Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 313 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Decent stay - rough sleeping

By

24 febrero 2017

Great hotel - I have stayed here many times but was disappointed with the new blinds in the windows. They do not cover the edges and let way too much light in making sleeping hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforts of home

By

24 febrero 2017

It was very nice to arrive late with my young children and be assisted quickly and greeted warmly by the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Claude, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. The staff takes great pride in making your stay as comfortable as possible. We would be pleased to have you stay again next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covenient location

By

23 febrero 2017

great spot off the highway with easy access to downtown. Clean and new. Food and gas stations are just down the street, within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear MKH1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Senta Jackson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service Dirty Rooms

By

23 febrero 2017

I always stay in hotels over motels due to cleanliness. My hotel room was a little dirty. Crumbles where by the tv and the bathroom tub was nasty for my standards if see black marks it makes me cringe. Also there was not 1 piece of soap in the bathroom. I brought my own but there was none not even by the sink to wash your hands. I sprayed lysol over that entire room. The breakfast was okay it looked very unappetizing but there a lot of choices. The staff was friendly. No noise overall it was okay. Ill pay to get a better hotel room next in Abilene i plan on going back to the city soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Linda23, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We value guest feedback and like to share it with our staff in an effort to improve our service. We apologize that your room was not up to standard. We have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff and supervisors. While we do agree that we have a huge variety of choices for breakfast; sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, yogurt, pancakes, muffins, bagels, we are concerned that you found none of this appetizing and have relayed your thoughts to our breakfast attendant in hopes that she can perhaps present our breakfast in a different manner. Once again, we apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. Thank you for your review. Regards, Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and clean, comfortable room

By

11 febrero 2017

The staff at this hotel were welcoming and very eager to assist in any question I had. The room was clean, comfortable and easy to sleep in. I especially loved the exercise equipment with the tv attached to the treadmill. This is my 3rd time to stay here in Abilene and if my business brings me back to this area, I will definitely look for an available room here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Aggie88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so glad that you had a great stay at our property! We also love the new exercise equipment in our fitness center.   A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

07 febrero 2017

Dirty halls to the elevator, the elevator floor needed to be mopped. Arrived ate and the clerk was out smoking, lobby smelled like smoke.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction during your November stay. We are done working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

stayed 2 nights and was very comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy on and off!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

31 enero 2017

club

Left West Texas late and stayed at this hotel due to on and off interstate. We enjoy our stay here - clean, friendly, and good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Archie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in providing guest with an comfortable and pleasant experience. Hope to have you stay again, next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean rooms!

By

28 enero 2017

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Express Abilene. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Used the gym and all equipment worked very well. I will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Horak67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service, would definitively recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Joaupega, Thank you for taking time out to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stop in again, next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great personnel

By

23 enero 2017

club

Centa was wonderful. She is an asset to your hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Jlmt, Thank you so much for acknowledging Senta as a standout employee. She has been with our property for numerous years and we definitely see her as an asset. I am so glad to hear that you had a great interaction with her. We hope to see you again in the future. Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PESIMA ACTITUD DE ATENCION AL CLIENTE

By

22 enero 2017

TODO SE PUEDE PASAR POR ALTO, MENOS QUE TE TRATEN COMO SI NO FUERAS CLIENTE, PAGAS POR UN SERVICIO QUE TE DEBEN ENTREGAR Y SI ALGO FALLA, QUE SE ENTIENDE, LO MENOS QUE ESPERAS ES UNA DISCULPA LO CUAL NO TIENEN LA MENOR IDEA DE LO QUE ES EN ESE HOTEL. ME REFIERO A LA PERSONA DE LA RECEPCION DEL TURNO DE LA MAÑANA DEL MIERCOLES 19 DE ENERO

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear EMSS, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información