Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 289 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

bueno

By

22 febrero 2017

Buen hotel

Esta lindo el hotel, buenas personas y buneas instalaciones, solo le falta poner mejor desayuno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and quite hotel.

By

22 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I stayed in this hotel while in town visiting our grandson and his family. We were more than pleased with the price charged for our room. The facility was clean and organized. The free breakfast had several choices and tasted great. Staff was so friendly and helpful when we had a question. Many times, info was volunteered before we ask the question. We stayed at this hotel 9 mths earlier when our grandson's baby was born. We will return the end of March for a birthday party in the family. Very pleased with our stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service as usual.

By

21 febrero 2017

Our stay in Athens Texas holiday inn express was everything we expected it to be. Clean, efficient, clause to where we needed to be. Thanks as always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to any future stays with you . Christy - general manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great Customer Service. Easy and relaxed environment. Restaurant locations close by made it easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
We appreciate your feedback. I'm glad that your visit with us was so great. Thank you Christy-generalmanager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great welcome snacks, clean, comfortable bed

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed, very close to Canton and dining options....would recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay here. We look forward to any future stays you may have. Thanks again for the great feedback. Christy - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cardettes visit

By

31 enero 2017

We stay at this hotel every time we come to Athens and it is always the same, which is great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to assisting you in the future stays.. Thanks Christy
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We enjoy having each one of our guests..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 enero 2017

club

Every staff member was so friendly and always smiling

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback.. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend HI Express in Athens, Texas

By

25 enero 2017

club

My son and I had an excellent visit to Athens. The staff at HI was fantastic, inviting and accommodating. They even let us carry our 12 foot kayak through the lobby and into our room for safe keeping overnight! They honored my request for a first floor room and gave us one closest to the lobby since we were carrying a large package! The happy hour was a nice treat. I especially appreciated the personal touch of some crockpot snacks. My son forgot his toothbrush, and the staff gave us a complimentary one. This hotel far exceeded my expectations for accommodations in a small Texas town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We are so pleased that your stay so was accommodating. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback. Christy - general manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 enero 2017

club

Clean and staff very personable, only improvement I see is a Little more light in pool area and hot tub warmer than bath

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We will definitely look into it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place, great staff

By

18 enero 2017

Very simple to check in and out. Breakfast was great. Staff was always very helpful. Staff could have run a vacuum in the halls a little more. The room was clean, but I was initially nervous because of the halls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
I appolgize that the halls weren't to the best. We do take pride in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable and pillows were the best.

By

16 enero 2017

club

The stay was nice and everyone was friendly. Coffee was hot and ready in the breakfast room in the early AM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonus Points

By

15 enero 2017

As a spire elite member I would appreciate the opportunity to book any stay with the 5,000 and 10,000 bonus package per stay every time I choose an IHG location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información