Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 281 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great place to stay

By

22 enero 2017

club

Clean and staff very personable, only improvement I see is a Little more light in pool area and hot tub warmer than bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place, great staff

By

18 enero 2017

Very simple to check in and out. Breakfast was great. Staff was always very helpful. Staff could have run a vacuum in the halls a little more. The room was clean, but I was initially nervous because of the halls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
I appolgize that the halls weren't to the best. We do take pride in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable and pillows were the best.

By

16 enero 2017

club

The stay was nice and everyone was friendly. Coffee was hot and ready in the breakfast room in the early AM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonus Points

By

15 enero 2017

As a spire elite member I would appreciate the opportunity to book any stay with the 5,000 and 10,000 bonus package per stay every time I choose an IHG location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

10 enero 2017

We booked two nights for a trip to first Monday in Canton. Another couple decided to join us at the last minute. We were upgraded to a two bed suite at no charge. The manager and staff were excellent and were eager to assist with making our stay very comfortable. The manager's reception each afternoon was great and provided an opportunity to meet other guests. The Manager was all over the property greeting guests, helping staff and making sure everything was going great. This was the best stay we have ever had at a Holiday Inn. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for you kind words I'm glad your stay with was great that is what we aim for. Thank you again for coming and I hope to see you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable bathroom was nice

By

07 enero 2017

club

This was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

03 enero 2017

club

Absolutely wonderful hotel and staff. I was greeted graciously and enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Athens

By

19 diciembre 2016

Great hotel and great staff. I stay weekly and everything is wonderful each week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COURTEOUS AND CLEAN

By

18 diciembre 2016

BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WE HAVE STAYED AT IN SOME TIME. ATTENTIVE AND COURTEOUS STAFF

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

12 diciembre 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple times and have always been pleased with the service that the staff gives. They are always bending over backwards trying to help you with any needs that you have. The hotel smells very clean when you arrive and you are always greeted with a smile. The manager even gave me a treat bag for being a rewards member when I checked in. I will be staying there again this month and look forward to my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback we appreciate it. I look forward to seeing you again and greeting with another member bag.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great job

By

09 diciembre 2016

Staff is always so friend and accommodating, they take the time to know you and are quick to address any concerns one might have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to accommodate. Thanks again for choosing us for your stay here in Athens.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

I enjoyed an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Athens, Tx. The staff were extremely nice and helpful.

If I had one thing I could add which would ensure I stay more frequently is the number of member points awarded per stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información