Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 166 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

Very helpful and friendly great breakfast and great coffee
Would recommend this hotel to others

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Alice, TX

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, kind and genuine. The breakfast on Friday was outstanding and I could tell the person who prepared the meal was proud of what they did. I had great interactions with the front desk staff who were very responsive to my needs. Coffee was always on and very tasted. Thanks, everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great employees, but rooms need updating. Overall nice place. Just used to HIE rooms being nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and Delores to know you enjoyed your stay and the service of our staff. Apologize for the room updates. We do maintain consistently on the conditions of the rooms.. we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

HI Express. Alice TX

By

January 06, 2017

club

Nice and comfy. Tasty breakfast. Would have liked a few more choices, but for free I can't complain.
The bed was a little uncomfortable, but not to the point that we couldn't sleep.
I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and the service of our team. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you again .
Read More
Read Less

Alice Texas Holiday Inn

By

January 01, 2017

Will not use hotel ever, TV did not work, Hotel staff was not able to help me find property I left behind by mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Claen and comfortable

By

November 07, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff members were very polite. Great breakfast and excellent fresh cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

October 18, 2016

Hotel is clean and cozy. The rooms are large and the free breakfast is great. Had a wonderful experience with the staff and they have always been courteous. Great property.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean facility

By

October 15, 2016

club

Sorry I started this survey...To many questions...they do not refer to this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

October 09, 2016

My second visit here. Access door to outside in dining area still leaks apparently. Last year heavy rains were coming in. This visit, a towel still there on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Alice

By

October 01, 2016

club

Excelente atencion del personal. Muy cortes y realmente preocupado por los huespedes. El desayuno comparado con hoteles similares esta mas variado y de buen sabor, para todos los gustos (los que comen sano y no que no tanto). Las habitaciones son grandes y comodas, con refri, micro y utencilios para usar (platos y vasos desechabes, cubiertos e incluso jabon liquido). Esta muy bien ubicado, ya que tiene cerca un walmart, y varias franquicias para comida rapida (chilis, subway, ihop, dominos, etc) a las cuales con cierto cuidado se puede ir hasta caminando.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

staff was very polite and attentive when arriving at the hotel, during breakfast and at check out. will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn express again. Room were very clean. Very relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

September 21, 2016

I always enjoy coming to Alice and staying in this hotel. They know me by name and make an effort to make sure my stay is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your sharing your stay experience that you enjoy staying with us. My team will be very happy to hear about your experience . They strive very hard to make every guest stay a comfortable one. Thank you for staying with us. We do look forward to see you again with us.
Read More
Read Less