing on phones instead of working. They were all very nice though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear JenneBiz Travels, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an overall great experience. Your comments about the staff have been noted and shared with the department managers. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you again. Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not told of Remodel

By

10 julio 2016

Should have been told of remodeling going on! Put on third floor and felt like the only ones there and they just threw room together to get our money. The elevator floor was so dirty and the carpet to our room was so dirty. Only one floor lamp in room, had to ask for one for night stand and none on the desk. No plugs at desk to charge our phone or iPad. Had to have someone come up to fix the drapes that would not close and nothing covering the lower windows. No hair dryer in bathroom and when we went to the pool there were no towels anywhere. We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we vacation but this was the worst. I realize when you remodel how things can get but each day when done you should clean up. This was not done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Wood1949, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. Let me first apologize for the fact that you were put into a room that was clearly not ready for rent. I truly believe that there was a miscommunication between our renovation team, housekeeping, and front desk. We are definitely experiencing a learning curve with this re-model, and are trying to become more efficient and proactive about meeting our guest's needs. Our entire team apologizes that you had a less than satisfactory experience. We are coming up with a more effective way to make sure the contractors have cleaned up after themselves, and that housekeeping has double checked behind them. As far as not being told we were undergoing construction, I am looking into our central reservation process to make sure that they have the correct information for our guests so that you are all informed about the renovation. I have double checked our website today, and that does have the appropriate announcements. Thank you again for your feedback. Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in

By

30 junio 2016

The hotel is in need of renovation, there were flies and a spider in the room, and the breakfast attendant was rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous (Hot Springs, AR), Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our property is currently under renovation and it won't be much longer until improvements will be done. I have spoken to the contractors about leaving the outside doors open and that should keep a lot of the insects out. I am sorry about your experience with the breakfast host and she has been showed this review. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling going on

By

16 junio 2016

There was banging and remodeling going on throughout the day and after 5 pm each day I was here.
Expected more from a Holiday inn Express. I stay IHG exclusively and this has been the worst one as far a quality compared to others this year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Lenyn, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are sincerely sorry that you had a less than pleasant stay at our property. Yes, renovation is occurring at the hotel. We have tried to make it as easy for our guests as possible by listing on our website and travel agents that we are undergoing remodeling. We apologize that your quality experience did not meet your expectations. We have had so much feedback from our guests that they would like us to remodel, that we have started the process. Hopefully we will be done in August and have a completely new look. Safe travels, Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Air Conditioning!

By

29 mayo 2016

Room was outdated, average cleanliness. Experienced a horrible night's sleep because the room unit A/C was so noisy. Even on low fan speed, it sounded like a very loud hair dryer! Had to use it, as room was a bit musty and hot. Breakfast was just ok. Staff were fine. WIFI was very slow, photos would hardly load, gave up and used my phone data for Internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Florida33441, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner and not being able to use our wifi. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Abilene

By

24 mayo 2016

What can I say? It's a very nice hotel ... very nice room ... relaxing stay. I'd recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little less than expected

By

18 mayo 2016

club

While we booked here for the peace of mind and security we knew we would find with Holiday Inn Express, I was dissapointed with the cleanliness and lack of updated furniture including the elevator. The carpets and front desk reminded me more of a cheap motel than a huge international brand.
Overall, we were safe and comfortable, but this did not meet my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear TCFuson, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We feel that all customer feedback is valuable and is shared with our staff. I have taken note of your concerns and will speak with the appropriate departments. We are undergoing a renovation and hope to be done by October. We think that our guests will be very pleased with our new look. Thank you again for your comments. Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion 2016

By

05 mayo 2016

club

Donny is always a joy to work with at this location. We always enjoy our stay there. I paid for 3 rooms at 2 nights each and was curious if I get rewards for all three rooms or just for one room. I forgot to ask when I checked out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 mayo 2016
Dear slats2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We will be more than happy to pass on your accolades to Donny. He truly is a joy and asset to our team. I double checked, and you did earn points on your stay. Thank you again. Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

03 abril 2016

I stay at hotels all across Texas, and primarily use Holiday Inn Express when one is available. This one in Abilene has convenient access and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información