Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 153 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

had a very bad experience, but the manager did make up for it

By

August 07, 2016

Starting on day 1, I had a very bad experience because my king room that i booked got sold and the one they were suppose to transfer me to, the a/c was out. so i had to be in a double queen. Then i went to the room and the a/c unit made the room smell horrible. so i had to change room and it still wasn't a king suite. So i moved to another queen room and it still smelled bad. but the nice lady in the front gave me a frebreeze bottle and a glade plug in which helped. then on my last day, the toilet went out. the front desk was nice enough to offer to come look since the maintenance guy had just left. but i was not going to move to another room. well i called Ihg and then ihg got a hold of the manager and i was able to speak to her. she was nice and gave me 3 days for free. I only had to pay for 2. I believe that was fair for everything i went through. so i will give another try with them

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. And had to go thei a few inconvenience of room move. But we're happy to hear that you were happy with the service provided. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to give our great services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In Alice, TX

By

July 27, 2016

club

This was far most the cleanest Holiday Inn I've stayed to this date. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and felt comfortable. It was quiet and just a relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely stay here every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your great stay experience. Our entire team strives very hard to give a great service . Delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Do visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Need to spray for bugs

By

July 25, 2016

We normally stay here and have no issues but this last time we found two large roaches when pulling out the sofa bed and small one in the bathroom on the floor. The room was clean but makes you feel uncomfortable knowing those are crawling around. They need to spray for bugs in the room and outside more. Other than that the stay was good. I would only recommend if I knew they sprayed for bugs regularly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for letting us know. Sorry for the inconvenience. We do take your comments seiously and definitely take actions. However, we do have monthly pest control service and we will address the issue to them as well. Do give us opportunity to take care of you in your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

club

Clean comfortable renovated rooms. Pleasant, accommodating staff. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness trip

By

July 20, 2016

Great people best hotel of the country. they know how to treat a customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Additional Firm pillows
the room was very nice, attendants were very polite and helpful, gave Great recommendations
Will stay here again when in the area...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Homely Hotel

By

June 02, 2016

Great stay. It was a homely stay, staff made us feel homely and took care in every way.

Read More
Read Less

leisure visit to relatives

By

June 02, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stray. ALL employees were very attentive and courteous. Would highly recommend and will be staying there whenever we visit Alice,Tx

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Texas

By

June 02, 2016

The front people are great. They know how to treat customers. I keep coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted to hear, you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the service provided by our front desk team. Do visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly since we walked in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff & Customer Service

By

May 11, 2016

As an IHG Spire Elite member, I have been very impressed with the excellent customer service provided at the Alice, TX Holiday Inn. Thank you Erica & the entire front desk staff for making every stay a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback My team will love to hear about it and delighted to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

May 04, 2016

club

Thank you Holiday Inn... We had a very nice stay. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. I had a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less