Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ames

2600 E. 13th Street , Ames, Iowa 50010

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 854 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

854opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    564
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Ames HIE

By

07 agosto 2020

Easy access from interstate and close to business location, restaurants and gas station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay in Ames, Iowa

By

06 agosto 2020

The exterior of the building a little out dated but the interior was very nice and pleasant. The person who checked me in was very professional almost to the point of no personality or smile. That wouldn't dissuade me from recommending this hotel. It is a little pricey for the accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired Property

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Our bed was fine, but the noise and vibrations coming from the air conditioner kept us awake most of the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Very Comfortable.

By

03 agosto 2020

We stayed at HIE because we were helping my niece move to Ames, Iowa. I expected HIE to be clean because they usually are however, this stay was exceptionally clean and I wasn't fearful of COVID-19 at least from the stay at the hotel. Staff members including house keeping were wearing masks at all times. The room felt and looked like it went through a haz mat cleaning that is how clean it was. The carpet looked new or just freshly steamed cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

02 agosto 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, IHG always a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

31 julio 2020

platinumelite

Clean room. Clean lobby. Clean hallways. Clean grounds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Showing its age.

By

28 julio 2020

club

This hotel is clean and well located to I-35, but it needs attention. I had requested a handicapped accessible room when making my arrival. When I checked in the room temperature was 76 degrees with the a/c unit on high. I reported it and was told to turn the thermostat down low and give it hour which I had already done. I left to get something to eat and returned an hour later. It had gone up a degree. I reported back to the front desk and was told mine was the second room that day the a/c was reported not working. I was given a new room, but, of course, not HC accessible. The a/c did work well except for being loud even set on low, so it would cycle on and off—loud and quiet all night. I left the next morning with little rest. I would not stay at this hotel again unless there is a major remodel or outside temperatures were below 70 and above 50.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night’s stay

By

27 julio 2020

Hotel was easy to find and check in was very quick. The hotel was very clean and updated. It’s close to the interstate but also conveniently located to other attractions. The bed was comfortable and we had a great stay here!! Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay at Ames, IA

By

27 julio 2020

Clean place to stay, nice staff, good location. Breakfast selection is poor right now due to the pandemic. At least they have a few to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stop

By

22 julio 2020

club

Very clean, staff was very helpful
Great place for a quiet comfortable nights sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room.

By

21 julio 2020

platinumelite

Room was good, upgrade was awesome. No breakfast... a total bummer! So looking forward to a hot breakfast, with your awesome cinnamon rolls. Disappointing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dated And Dirty

By

19 julio 2020

Traveling on business. Checked in and the TV didn't work. Desk guy had to come into my room and re-program it. 1hr later it quit working again and he had to come back in my room to do it again. 1 hour later it quit again. When we pulled the stand out to reset the box it was evident that this had not been cleaned for years. all kinds of items, food bits and heavy dust. I'm Spire Elite and should not have to stay in a dirty room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información