Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 153 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

153opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

had a very bad experience, but the manager did make up for it

By

07 agosto 2016

Starting on day 1, I had a very bad experience because my king room that i booked got sold and the one they were suppose to transfer me to, the a/c was out. so i had to be in a double queen. Then i went to the room and the a/c unit made the room smell horrible. so i had to change room and it still wasn't a king suite. So i moved to another queen room and it still smelled bad. but the nice lady in the front gave me a frebreeze bottle and a glade plug in which helped. then on my last day, the toilet went out. the front desk was nice enough to offer to come look since the maintenance guy had just left. but i was not going to move to another room. well i called Ihg and then ihg got a hold of the manager and i was able to speak to her. she was nice and gave me 3 days for free. I only had to pay for 2. I believe that was fair for everything i went through. so i will give another try with them

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. And had to go thei a few inconvenience of room move. But we're happy to hear that you were happy with the service provided. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to give our great services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay In Alice, TX

By

27 julio 2016

club

This was far most the cleanest Holiday Inn I've stayed to this date. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and felt comfortable. It was quiet and just a relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely stay here every time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your great stay experience. Our entire team strives very hard to give a great service . Delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Do visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to spray for bugs

By

25 julio 2016

We normally stay here and have no issues but this last time we found two large roaches when pulling out the sofa bed and small one in the bathroom on the floor. The room was clean but makes you feel uncomfortable knowing those are crawling around. They need to spray for bugs in the room and outside more. Other than that the stay was good. I would only recommend if I knew they sprayed for bugs regularly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for letting us know. Sorry for the inconvenience. We do take your comments seiously and definitely take actions. However, we do have monthly pest control service and we will address the issue to them as well. Do give us opportunity to take care of you in your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable

By

23 julio 2016

club

Clean comfortable renovated rooms. Pleasant, accommodating staff. Nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bussiness trip

By

20 julio 2016

Great people best hotel of the country. they know how to treat a customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

Additional Firm pillows
the room was very nice, attendants were very polite and helpful, gave Great recommendations
Will stay here again when in the area...

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homely Hotel

By

02 junio 2016

Great stay. It was a homely stay, staff made us feel homely and took care in every way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure visit to relatives

By

02 junio 2016

club

Had a wonderful stray. ALL employees were very attentive and courteous. Would highly recommend and will be staying there whenever we visit Alice,Tx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Texas

By

02 junio 2016

The front people are great. They know how to treat customers. I keep coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted to hear, you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the service provided by our front desk team. Do visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

01 junio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly since we walked in the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff & Customer Service

By

11 mayo 2016

As an IHG Spire Elite member, I have been very impressed with the excellent customer service provided at the Alice, TX Holiday Inn. Thank you Erica & the entire front desk staff for making every stay a wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback My team will love to hear about it and delighted to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to having you with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay!

By

04 mayo 2016

club

Thank you Holiday Inn... We had a very nice stay. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. I had a good nights rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información