Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 308 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

308opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

I loved it

By

22 abril 2017

The staff was very nice and the rooms were well kept. I would love to return just for the experience. Beds were comfortable, pillows were soft and I really,really enjoyed myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Athens TX

By

22 abril 2017

Great hotel. Attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, and nice amenities. Also, at a very convenient location. Will definitely consider this hotel on a my future visit to Athens TX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifl hotel

By

20 abril 2017

club

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn. This hotel lives up to the quality we have come to expect when we stay at Holiday Inn. The room was exceptional. The staff great.
Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service throughout my visit. Staff and hotel are outstanding.

By

19 abril 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoy my stay each and every time I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Athens. The staff will do anything within their ability to make sure your stay is comfortable and relaxing. I look forward to more visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 abril 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the reception buffet to hold us until we could get to a restaurant.
Loved having the breakfast room open for us to use for the day and night. We played guitar and sang which really made the after wedding party nice and homey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed and good service

By

13 abril 2017

This was a good stay and we would use this hotel again without thinking twice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

12 abril 2017

Wonderful experience. Very large suite. Large bathroom. Comfortable bed. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

06 abril 2017

club

Nice staff and well maintained hotel. We enjoyed being close to Canton First Monday. The Manager's Reception was a nice thing waiting for us as we checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

28 marzo 2017

club

This place exceeded my expectations and made for a very nice 1 night stay to allow us to be closer to boy scout camp Saturday morning. Restaurants nearby for dinner, great pool and hot tub and breakfast buffet was phenomenal. Will stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 marzo 2017

club

This was a great little hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Impressed

By

27 marzo 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for business. As I walk up to the counter to check in, I was immediately asked by a lady named Christy "Do you want a shot? (While holding two bottles of liquor)" Really? I understand that hotels have happy hours but is that the best way to handle a customer trying to check in? She was clearly ready to party in the lobby and didn't care about having a professional attitude. As she took my information she was too worried about the work crew that was in the lobby rather than the guest right in front of her. She printed my check in paper and didn't say a word to me. She once again was worried about the work crew in the lobby. I signed the paper and walked out. Once I got to the room, I turned on the A/C. It was very loud which was ok but then it start popping every few seconds. The room never reach the desired temperature and the entire hotel (including my room) was very humid.

The morning of checkout I always look for my receipt under the door and it was not there. I went down stairs to get my receipt and guess who was there?..Christy. She looked half asleep and I asked to checkout and also asked if there was rapid checkout and she said no. Why not? I have never been to an IHG hotel that didn't have this option. I won't stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time

By

22 marzo 2017

club

This place was great. we did like the staff. we will be back again. we had fun there and the place was so clean by the staff. the were helpful in every way. thank you all for the good times there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información