Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 499 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great experience

By

February 20, 2020

Great place to stay in the area. We thought the room was clean and comfortable. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Friendly

By

February 20, 2020

Handy to local shopping and eateries.
Close to some Gainesville attractions.
Clean place.
Friendly staff.
Breakfast is as expected

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 19, 2020

Location and property met our needs for an overnight stay. It was clean and quiet with very attentive staff.
Would totally recommend and stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 19, 2020

club

THE ONLY THING NEED MORE TOWELS IN BATHROOM--
WATER HOT AND BED VERY CLEAN--


KIMBERLY BRAMMER

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel for the price!

By

February 18, 2020

club

Such a nice hotel for the price and quality. Jack the receptionist/front desk worked was so helpful and courteous and even help us decide where to get dinner from. Which was great by the way. Very roomy hotel and plenty of room to roam and the grounds were well kept and the landscaping and all was in great shape!

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

February 18, 2020

club

excellent accommodations for my wife and I on a short visit.

Read More
Read Less

No parking

By

February 16, 2020

The parking lot was used by a construction company and left no parking for the rest of the guests; completely unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Good budget hotel

By

February 13, 2020

club

Bed was very comfortable. The room was nice too. Not on par with other upscale chains. Breakfast was ok but not a great selection.

Read More
Read Less

Florida TRIP

By

February 12, 2020

Had an excellent stay. Staff was top notch for room needs, service and recommendations!

Read More
Read Less

New

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

Nice walk in shower, everything worked well, staff excellent, gave us the name of a great Italian place but actually the owners were from South America. Off the beaten path but worth a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 01, 2020

Comfortable and guiet..Maids forgot toiletries once but i believe they had new employees.Overall i recomend staying there.Decent breakfast..safe surroundings near fast food and grocery, liguor store etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 29, 2020

We have stayed here several times and it's always great.
Good location, clean hotel, and friendly efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less