Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 951 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Pet policy

By

May 26, 2022

club

We’ve stayed at this hotel a couple of times with good experiences but we were very disappointed with our room this time. It smelled very strongly of “wet” dog. When we complained to the front desk, the young lady came up and sprayed Febreeze around the room…I guess that was her solution. I told her that I felt pets should be only allowed on one floor of the hotel so that those of us traveling without animals could enjoy our stay. She told me because they are a “pet friendly “ hotel that they have to let them stay in any of the rooms. We generally stay in Holiday Inns when we travel and are usually very happy with them but won’t be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel well run and friendly staff

By

May 23, 2022

We loved our stay here, it was late when we arrived and check in was so easy, fast and personable! IHG gets my business because it is reasonable priced and predictable and nice ammenities

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

May 23, 2022

The property was very clean and the staff was very friendly. They recommended some local eateries

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 23, 2022

Beautiful hotel, excellent staff, just didn’t sleep well due to noise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfrotable, clean and inviting

By

May 20, 2022

The hotel looked new even though I found out it was actually 4 years old. The decor and space in the lobby made it inviting. There was also a lovely sitting area just outside the lobby. The rooms were very nice and had enough storage area to stow bags out of the way. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The bathroom counter space was spacious enough for both of us to have all our toiletries out and accessible. The breakfast had a selection of hot and cold items that was varied enough for any diet or taste. The staff was professional and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds.

By

May 13, 2022

My experience was great. Clean and the atmosphere was great. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

May 07, 2022

What a wonderful hotel. I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before. To our delight is was very nice in every way. Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows, clean bathrooms, decorated nicely, I loved the makeup mirror on the bathroom wall. The breakfast had everything you could want. The outdoor seating area and pool was a added bonus. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

May 05, 2022

Overall was a great day the staff was very welcoming the room was very clean and comfortable overall I would recommend 10 out of 10 times

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2022

club

We stayed in room 310, 4/29/22-5/1/22, for a family wedding. The hotel is in very good condition, modern, right off I-75. The wi-fi worked great, as well as any other amenities, TV, refrigerator, coffee maker, AC. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good, scrambled eggs, cheese omelets, turkey or pork sausage, toast, bagels, rolls, instant grits or oatmeal, juice, coffee. We had requested use of the conference room to use as a hospitality room for our relatives to hang out in before the wedding. It was set up exactly as we asked. There is a Publix in the strip center across the street and a gas station on the corner

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 03, 2022

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great! Clean rooms and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel with great staff

By

April 04, 2022

From check-in to check-out, our stay was perfect! The hotel is bright and clean. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The outside back patio presented a relaxing place to sit and relax, after a long day on the road. We had a great nights sleep and enjoyed breakfast with fresh coffee and juice. We were delighted visiting the lovely downtown area too!

Read More
Read Less

great service and everything kept very clean.

By

March 22, 2022

Megan Yeager, General Manager, was very accomodating to our family during this visit for my mother's funeral.
The whole hotel is kept very clean.
The breakfast is great with the wait staff keeping all the food filled and tables clean.

Read More
Read Less