Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1151 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    900
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Expensive

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Paul great. Otherwise disappointing Happy hour should go later Breakfast the same every morning. Sweet Rolls not hot. I appreciate that they don’t use a little plastic containers for shampoo and conditioner but the large containers on the wall were empty. The phone cord kept coming loose. Goggles missing from the pool even though I was the last one at the pool at 10 PM. I asked if they had been picked up by staff and was told no the next morning before the pool open.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel and breakfast

By

December 15, 2021

This is a newer chain hotel with a large breakfast bar. The only downside is that the indoor pool doesn’t open early enough in the mornings if you are departing that day.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 12, 2021

Excellent stay. Loved the in room jet bath. Clean as always

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

December 12, 2021

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights and were very happy with the service. The place is very clean and all the staff were friendly. Paul at the front desk was very welcoming, friendly and made sure we had everything we need. We would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪乾淨

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

房間整理乾淨,衛浴設備老舊,洗澡水流出太慢,感覺有堵塞,會淹水似的,隔音比較差一早就被吵醒

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

December 09, 2021

Prompt and friendly attention to any need. Very comfortable bed and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Crabby

By

December 08, 2021

Don’t expect a room if you arrive 20-minutes early. Expect a crabby, belligerent 68yr women to tell you that check-in is not until 3pm and make no attempt to even check if your room is ready. Rest of stay was okay. BTW, the only reason I know she is 68 is because she told me she was proud of being crabby for all 68 of her years on earth.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

everything was ok, i don't have any complains. i wish they had a more variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 08, 2021

club

I would recommend to anyone staying in Alpine. It was clean, comfortable beds and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Standing Showers Please

By

December 08, 2021

Tubs are old news. Should be clean standing Showers in all rooms. Rooms should smell fresh when we enter

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple - slept comfortably

By

November 27, 2021

Trip was to visit Big Bend. Hotel was 2 hours away so a long drive especially as it gets dark relatively early.
Hotel was clean. Breakfast was simple.
Price was higher than I wanted for what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect overnight before Big Bend

By

November 26, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, staff friendly, and great breakfast selection. Walls were a little dirty and showing wear in our room but it was otherwise clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less