Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 149 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

149opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    98
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Bussiness trip

By

20 julio 2016

Great people best hotel of the country. they know how to treat a customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

Additional Firm pillows
the room was very nice, attendants were very polite and helpful, gave Great recommendations
Will stay here again when in the area...

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homely Hotel

By

02 junio 2016

Great stay. It was a homely stay, staff made us feel homely and took care in every way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure visit to relatives

By

02 junio 2016

club

Had a wonderful stray. ALL employees were very attentive and courteous. Would highly recommend and will be staying there whenever we visit Alice,Tx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Texas

By

02 junio 2016

The front people are great. They know how to treat customers. I keep coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted to hear, you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the service provided by our front desk team. Do visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

01 junio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly since we walked in the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff & Customer Service

By

11 mayo 2016

As an IHG Spire Elite member, I have been very impressed with the excellent customer service provided at the Alice, TX Holiday Inn. Thank you Erica & the entire front desk staff for making every stay a wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback My team will love to hear about it and delighted to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to having you with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay!

By

04 mayo 2016

club

Thank you Holiday Inn... We had a very nice stay. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. I had a good nights rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast done right!

By

01 mayo 2016

Belinda does an amazing job with the breakfast area. The biscuits are soft and prepared correctly (which is very refreshing since most of the time the bottoms are hard at other locations), the bacon is crisp, the eggs are fluffy and the sausage is moist and tender. All items are put out and kept fresh. She does an outstanding job each and every day from my experience after several stays here. The front desk team members are always friendly and provide excellent service. It is a very welcoming group at this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 mayo 2016
Dear brenda2013, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We as a team strive very hard to create a great hotel that our guests will love. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Alice, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay experience

By

23 abril 2016

Great stay experience. Was there to visit family and we had a great experience. Every staff member was very professional and gave a great service, not encountered before in any other of my hotel stay experience. They all went above and beyond to make us welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay here

By

06 abril 2016

club

breakfast was fresh service in lunch room the besteven has coin laundry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home again

By

23 marzo 2016

platinumelite

I have returned multiple times to this hotel and each time it feels as if I am coming home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información