Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Athens

1119 E. Tyler Street , Athens, Texas 75751

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 999 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

College trip

By

September 15, 2021

Great hotel
Convenient location
Great hotel staff
Wonderful pool
Breakfast was awesome
I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Hot breakfast

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Hot breakfast and clean room. Friendly service, would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 05, 2021

platinumelite

Love the choice of pillows
Room was very clean
Enjoyed the breakfast
Air conditioning worked great

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay!

By

September 05, 2021

club

Great stay, good breakfast and complimentary drinks and snacks

Read More
Read Less

Front desk attitude

By

September 05, 2021

The front desk during the day has pretty disgusting attitude fro someone who should be working in the service industry

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

September 02, 2021

club

Love this Hotel! The staff, the breakfast, the happy hour all add to my experience as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Athens Texas

By

August 31, 2021

Staff was extremely helpful and courteous in providing my needs

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

August 31, 2021

club

All the staff was helpful and nice. There were free snacks and waters in the room, that was great. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 30, 2021

The staff at this hotel was great! Really friendly and helpful. We will need to be back in Athens several times in the future and this will be our hotel of choice going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay

By

August 25, 2021

Staff was very friendly. Loved the hospitality. Free water and snacks in room was a very nice surprise. My favorite hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

GUEST

By

August 24, 2021

club

NICE PLACE NICE ROOM WILL VISIT AGAIN NEXT TIME I AM IN TOWN

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 23, 2021

The staff was very professional and friendly from the moment we stepped through the door. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Excellent service would recommend.

Read More
Read Less