Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 422 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

R

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

This location is one of the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in as far as what was available. Front office staff were not very accommodating but the general manager was awesome and cared about making things right. Express Start Breakfast and the Evening Reception were an added perk!

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

March 17, 2017

club

We planned a small getaway for a 5 days to West Texas and didn't know where to stay so went to our usual...Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and the beds were great. The location was busy so it was a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great staff and very helpful also rooms very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Very friendly, helpful staff, nice hotel, we stay here often. Enjoy the social time in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Alpine

By

March 11, 2017

Good service. Nice room. Comfy bed. This is my second trip to Alpine and I have stayed here both times. I will definitely stay here next time as well.

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean

By

March 10, 2017

We stayed here as our jump off point for Big Bend. It was a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you had a good trip at Big Bend! If you ever return to the area we hope you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

work in little Alpine

By

March 09, 2017

for a small desert town in Texas I am pleasantly surprised with the hotel and personnel. Great place to stay. I recommend eating at the best restaurant in Alpine the REATA in their quaint down town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for leaving word on your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I completely agree with you on Reata! Very nice little restaurant with great food! We hope you stay with us again in the future if you return to Alpine. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Seam to be the only nice hotel in alpine like staying at holiday inn

By

March 02, 2017

club

We were just traveling and we stayed at two other property's and they all had the same comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

More bathroom counter space

By

March 02, 2017

Needed more bathroom counter and or storage space. Realize it was a handicap room but we ALL need space for our items so we don't have to take them back

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our three nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Alpine, TX. We were in a group of 10 couples in town for a Cowboy Poetry and Music Gathering. We also enjoyed socializing in the evenings in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this HI Express before and have always been pleased at the price and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a great stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

We stayed on a family mini vacation for a couple of nights in February 2017. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was also clean with everything in order (nice towels available, plenty of chairs, and everything worked properly). The breakfast had plenty of variety and the food was fresh. People didn't have to stand around and wait for them to refill the more popular items. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Not many hotels, from my experience, can meet all of these criteria. I was very pleased and will stay there again, as we are planning a return trip soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We as a team strive to ensure all of our guests feel welcomed. We look forward on having you stay with us when you return to Alpine. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less