Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great location

By

July 23, 2017

club

Close to interstate and access to meeting areas and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 22, 2017

This is my hotel of choice when I have business in Abilene, TX. Excellent staff, conveniently located and always clean and fresh! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Feelings

By

July 19, 2017

I pulled in after an 8 hour drive with reservations for this property. However, the staff informs me it is for the next night and not this one. I have limited funds for this trip, I had booked using reward points 10,000; I had thought, vs 15,000 for the other location in town. (Turns out they deducted 15,000 regardless of what I was told.) Back to the reservations, the Lady was very accommodating changing my room to today vs tomorrow night. I was very pleased with that. I was assigned a room and walked into a dirty room. I return to the desk luggage in hand, they assign me another room. It was clean (ish) Fresh linens and towels, but just felt stale. Possibly because I had walked into the other dirty room. I had wanted to take a bath after such a long trip to find a tub not so clean, I took a shower! As I said the staff was very nice, just seemed a bit disorganized. I would stay at this property again, however I would insist on another (cleaner room next time)

Read More
Read Less

Family Contact Trip

By

July 19, 2017

club

It was a nice place just a little disappointed that the ceiling fan did not work for such a new or remodeled hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great SERVICE and comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

I am normally very tired when I check in and and the ez er it is the better! Your service, comfortable bed,hot water, breakfast to go or stay are the reason I spend my money with you! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Night Away

By

July 16, 2017

My stay was excellent. The room was clean, comfortable and pillows were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Abilene over night

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great hotel ecpereince and I will definitely be using this hotel next time. This is one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed. Good job to staff and crew!!

Read More
Read Less

Susan G

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hotel staff were always polite and friendly. Helpful in every way. I also appreciate the care taken to ensure entire property was clean. Wonderful wonderful beds at this property

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located near our daughter's home, that makes it easy to visit out grandchildren.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 07, 2017

Did not get good service at all. Our room was not cleaned. Night person was rude and tried to tell us we were not registered at the hotel after being there 2 days. Refused to give us a key and tried to charge us again for the room we had already paid for. Every morning they checked us out of our room even though we were there for 3 nights. Each morning we would remind them we were staying.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

July 07, 2017

club

Newly remodeled - great place to stay and a great price

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

July 05, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. Property was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less