Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 351 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

WONDERING ABOUT THE LOBBY??

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

WONDERING WHY THERE WAS ALCOHOL IN THE MAIN LOBBY WHEN WE WALKED IN. DIDN'T UNDERSTAND WHY AT TIMES IT WAS LEFT UNATTENDED BY STAFF. WE WERE THERE FOR A BASEBALL PLAYOFF WITH OUR 9 YEAR OLD GRANDSON.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable we Overnight stay

By

15 julio 2017

We we're very pleased with the amenities of this hotel for our one night stay. It met all our needs, even close to exit. Parking lot well lit. Felt safe all the way around. Would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service convenience for needs.

By

14 julio 2017

The staff was kind and conversational. With the busy schedule we had, I enjoyed the afternoon snacks provided by the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!

By

14 julio 2017

club

We were here for a baseball tournament and as busy as they staff was, they were extremely helpful and polite! I'll definitely be staying here again if I am ever in the area. The rooms are very spacious, which we loved!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency inTyler

By

13 julio 2017

club

My wife was in a horrific car accident and was transferred to ETMC, The first night I stayed at the Hospital bur could not sleep, had to find something more comfortable. I chose Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Greatest Holiday Inn Express EVER!

By

10 julio 2017

I have nothing bad to say about this Holiday Inn. The Staff is AWESOME! Housekeepers do a fantastic job. Front Desk is Fa-nominal. The GENTLEMAN that does the Breakfast 5 days a week could not do anything better if he tried! (Almost) Every night they have a Managers Special that offers food and refreshments. Not Sundays. The Manager will go above and beyond to accommodate the guests to the best of her abilities - Within reason! 'I Hope and pray I have to work close to that area again. There will be NO Doubt as to where I will go!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Athens.

By

10 julio 2017

This is the only hotel I choose in Athens. It is in a good location. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are clean. Having a breakfast option is great when you are running late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable w/kind stafg

By

08 julio 2017

club

Good hotel.... didn't like that Iee had to pay full price for checking in without a reservation after 3am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

07 julio 2017

This is a good hotel to stay in when visiting Athens. Be sure to double check your reservations and I recommend you make them by phone vs online to be sure you get everything straight with the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Athens

By

05 julio 2017

For the small town of Athens the room rates were too high. The breakfast need some work on it. The internet was awful but that is not unusual for Athens. I still would say this is the best hotel in Athens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but breakfast was lacking!

By

04 julio 2017

club

Breakfast was awful but the rest of the stay was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

04 julio 2017

We had a very nice stay when in town for equestrian competition. Front desk staff was very nice, had good local advice, and even went out of their way to put together a little gift pack for my son who just had a birthday. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información