Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 279 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bed was comfortable and pillows were the best.

By

January 16, 2017

club

The stay was nice and everyone was friendly. Coffee was hot and ready in the breakfast room in the early AM.

Read More
Read Less

Bonus Points

By

January 15, 2017

As a spire elite member I would appreciate the opportunity to book any stay with the 5,000 and 10,000 bonus package per stay every time I choose an IHG location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 10, 2017

We booked two nights for a trip to first Monday in Canton. Another couple decided to join us at the last minute. We were upgraded to a two bed suite at no charge. The manager and staff were excellent and were eager to assist with making our stay very comfortable. The manager's reception each afternoon was great and provided an opportunity to meet other guests. The Manager was all over the property greeting guests, helping staff and making sure everything was going great. This was the best stay we have ever had at a Holiday Inn. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for you kind words I'm glad your stay with was great that is what we aim for. Thank you again for coming and I hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable bathroom was nice

By

January 07, 2017

club

This was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 03, 2017

club

Absolutely wonderful hotel and staff. I was greeted graciously and enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Athens

By

December 19, 2016

Great hotel and great staff. I stay weekly and everything is wonderful each week.

Read More
Read Less

COURTEOUS AND CLEAN

By

December 18, 2016

BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WE HAVE STAYED AT IN SOME TIME. ATTENTIVE AND COURTEOUS STAFF

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

December 12, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple times and have always been pleased with the service that the staff gives. They are always bending over backwards trying to help you with any needs that you have. The hotel smells very clean when you arrive and you are always greeted with a smile. The manager even gave me a treat bag for being a rewards member when I checked in. I will be staying there again this month and look forward to my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback we appreciate it. I look forward to seeing you again and greeting with another member bag.
Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

December 09, 2016

Staff is always so friend and accommodating, they take the time to know you and are quick to address any concerns one might have.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to accommodate. Thanks again for choosing us for your stay here in Athens.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Athens, Tx. The staff were extremely nice and helpful.

If I had one thing I could add which would ensure I stay more frequently is the number of member points awarded per stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly!

By

December 05, 2016

Our getaway trip was very pleasant thanks to Holiday Inn Express in Athens, Texas. The staff was very helpful in making the reservation, helping with parking and getting our baggage in at 1a.m. arrival and with any questions we had about the area. We were pleasantly surprised by the variety of foods offered for the complimentary breakfast. Staff was extremely friendly and most importantly, the hotel was safe and clean. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will revisit on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast

By

November 28, 2016

club

Great place to stay, comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast is great and the staff is excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much. We love to get great feedback from our guests..
Read More
Read Less