Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 149 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bussiness trip

By

July 20, 2016

Great people best hotel of the country. they know how to treat a customer.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Additional Firm pillows
the room was very nice, attendants were very polite and helpful, gave Great recommendations
Will stay here again when in the area...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Homely Hotel

By

June 02, 2016

Great stay. It was a homely stay, staff made us feel homely and took care in every way.

Read More
Read Less

leisure visit to relatives

By

June 02, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stray. ALL employees were very attentive and courteous. Would highly recommend and will be staying there whenever we visit Alice,Tx

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Texas

By

June 02, 2016

The front people are great. They know how to treat customers. I keep coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted to hear, you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the service provided by our front desk team. Do visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly since we walked in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff & Customer Service

By

May 11, 2016

As an IHG Spire Elite member, I have been very impressed with the excellent customer service provided at the Alice, TX Holiday Inn. Thank you Erica & the entire front desk staff for making every stay a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback My team will love to hear about it and delighted to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

May 04, 2016

club

Thank you Holiday Inn... We had a very nice stay. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. I had a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast done right!

By

May 01, 2016

Belinda does an amazing job with the breakfast area. The biscuits are soft and prepared correctly (which is very refreshing since most of the time the bottoms are hard at other locations), the bacon is crisp, the eggs are fluffy and the sausage is moist and tender. All items are put out and kept fresh. She does an outstanding job each and every day from my experience after several stays here. The front desk team members are always friendly and provide excellent service. It is a very welcoming group at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Dear brenda2013, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We as a team strive very hard to create a great hotel that our guests will love. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Alice, TX
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay experience

By

April 23, 2016

Great stay experience. Was there to visit family and we had a great experience. Every staff member was very professional and gave a great service, not encountered before in any other of my hotel stay experience. They all went above and beyond to make us welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

stay here

By

April 06, 2016

club

breakfast was fresh service in lunch room the besteven has coin laundry

Read More
Read Less

Home again

By

March 23, 2016

platinumelite

I have returned multiple times to this hotel and each time it feels as if I am coming home.

Read More
Read Less