Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 497 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good for the price

By

October 18, 2017

Ames is pricey at times. But don't take their surveys. They take forever and are a major pain. It will take a few moments which is a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travelers

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area, at least twice a month. I am always greeted by name and treated as a valuable guest. Rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

September 27, 2017

Our family stayed here for a family wedding, the motel was a nice facility, but had some issues. First of all when I checked the desk said I made the reservation for the previous night, which I did NOT, and charged me a no show fee. After a long conversation I think we got that resolved. And then when we got home it was realized my grand son left his favorite blanket in the room. Several calls where immediately made back to the motel to look for it but seems to have disappeared?? Not sure how a green and yellow blanket can not be found. Good motel not so sure about staffing!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and management!

By

September 26, 2017

Platinum Elite member after next stay....Manager Sheila and her staff are professional, friendly, sincere and go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay.

I especially like that this property ACTUALLY pays attention to your check in preferences(unlike 90% of the properties normally), and has accommodated 100% of the time in my case the last year !!!!!

Gold Star for the staff and I am actually going to stay here (30 miles out of my way) in the near future, because its just worth it !!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hopefully this will be taken care of...

By

September 23, 2017

There was a cockroach in the bathroom. Other than that, I would have rated it higher.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

September 22, 2017

good stay. comfortable. got upgraded. that was nice.

Read More
Read Less

For REAL, just stay here!

By

September 04, 2017

club

I travel the I-35 corridor Texas to Minnesota often. This hotel is just off the freeway but very quiet. The bed and pillows were super comfortable and my room was CLEAN!! Ian at the front desk is very professional and friendly. Larry in the breakfast area was also very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Needs better customer service

By

September 03, 2017

club

They failed to book our room at the discounted rate that the rest of the group got. Then when questioned about it it took three days to hear back from a manager, who still refused to refund the amount they should have in my opinion to put our room equal with the others. If the room rate they gave us is the normal rate then it is extremely over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 31, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and all the staff we encountered were very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff!

By

August 29, 2017

club

Sheila made sure I could get an early check in, to get my work done while my husband was at a seminar across the street. When I realized that my desk chair was wobbly and too short, I asked if I might be able to switch chairs. Sheila was very kind, and said that the chairs in the meeting room were taller and better quality, so she had Ame bring on right up! Far beyond expectations. The room was as expected and comfortable. The shower head really needs a good cleaning, and there were handprints on the headboard.
The elevator was disgustingly dirty with handprints and drip marks everywhere.
The rest of the hotel was relatively clean..
Breakfast had a good enough selection, and the food was ok. Not great. Powdered eggs, hard biscuits, gravy from a mix, etc. They did have yogurt and to-go cups of instant oatmeal though.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 27, 2017

club

Good value...excellent customer service....outstanding updated rooms....wonders staff

Read More
Read Less

Staff Should Look at My Profile

By

August 26, 2017

I've stayed at this location many times. More times than I can count, they DON'T put me at a high location as my profile indicates. I shouldn't have to tell them I want a room at the highest level away from the elevator. For the price I pay, I need to receive better service.

Read More
Read Less