Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

A great getaway

By

April 27, 2017

We were traveling a long way to this property and had been in the car for many hours. The staff was pleasant and efficient and the room was a great place to relax. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice and fluffy. I am glad I stuck with Holiday Inn Express as my hotel choice on this trip!

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere

By

April 26, 2017

club

Comparing the price of this Holiday Inn Express to the quality of the room, it's way overpriced. Rooms, especially the bathrooms need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Alpine Texas

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms and you could tell that they were new or newly renovated. Staff was great and the managers reception was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

April 24, 2017

Nice property but they were repairing front entry drive and I was greatly inconvenienced by having to find my way into hotel and take luggage a farther distance than necessary. Also, my reserved room smelled bad and it was the last room available so I was stuck with it for the night. The staff was friendly but unable to take care of the smell. I was offered air freshener but it did not help.The breakfast bar was OK but I've had much better tasting. If these issues are resolved I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 24, 2017

Beautiful setting, great service, courteous staff, good food and each person with which we dealt was very professional and efficient. The lady on duty when we came in directed us to a great restaurant and we went back for another meal the next day. We loved the scenery around the area and overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, will stay again when in area

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice swimming and hot tub area. Business center good, Staff at breakfast friendly and helpful. Very comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

Everything is excellent. Indoor pool with jacuzzi is perfect for relaxing after a long trip before reaching the hotel. Room is quite small but meet the standard. The lobby area was in renovation when we arrived, should inform this in advance few days before we come!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday InnExpress Alpine Texas

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very nice! Comfortable bed, great service, wonderful breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

My Visit At Holiday Inn Express

By

April 21, 2017

club

I found this attractive inn to be clean ind inviting. The room more than met my needs and quite comfortable. Breakfast consisted of several choices of fruits, cereals, breads, juices, milks, coffees,and meats along with eggs. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the area. I joined the rewards program on this visit. My family stayed here a year ago and we plan to return again. Thank you to the staff for a great place to rest and relax. hb

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

April 20, 2017

club

The vending machine on the second floor was completely out of product in every category. It obviously had not been serviced in quite some time. The machine did manage to keep my money though.

Read More
Read Less

CTHOG enjoys our Alpine overnight experience

By

April 16, 2017

Twenty-two Harley riders from Central TX Harley Owners Group out of Round Rock, TX thoroughly enjoyed our Alpine overnight experience on our 2017 Big Bend 5 day trip. Check-in was a breeze, the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful with recommendations to enjoy Alpine's offerings during our free time. Their 5 to 7 pm hospitality event was relaxing, rooms were well appointed and their protective motorcycle parking shed was much appreciated. Great West Texas hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great hotel with great staff made stay very relaxing

Read More
Read Less