Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 631 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    518
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

No electricity

By

23 noviembre 2020

Woke without electricity with no explanation at check out. other than cleanliness it was hard to rate anything. Shower in the dark dress in the dark walk thru dark halls one stairwell emergency lights didn’t work. Cold breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice for this area!!!

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

We had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff was nice, rooms were clean. They seemed to have thought of everything. I travel often and usually stay at luxury hotels such as the Four Season's. This was a quick stopover on a family trip with kids. I would highly recommend for an economy stay with or without family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay was great

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

My granddaughters wedding so all of our family and out of town friends stayed at your hotel so we could all be together before and after the wedding ! It was a good stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay at HIE, in Alachua, Florida

By

16 noviembre 2020

The property, room was clean. The breakfast area was great. The fitness center had great working equipment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BIG ... THANKS....

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Thanks to Holiday Inn for make our stay very pleasant. this time was only 1 night but excellent as always.. this time we want to thank DJ a front desk assistant. he found one of our electronic devices that one of our kids left accidentally in the front desk. very Honest.. person.. he hold it 'til we got back from our trip to Blue Ridge Georgia 4 days after we found out the lost..

Hotel is not only the place where you can sleep.. it is also the place where you can feel like you are home and secure. with people always with and smile ready to help.

Thanks again... !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean surroundings and health precautions taken .

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

I found the everything to my liking. I would recommend to anyone that they stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price

By

10 noviembre 2020

Little pricy. Limited hot breakfast choices. The survey question requests take up to much time. All we wanted was to have a nice place to for an overnight stay. It takes more time for the survey than it took to book the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel was very clean staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend to anybody in the Gainesville area this location has been in one of the best I've ever stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room a little concerned with cleanliness

By

04 noviembre 2020

The overall rating of this stay is great except for the cleanliness of the room. My wife and I walked in to a dirty bathroom there were some stains on the walls and blood stains on the comforter. The staff was great they immediately fixed the problem with a new comforter and they cleaned the walls in the bathrooms. I was just a little concerned considering the times that we are currently dealing with. Not sure if management is inspecting the rooms prior to guest arriving but I strongly suggest they do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday inn ever!

By

03 noviembre 2020

Clean rooms, amenities and everything else. All amenities were still open while practicing safe social distancing recommendations. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and hope to stay again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

I’m happy to share that my recent stay at this location was really great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place.

By

01 noviembre 2020

Could hardly have been better. Clean and ready on arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información