Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 949 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Alpine Holiday Inn

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Alpine Holiday Inn many times on business and always had great service. The social evening hour with drinks and food are an added treat. The views from the hotel are really nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Our place to stay in Alpine

By

February 21, 2020

This hotel has a wonderfully friendly staff, is nicely updated, has an excellent fitness room, and has very comfortable beds. The location is convenient. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

the bathroom had not been totally cleaned and the bed comforter was dirty

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

We arrive and the comforter sheet had brown spots looking like blood. Called maid working nearby and the comforter was changed. Later went into bathroom and sink had food specks all over it, Called maid and she cleaned it. Later saw dirty washcloth hanging from shower head, decided to just toss on floor.
Made us wonder whether towels and sheets were ever changed. Won't stay again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

February 17, 2020

club

texas veterans 100% disaability help disability va rat

Read More
Read Less

Quick, Clean

By

February 16, 2020

club

Very nice stay. The facilities were excellent and the stay was delightful. The breakfast was tasty and the soaps in the bathrooms were great. I might have to look out for that brand.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

As usual I had an excellent stay at this HI Express. Staff is always friendly and I rarely have any issues staying here. I have stayed at this location for over 10 years.

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

February 12, 2020

club

nice hotel and I was very surprise on how good the breakfast was. When an item was low or how. Staff worked quick to replace empty tray.

Read More
Read Less

alpine

By

February 11, 2020

A nice place to stay. The fitness room needs some attention, but hot tub and pool are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best Ever

By

February 07, 2020

club

100% satisfaction!
Great staff, great accommodations
Will return everytime I'm in the area for business!

Read More
Read Less

One night for work

By

February 06, 2020

club

Rooms were easy to book, comfortable, and relaxing. Very clean room. Only draw was vending machine were to far away

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, noisy neighbors

By

February 04, 2020

The overall stay here was pleasant with the exception of the person staying above us. He/she sounded like they were jumping off of the bed and walking around with concrete shoes. Other than that all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

February 01, 2020

club

The lady at the front desk was VERY rude. Had a chip on her shoulder. She knows everything type of mentality.

Read More
Read Less