Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 410 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

410opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

clean, modern, good wifi, good breakfast

By

17 febrero 2017

club

good location, quiet inside and out, nice breakfast choices, parking is a little skimpy, exercise facilities are adequate

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in Alpine

By

16 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is just what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The variety in healthy options for the continental breakfast was better than most Holiday Inn's I have stayed in. Although the bathroom looked like it could have had additional care in cleaning after the previous person stayed in it, I still would recommend this hotel and come back again. the pillows an bed were very comfortable and our 2 queen room was an adequate size for a family of 4.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

10 febrero 2017

Clean quiet and comfortable, no complaints.
Though that train tracks are visible, I have never actually heard any of the normal noise associated with rail traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable accommodations and friendly staff. The breakfast did not a lot of variety but the biscuits and gravy where great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good choice in west Texas

By

10 febrero 2017

We were on the way to Big Bend National Park. We stopped for a good night rest. The hotel is clean. Breakfast selections are good. Front desk staff was friendly. We did not use any facility because it was a short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente service comfortable and quiet

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay clean and quiet the hospitality is wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay.

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel. Its clean and quiet. You will enjoy this location as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Working in alpine tx... used holiday in express before in Mckinney tx..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moderately good place

By

22 enero 2017

club

Felt a little like Home Depot, they had most of what I needed but had to hunt down staff. Cleaning crew left before cleaning my room. No offer to bring someone in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for leaving word on your stay. I do apologize that we did not service your room during your stay, I will speak with housekeeping and ensure that we double check every room. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility.

By

22 enero 2017

club

A great place to stay in Alpine and close enough to Big Bend National Park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gret stay

By

18 enero 2017

Holiday Inn has long been a name used when traveling, and the clean, good atmosphere of the chain , upholds the name.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was extremely happy with the attitude and helpfulness of the staff. I was made to feel welcome and appreciated. The room was good and the happy hour was much appreciated after a long day driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información