Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 175 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

175opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable place to stay

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very clean friendly staff comfortable stay away from home. I have to stay many hotels for business travel. this is a nice hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and Comfortable room

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff are friendly, are willing to assist in anyway possible. They remember my name and ask about me personally, not just as another customer. I highly recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the service our team.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome room and service

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Loved the stay. The hotel was quiet, clean. Staff was very nice. Rooms are like studio apartments. Will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the spacious clean rooms and service of my team.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient

By

06 febrero 2017

comfortable and convenient in a nice area close to many restaurants and the main roads.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I always use IHG Hotels for Business lodging and great value...I will always book with Holiday Inn Express for my Business Travels

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to note, you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoy our brand and thank you for your loyalty . We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service of front desk

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Please keep a corkscrew at the office, front area to be used 'there' to open a bottle of wine. The guest should use it there and not take to their room and loose or misplace or even take with them.

Will stay here when in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments are valuable and are taken note of, about the cockscrew to be available to be used at front desk only. Our staff takes great pride in, taking care of the guests. so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff comfortable bed

By

28 enero 2017

club

Last minute travel for a family sports. We arrived very late in the evening. We called ahead and spoke with the gentleman working overnight and he had the room ready for us when we arrived. Very quick check in. The only thing that I would like to recommend is that you would place the mirror over the desk for your women guest. I could only do my hair and makeup in the bathroom and it was a little hectic trying to get ready due to me holding up the bathroom from others needing to get ready. Your desk could also work as a vanity to place makeup and sit comfortably while getting ready and not holding up the bathroom for other guest.

Overall the hotel was excellent and highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team. Thank you for your comments. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. And will make a note of your recommendation . We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homey

By

25 enero 2017

club

We feel at home here, love the late breakfast and the two types of pillow options. Overall we love to stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay...

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property a number of types. Has most always been a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 enero 2017

Very helpful and friendly great breakfast and great coffee
Would recommend this hotel to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable in Alice, TX

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staff was friendly, kind and genuine. The breakfast on Friday was outstanding and I could tell the person who prepared the meal was proud of what they did. I had great interactions with the front desk staff who were very responsive to my needs. Coffee was always on and very tasted. Thanks, everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great employees, but rooms need updating. Overall nice place. Just used to HIE rooms being nicer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback and Delores to know you enjoyed your stay and the service of our staff. Apologize for the room updates. We do maintain consistently on the conditions of the rooms.. we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información