Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 352 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good place - Excellent Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel and grounds - Excellent, not a scratch on facility and staff performance.

Some grounds adjacent to the hotel property are not appealing. Suggest clean up, even if the hotel had to do it. Not a danger - just an eyesore.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am pleased that you had an excellent stay with us. In regards to the grounds, I will most certainly advise our groundskeeper to be more attentive to all areas. We hope you stay with us again if you ever return to Alpine. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

30 julio 2016

club

This hotel was nice and clean and one of the quieter hotels I have stayed at this summer! The staff was very helpful, especially the manager Paresh!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review! I am very pleased you had a comfortable stay with us. I will most certainly pass word to Paresh on your thoughts! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring staff and comfy quarters

By

26 julio 2016

We had a lovely room and wonderful breakfast in Alpine.
The room refrigerator did not have a freezer section, so the desk kindly bagged our ice blocks (we were on a month trip and temps reached 106) and put them in the staff freezer for the night.
Beds are always extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am happy to hear you had a comfy stay with us. I do apologize for your room refrigerator not having a freezer section. I am glad you enjoyed your room and breakfast. If you ever return to the area I hope you choose us once more! Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Friendly

By

18 julio 2016

club

The hotel property is nice, clean, quiet, and friendly. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean,nice staff

By

10 julio 2016

club

everything was well maintained, pool was crystal clear, breakfast was good. Liked the happy hour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our pool as well as our breakfast and Manager's Reception. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

09 julio 2016

club

stayed here before. enjoyed our stay again. only inconveinence was too many commercial vehicles parked in guest parking spaces. power company's. we had to walk too far from our parking space, when these vehicles were parked in the best places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay. I do apologize for the high volume of commercial vehicles that were present at the time of your stay. I am glad you returned to our hotel and enjoy staying with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the accommodations especially the pool.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great stay close to everything. Alpine water is the best I've ever tasted. They should bottle it and sell. Some great restaurants and good day trip excursions. Hopefully, can return and spend more time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed our pool area, I hope it was a nice relaxing swim for you. If you ever return to the area I hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel with clean room, very friendly staff, excellent hot breakfast. Close to the Davis Mountains and Big Bend Area. The hotel has reception area from 5-7pm Monday thru Friday that was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast as well as our Manager's Reception in the evening. If you ever return to the area, we hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reasonable and good service

By

29 junio 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this beautiful part of Texas.Convenient to all parts of the magical spots of this area. Make reservations early to secure our reservation of this increasingly popular destination

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

summer ride

By

28 junio 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay after a hot day of riding the room was very cold and the bed was awesome for a good nights sleep. the pool was great.
Breakfast each morning was very enjoyable.
My group as decided to make this a yearly ride and we will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Alpine.
Staff very friendly and gave us recommendations of places to eat and ride.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you and your group stay with us in the future! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

20 junio 2016

club

I have nothing to complain about the service , location, or anything negative to say about the hotel. Enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate your thoughts on your stay and if you ever return to Alpine we hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay in Alpine Texas

By

19 junio 2016

club

After spending several hours in the car traveling to West Texas with two small children, HI Express Alpine provided a pool, hot tub, Wi-Fi and breakfast in a comfortable, clean, welcoming facility for the night before heading on to New Mexico.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to ensure all of our guests are comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información