Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 327 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great hotel

By

30 mayo 2017

club

Staff and manager very friendly and helpful. Would like to try out again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

29 mayo 2017

They have food every night in the lobby. They are very caring of every guest. They take care of the people who stay there...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 mayo 2017

club

This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and they have comfortable beds and pillows. We did not eat the breakfast, so I can't say how it was. But our past experience with Holiday Inn Express breakfast choices have mostly been good. We stay here every time we visit our grandkids in Athens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 mayo 2017

It almost felt like staying in someone's home - the manager's reception was left out for hours. They had a crockpot full of goodies and other snacks that could nearly be a light dinner. There were cold complimentary water bottles in the lobby all the time. The breakfast had many choices. Parking was easy and the beds and rooms were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Staff is friendly. Rooms clean bed sucked though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I went to Athens for the birth of my grandson. I just needed a place to lay my head in between hospital visits. There were complications and I needed to stay longer. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The full breakfast was really good with a lot of different choices, and there is a managers reception in the lobby nightly where wine ,soft drinks, cheeses, chips,cookies were save (2 drink limit) There were a few things that could be improved upon. Front desk at times had no one oblivious in attendance, a bell would be helpful. The accommodations were comfortable but the hotel is showing its age. The room I had , had a broken lamp beside the bed and the carpet in the doorway to the bath was coming up. The floor of the hallway on the third floor was soft in places and the carpet appeared worn. So I took points off for that. But it was in no way shabby. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and friendly staff.

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Good breakfast and friendly staff...........................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service was excellent.

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The Lady at the front desk was very helpful,friendly, and just a joy to work with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in town

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I recently stayed for 4 nights on business in the area. My stay here was nice. The bed was comfortable, including the pillows. The internet was fast enough I could get some work done in my room. Great location near the main street and close to several restaurants. I'll stay here again next time I'm in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were great

By

12 mayo 2017

The staff made my stay a pleasure. The lady at the front desk was very nice and very informative. She is a asset to the motel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD STAFF

By

10 mayo 2017

ALL THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL DONT EVEN SAY HI OR NOTHING JUST LOOK AT YOU LIKE YOU ARE MEX WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodations

By

10 mayo 2017

club

very clean, comfortable beds pillows, and internet usage was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información