Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 166 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

166opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great service

By

13 enero 2017

Very helpful and friendly great breakfast and great coffee
Would recommend this hotel to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable in Alice, TX

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staff was friendly, kind and genuine. The breakfast on Friday was outstanding and I could tell the person who prepared the meal was proud of what they did. I had great interactions with the front desk staff who were very responsive to my needs. Coffee was always on and very tasted. Thanks, everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great employees, but rooms need updating. Overall nice place. Just used to HIE rooms being nicer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback and Delores to know you enjoyed your stay and the service of our staff. Apologize for the room updates. We do maintain consistently on the conditions of the rooms.. we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express. Alice TX

By

06 enero 2017

club

Nice and comfy. Tasty breakfast. Would have liked a few more choices, but for free I can't complain.
The bed was a little uncomfortable, but not to the point that we couldn't sleep.
I would stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for the feedback and delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and the service of our team. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alice Texas Holiday Inn

By

01 enero 2017

Will not use hotel ever, TV did not work, Hotel staff was not able to help me find property I left behind by mistake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Claen and comfortable

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff members were very polite. Great breakfast and excellent fresh cookies

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

18 octubre 2016

Hotel is clean and cozy. The rooms are large and the free breakfast is great. Had a wonderful experience with the staff and they have always been courteous. Great property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean facility

By

15 octubre 2016

club

Sorry I started this survey...To many questions...they do not refer to this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

09 octubre 2016

My second visit here. Access door to outside in dining area still leaks apparently. Last year heavy rains were coming in. This visit, a towel still there on the floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Alice

By

01 octubre 2016

club

Excelente atencion del personal. Muy cortes y realmente preocupado por los huespedes. El desayuno comparado con hoteles similares esta mas variado y de buen sabor, para todos los gustos (los que comen sano y no que no tanto). Las habitaciones son grandes y comodas, con refri, micro y utencilios para usar (platos y vasos desechabes, cubiertos e incluso jabon liquido). Esta muy bien ubicado, ya que tiene cerca un walmart, y varias franquicias para comida rapida (chilis, subway, ihop, dominos, etc) a las cuales con cierto cuidado se puede ir hasta caminando.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

staff was very polite and attentive when arriving at the hotel, during breakfast and at check out. will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn express again. Room were very clean. Very relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and welcoming

By

21 septiembre 2016

I always enjoy coming to Alice and staying in this hotel. They know me by name and make an effort to make sure my stay is comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your sharing your stay experience that you enjoy staying with us. My team will be very happy to hear about your experience . They strive very hard to make every guest stay a comfortable one. Thank you for staying with us. We do look forward to see you again with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información