Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 402 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Moderately good place

By

22 enero 2017

club

Felt a little like Home Depot, they had most of what I needed but had to hunt down staff. Cleaning crew left before cleaning my room. No offer to bring someone in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility.

By

22 enero 2017

club

A great place to stay in Alpine and close enough to Big Bend National Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gret stay

By

18 enero 2017

Holiday Inn has long been a name used when traveling, and the clean, good atmosphere of the chain , upholds the name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was extremely happy with the attitude and helpfulness of the staff. I was made to feel welcome and appreciated. The room was good and the happy hour was much appreciated after a long day driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 enero 2017

I love staying at holiday inns. This one is fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Lovely rooms, friendly staff, delicious breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and loved your room. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go with Holiday Inn in Alpine

By

08 enero 2017

club

There are several hotels to choose from in Alpine, TX. I go with Holiday Inn because the expectations are set and I know what to expect from all IHG properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than you would expect for the price

By

07 enero 2017

I like to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels because I can be pretty sure of what to expect. The HIE in Alpine was one of the better ones. It may have been new or recently updated but it was really nice, especially the pool area. Our bed was great and the room was quiet. Breakfast was the usual, and my only (mild) criticism was that the scrambled eggs looked fake--they were cubes of egg. Everything else was great and the 24 hour coffee and tea was appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 enero 2017

We stayed at Holiday Inn and enjoyed the overall quality of the room and bed. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice getaway.
The only thing I wish Holiday Inn offered was incentives for booking additional nights stay (5 nights in a week in my case). I would have appreciated a discount or any kind of reward points that I can redeem in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for a lovely review. I am happy to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. In regards to us offering an incentive. Per dollar that you spend off your room rate you receive 10 points. So in terms of nights, the total of 5 nights you stayed you receive points for every night which can be redeemed for free nights or shopping on our online catalog. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

03 enero 2017

The hotel was clean, with an excellent appearance both inside and out. The staff each had a friendly demeanor and were very helpful. I found it slightly difficult to set the perfect room temperature on the wall unit, but this was not a huge problem. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel to others. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words! As a team, we strive to ensure that all our guests have a great stay. I apologize that you had trouble adjusting your AC unit. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

I really like this place. Clean room and good breakfast. All things are not outdated. Recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you! I am glad you liked our hotel! We look forward on having you if you ever stay in Alpine again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proximity to Big Bend Natl Park

By

01 enero 2017

club

Hotel is near Big Bend National Park with free breakfast, free parking, and free wi-fi...
Unfortunately, no good restaurants in the area and nothing to do in town..

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for leaving word on your stay. I apologize if you did not find any good places to eat. Our staff is fully knowledgeable of the local restaurants and if you return to Alpine we are more than happy to recommend some great places to grab a bite. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información