Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 449 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    367
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

A great getaway

By

27 abril 2017

We were traveling a long way to this property and had been in the car for many hours. The staff was pleasant and efficient and the room was a great place to relax. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice and fluffy. I am glad I stuck with Holiday Inn Express as my hotel choice on this trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay elsewhere

By

26 abril 2017

club

Comparing the price of this Holiday Inn Express to the quality of the room, it's way overpriced. Rooms, especially the bathrooms need updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alpine Texas

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms and you could tell that they were new or newly renovated. Staff was great and the managers reception was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

24 abril 2017

Nice property but they were repairing front entry drive and I was greatly inconvenienced by having to find my way into hotel and take luggage a farther distance than necessary. Also, my reserved room smelled bad and it was the last room available so I was stuck with it for the night. The staff was friendly but unable to take care of the smell. I was offered air freshener but it did not help.The breakfast bar was OK but I've had much better tasting. If these issues are resolved I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

24 abril 2017

Beautiful setting, great service, courteous staff, good food and each person with which we dealt was very professional and efficient. The lady on duty when we came in directed us to a great restaurant and we went back for another meal the next day. We loved the scenery around the area and overall it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable, will stay again when in area

By

22 abril 2017

club

Nice swimming and hot tub area. Business center good, Staff at breakfast friendly and helpful. Very comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 abril 2017

Everything is excellent. Indoor pool with jacuzzi is perfect for relaxing after a long trip before reaching the hotel. Room is quite small but meet the standard. The lobby area was in renovation when we arrived, should inform this in advance few days before we come!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday InnExpress Alpine Texas

By

21 abril 2017

club

Very nice! Comfortable bed, great service, wonderful breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Visit At Holiday Inn Express

By

21 abril 2017

club

I found this attractive inn to be clean ind inviting. The room more than met my needs and quite comfortable. Breakfast consisted of several choices of fruits, cereals, breads, juices, milks, coffees,and meats along with eggs. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the area. I joined the rewards program on this visit. My family stayed here a year ago and we plan to return again. Thank you to the staff for a great place to rest and relax. hb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities

By

20 abril 2017

club

The vending machine on the second floor was completely out of product in every category. It obviously had not been serviced in quite some time. The machine did manage to keep my money though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CTHOG enjoys our Alpine overnight experience

By

16 abril 2017

Twenty-two Harley riders from Central TX Harley Owners Group out of Round Rock, TX thoroughly enjoyed our Alpine overnight experience on our 2017 Big Bend 5 day trip. Check-in was a breeze, the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful with recommendations to enjoy Alpine's offerings during our free time. Their 5 to 7 pm hospitality event was relaxing, rooms were well appointed and their protective motorcycle parking shed was much appreciated. Great West Texas hospitality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

14 abril 2017

club

Great hotel with great staff made stay very relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información