Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 384 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great place to stay.

By

16 octubre 2017

I travel a lot with work and always prefer staying in a Holiday Inn Express. The one in Athens sets the bar for how a Hotel should be run. The young lady that checked me in, don't remember her name, but was friendly, thorough, and had a great since of humor. I had just been on the road over 12 hours and wasn't in the best of moods. She had me laughing in minutes. Just a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Read my notes. This portion of the questionnaire will not let me exit. I will never fill out your surveys in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Motel Ever

By

12 octubre 2017

club

We so enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Athens, Texas. My sisters and neices do our annual shopping in a nearby town. We felt like queens during our stay. When we entered the motel there was beer, wine, sodas, and fingerfoods. We also had treats in our room. The breakfast was great. It was very easy to check-in and out of the motel. I would definitely recommend this motel.

Patty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

We were in Athens visiting friends. Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend staying here when you are one the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay At A Good Price

By

06 octubre 2017

Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn express. The customer service was especially good, going out of their way to take care of our needs. The rooms were very clean, quiet and the hotel is in a good location in the center of Athens and on the main road to Tyler or Dallas. We will be going back to Holiday Inn Express in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

06 octubre 2017

The room was very clean, check in was easy with no hassles. The complimentart snacks at check were very welcoming. I would gvave used pool area if i had been there more than a day. If i need a hotel in that area again this is where i will stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected visitor

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Friendly staff , but had an unwelcome visitor inside my pillow case

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

29 septiembre 2017

Clean , friendly , comfortable stay . Wish there were signs posted for kids to not run down the hall . If you are sleeping it's BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM and then you are wide awake . Make your kids understand this people !!! But other than that , I'll be returning. If you are going to attend the Athens Scuba Park , you need to contact the hotel directly not the IHG APP in order to get the discount price . I learned this afterwards and they couldn't give me the discount. Maybe the front desk can post that at their counter when you first check in rather finding out afterwards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

We truely appreciated how great of service we were given. We loved being able to have breakfast before heading out in the morning. We loved that the employees were so super friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great night's sleep in Athens

By

12 septiembre 2017

club

I'm a bit of a hotel snob so I was pleasantly surprised by the level of amenities and service at this property. They did a great job. I'll be back next time I'm in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Snacks

By

09 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Overall, great experience. Social gathering most nights and snacks available in room and the friendliest staff I have encpunters in my weekly travels for att

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay!

By

07 septiembre 2017

club

It was a very short stay for me but I liked the place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información