Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 196 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Stay!

By

23 abril 2017

Great staff, and a great night stay. I stayed 3 nights total for buisness, on 3 separate occasions. Every night, met all my expectations in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep ever.

By

21 abril 2017

club

This was possibly the best night of sleep I have had in a very long time, everyone was super sweet, it was extremely clean and very comfortable. I will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

alicestay

By

20 abril 2017

club

Hotel was excellent booked 4 rooms and had problems with 3 of the bookings. They fixed but still an inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind staff

By

12 abril 2017

The staff is great they have smiles and are willing to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

05 abril 2017

club

The room was clean and smelled good as well as the staff was friendly and the breakfast was great, the price was great for everything we needed the location to where we needed to be was great . No issues for us wifi worked good and the. Property was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

03 abril 2017

We went for a family reunion.. the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good.. the rooms were very clean and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. We will stay here again when wee are back up that way

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

At least it was cheap

By

31 marzo 2017

club

AC never could pull the humidity out of the air. When the AC cycled off the air smelt funky. The bathroom had no vent fan. Id look for a different place to stay in Alice Tx next time. Usually HIE are great but not this one. We had 2 rooms 122 and 124 both were this way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was awesome

By

31 marzo 2017

The stay was awesome, staff was great, overall was awesome one of the best we stayed in this year, at check in was quickly and very friendly and knowledgeable about everything, rooms wete awesome, rooms were very clean, we would make it a point of staying at this place again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Personnel and accommodations were excellent! I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The hotel service was good and the room was nice. The breakfast was warm and good. The internet was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay , and the breakfast, along with the comfort of the room and the internet. We value your feedback and my team will be delighted to hear about it. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very friendly Staff

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Great service Comfortable beds friendly staff.
Clean room very relaxing stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk mgr,Audrey, great customer service

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Clean room! Great staff! Comfortable stay!
Breakfast staff very polite, food was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información