Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 352 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good place - Excellent Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel and grounds - Excellent, not a scratch on facility and staff performance.

Some grounds adjacent to the hotel property are not appealing. Suggest clean up, even if the hotel had to do it. Not a danger - just an eyesore.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am pleased that you had an excellent stay with us. In regards to the grounds, I will most certainly advise our groundskeeper to be more attentive to all areas. We hope you stay with us again if you ever return to Alpine. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 30, 2016

club

This hotel was nice and clean and one of the quieter hotels I have stayed at this summer! The staff was very helpful, especially the manager Paresh!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review! I am very pleased you had a comfortable stay with us. I will most certainly pass word to Paresh on your thoughts! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Caring staff and comfy quarters

By

July 26, 2016

We had a lovely room and wonderful breakfast in Alpine.
The room refrigerator did not have a freezer section, so the desk kindly bagged our ice blocks (we were on a month trip and temps reached 106) and put them in the staff freezer for the night.
Beds are always extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am happy to hear you had a comfy stay with us. I do apologize for your room refrigerator not having a freezer section. I am glad you enjoyed your room and breakfast. If you ever return to the area I hope you choose us once more! Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Friendly

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel property is nice, clean, quiet, and friendly. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean,nice staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

everything was well maintained, pool was crystal clear, breakfast was good. Liked the happy hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our pool as well as our breakfast and Manager's Reception. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

stayed here before. enjoyed our stay again. only inconveinence was too many commercial vehicles parked in guest parking spaces. power company's. we had to walk too far from our parking space, when these vehicles were parked in the best places.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay. I do apologize for the high volume of commercial vehicles that were present at the time of your stay. I am glad you returned to our hotel and enjoy staying with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Love the accommodations especially the pool.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great stay close to everything. Alpine water is the best I've ever tasted. They should bottle it and sell. Some great restaurants and good day trip excursions. Hopefully, can return and spend more time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed our pool area, I hope it was a nice relaxing swim for you. If you ever return to the area I hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with clean room, very friendly staff, excellent hot breakfast. Close to the Davis Mountains and Big Bend Area. The hotel has reception area from 5-7pm Monday thru Friday that was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast as well as our Manager's Reception in the evening. If you ever return to the area, we hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

reasonable and good service

By

June 29, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this beautiful part of Texas.Convenient to all parts of the magical spots of this area. Make reservations early to secure our reservation of this increasingly popular destination

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for leaving word on your stay! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

summer ride

By

June 28, 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay after a hot day of riding the room was very cold and the bed was awesome for a good nights sleep. the pool was great.
Breakfast each morning was very enjoyable.
My group as decided to make this a yearly ride and we will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Alpine.
Staff very friendly and gave us recommendations of places to eat and ride.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you and your group stay with us in the future! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 20, 2016

club

I have nothing to complain about the service , location, or anything negative to say about the hotel. Enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate your thoughts on your stay and if you ever return to Alpine we hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Alpine Texas

By

June 19, 2016

club

After spending several hours in the car traveling to West Texas with two small children, HI Express Alpine provided a pool, hot tub, Wi-Fi and breakfast in a comfortable, clean, welcoming facility for the night before heading on to New Mexico.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to ensure all of our guests are comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less