Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 227 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

Great service, all that was requested was provided

Read More
Read Less

Alice trip

By

July 17, 2017

Beautiful hotel...extremely clean..comfortable beds. .extremely polite and friendly staff. Great breakfast and coffee.....great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant circumstances

By

July 12, 2017

club

We were greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. We dropped off our luggage in the room, went to the church for rosery and returned late. We came back around 10:00 pm exhausted, but were able to get a good night sleep. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and it was quiet. We're up early the next day for the funeral. Check out was quick and staff friendly upon our departure. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a rock.

By

July 12, 2017

club

A very nice, clean, accessible place to stay. We slept like nobodies business because of the quitness, most comfortable room and just the right softness/firmness bed. Staying here at Holiday Inn Express was a real pleasure and met all of our needs. The breakfast was great and the coffee was second to none. The bathroom was very equipped and the shower heads worked properly. We love the Holiday Inn in Alice, Texas and plan on staying there again. Soon.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast ample

By

July 08, 2017

club

Handicap room was not what we wanted and requested by accident. Other than that and not on beach everything was satisfactory. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean s were halls and lobby. Rate was too high for location and being holiday inn express. Parking was satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2017

We went to visit family, and truly enjoyed this hotel in Alice. Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express as a Gold Member and this one has been the best. Clean, quiet, friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this location again. We had the pool all to ourselves....It had just been filled and cleaned. Crystal What a treat for her and for us to spend quality time with her!! Thanks Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

It was almost perfect...except

By

July 06, 2017

Was one of the few, if not the only, pet friendly hotels. Warm and friendly reception upon arrival. The room was clean, nice and cool when we arrived on the first night. Although the breakfast menus weren't spectacular, they were filling and nutritious. The workout room was ok. One of the machines didn't work and the water cooler was empty, however they had a complete set of weights and the room was clean and cool. Next morning, however, there was a very big spider on the nightstand. Alerted the front desk, and someone came quickly and killed it. After that, it was difficult getting to sleep/unable to relax. They moved and upgraded us to another room on the second floor and gave a very small discount.

Read More
Read Less

Alice

By

July 05, 2017

Staff was courteous! The room was clean and the temperature was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice variety for breakfast

By

June 28, 2017

My experiences with Holiday Inn Express has always been positive. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good AC is important when visiting South Texas during the summer. Morning coffee and specialty items for breakfast add an extra dimension of comfort and pleasure to my visits.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2017

club

We would definitely stay at another Holiday Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Highly Recommend! The staff was quick to check in and had all paperwork ready. Fastest check in I've every experienced! Room was clean and linens were fresh!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best, definitely not the worst

By

June 20, 2017

club

1. The a/c sounded like a rock tumbler
2. No vent in the bathroom
3. Pool water quality was terrible
4. Several maintenance items neglected in pool

Read More
Read Less