Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 301 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

comfortable bed

By

18 enero 2017

We stayed one night overnight to bring our son back to ACU. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean. We also enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

As expected. Good quality at HIE

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Always know what to expect at HIE. Always good and that's why we always stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

16 enero 2017

I have stayed there twice now, everyting is fine but the TV channels. The guy was a wrinkled up piece of paper on the table, there was no TV guide on the TV. And only a couple HD channels mostly all standard definition which is, crazy for this day and age. Everything else was good slept great very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. If you happen to pass up the entrance driveway, you must circle around the freeway again which is not a short distance.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

11 enero 2017

club

What I expected what I wanted. My expectations were met but not exceeded. I only wish the pool was either inside or heated. It was neither.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Rdwarrior83, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate our guest's feedback and try to implement ideas and suggestions. The staff completely agrees with you and mirrors your sentiment about the pool being indoor or heated. We have asked our ownership group about potentially enclosing the outdoor pool area. Thank you again for your review. Best regards, Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad experience dirty room bad breakfast

By

10 enero 2017

club

Like I stated previously it was overall bad. Room was dirty, TV not working, breakfast was bad. But front desk girl that checked me in was great. Please view my other comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Sylvia-Darlene, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and fill out a survey for our property. We apologize that you had such a negative experience at our hotel. If you look at our previous reviews you will see that this isn't the norm for us. As an IHG employee, we really wish that you would have come and spoken with our front desk or managers that are on duty so that we could have fixed any issues that you experienced while you were in house and made your stay much more enjoyable. I imagine that as an employee who takes pride in her property, you would want guests to mention their experiences and give you the opportunity to fix them. Upon researching your stay and reservation it does look like you did extend your stay by one day. I also believe that our breakfast lady made your party additional food after the time for breakfast had passed. Once again, I apologize that our service and property did not meet your expectations. Our management staff will be in contact with you to discuss the details of your stay. Thank you again for your review. Elizabeth Brooks General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Rtxlawdawg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Senta Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly

By

05 enero 2017

club

Easy to get to off of I20. Several restaurants in area and near airport. Friendly help staff, clean and fresh room

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Mamaboon, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our newly renovated property. We hope you will visit us again next time you're in town. Best Regards, Senta Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful nights stay

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

After spending the previous night in a local hotel, I was dissatisfied with the over all quality. The bed was uncomfortable and made it hard to sleep. The next night I suggested we move over to Holiday Inn Express. The young lady at the front desk was so kind and check-in only took a couple of minutes. The room was amazing and the bed I wish I could have in my own home. We needed a good nights sleep and we got it.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear Nakli9, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Was perfect after a long drive and a busy night at the Cowboys Christmas Ball in Anson, Texas. Was able to sleep soundly and comfortably.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear C1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Senta Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to relax.

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Very easy to get you in the frame of mind to sit back and relax. Mornings are so easy to look forward to knowing that fresh hot coffee awaits in the dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear Claud01, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Senta Jackson
Read More
Read Less

ACU BASEBALL CAMP

By

10 diciembre 2016

My son and I stayed here for a baseball camp held at ACU, located just down the road.

I was disappointed in a couple of things. I was not asked or thanked for my Platinum membership upon arrival and had to call downstairs to have my "Welcome" points added to my account. The hotel was under construction and a scaffold was blocking the entry to the hotel. After getting into my room, I noticed that there were not any towels in the bathroom and no channel guide for the TV.

The staff was very accommodating. My points were added to my account. I was brought the towels and the TV channel guide immediately. I was also allowed to have a late checkout at 2, which was greatly appreciated. Thank you very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
Read More
Read Less