Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alice

2965 E. Main Street , Alice, TEJAS 78332

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 488 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Comfortable stay and good customer service

By

17 noviembre 2020

The staff at the hotel are friendly and knowledgeable. I observed the staff going out of their way by helping an elderly man through the booking process and payment process, they had the patience to help with a smile. My hotel room was welcoming, at a good temperature, and the beds were nicely made, clean and comfortable to sleep in. During my stay I was able to notice a few concerning points mostly with the bathroom, there were some hairs on the bathtub and a green blue gunk coloration on the shower head and faucets. The window glass had a foggy tint to it, hard to see through probably from not being clean. Overall the stay was comfortable and at a great location close to restaurants and stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest place in Abilene

By

14 noviembre 2020

Nicest place in alice
people staff were friendly
nice clean rooms
Wouls stay again next time im in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room clean

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Stay was as to be expected.. Maybe rate a bit high. In trying to make reservation was "HORRIBLE". I had to speak with 4 persons

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

06 noviembre 2020

Great location and privacy. Friendly staff.
Always impressed with this location, ownership does a great job of welcoming and providing helpful suggestions during my visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was in poor shape

By

23 octubre 2020

club

The toilet was broke when I arrived. Only 1 tv worked. The hose connected to the shower head leaked more than what came thru shower head. The room had a musky smell. No ink pen or paper to write on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The beds

By

20 octubre 2020

The beds at this locstko. Were fantastic. Slep like a.baby very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever!!

By

17 octubre 2020

Your hotel is one of the best properties that I've stayed at ever! we are local residents but have had septic issues and had to be out of our home for 3 days. Your staff was absolutely amazing. Specifically, Cheryl who was with us much of our stay; as well as Britney your morning staff both are very accommodating and very friendly great personalities and excellent customer service! We had a few special needs, and they were very accommodating. We have an upcoming wedding November 21st and have family coming into town, your hotel is absolutely the one that we will be putting them up at. we especially love the fact that your property was still serving hot breakfast, that even due to covered they were able to accommodate while using gloves and backing up the breakfast with our choices. We are older, and have tested negative for covered; but we especially like the fact that there were signs posted everywhere and everyone was wearing their masks. we would have loved to use the hot tub but appreciate that it was closed for the safety of others. Was a little difficult for us to have to be out of our home for a few days, but your staff and everybody there made it very homie and we were able to actually to get some rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hunting tripI

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We stay here every time we go hunting or go to the ranch enjoy it but you need to open up the pool and the breakfast area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 septiembre 2020

The service upon arrival and during my stay was great. I did have a small issue with the AC unit but it was resolved (ac was fine just needed to be reset) the beds were a little hard and the rooms had a mildew smell when you walked in. The bathrooms were Nice and clean and hotel staff were very friendly. I’m looking forward to staying here again next year for our annual hunting trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

I called 3 times before I booked the room as you guys are pet friendly. We were told there was no fee or at least that employee didn't know of any fees for pets. Check in was smooth but my husband was told by a gentleman at the front desk that someone had complained about our pets but NO ONE let us know until that evening. So your morning shift let another guest complain went through their whole shift and then let the next shift deal which wasn't really dealing cause we wouldn't have known. But overall we slept comfortably

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sand Shark

By

03 agosto 2020

Great facility. Clean, friendly staff, well maintained. Would definitely recommend staying here if in the Alice area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience

By

30 julio 2020

club

Arrived at hotel was told no tv in room. If I want it okay or I’ll give you your money back told by employee to me. I was okay no tv I could not go look for another room at the time. Employee stated he would comp room for another date and would talk to me later. Never seen him again. Room had dirty floor and dead bugs in restroom. Only half roll of toilet paper and an empty spool. Told female at front whom seemed new and didn’t really care kind of attitude. A/C noisy all night long

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información