Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great staff and service

By

April 25, 2017

Staff provides amazing service! This hotel had an event for guests where they were offering free massage and food, wine and beer. It was amazing; I've never stayed at a hotel that has done anything like that before.

Read More
Read Less

I loved it

By

April 22, 2017

The staff was very nice and the rooms were well kept. I would love to return just for the experience. Beds were comfortable, pillows were soft and I really,really enjoyed myself.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Athens TX

By

April 22, 2017

Great hotel. Attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, and nice amenities. Also, at a very convenient location. Will definitely consider this hotel on a my future visit to Athens TX.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifl hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn. This hotel lives up to the quality we have come to expect when we stay at Holiday Inn. The room was exceptional. The staff great.
Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service throughout my visit. Staff and hotel are outstanding.

By

April 19, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoy my stay each and every time I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Athens. The staff will do anything within their ability to make sure your stay is comfortable and relaxing. I look forward to more visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 17, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the reception buffet to hold us until we could get to a restaurant.
Loved having the breakfast room open for us to use for the day and night. We played guitar and sang which really made the after wedding party nice and homey.

Read More
Read Less

good bed and good service

By

April 13, 2017

This was a good stay and we would use this hotel again without thinking twice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

Wonderful experience. Very large suite. Large bathroom. Comfortable bed. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

April 06, 2017

club

Nice staff and well maintained hotel. We enjoyed being close to Canton First Monday. The Manager's Reception was a nice thing waiting for us as we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

March 28, 2017

club

This place exceeded my expectations and made for a very nice 1 night stay to allow us to be closer to boy scout camp Saturday morning. Restaurants nearby for dinner, great pool and hot tub and breakfast buffet was phenomenal. Will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

This was a great little hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

March 27, 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for business. As I walk up to the counter to check in, I was immediately asked by a lady named Christy "Do you want a shot? (While holding two bottles of liquor)" Really? I understand that hotels have happy hours but is that the best way to handle a customer trying to check in? She was clearly ready to party in the lobby and didn't care about having a professional attitude. As she took my information she was too worried about the work crew that was in the lobby rather than the guest right in front of her. She printed my check in paper and didn't say a word to me. She once again was worried about the work crew in the lobby. I signed the paper and walked out. Once I got to the room, I turned on the A/C. It was very loud which was ok but then it start popping every few seconds. The room never reach the desired temperature and the entire hotel (including my room) was very humid.

The morning of checkout I always look for my receipt under the door and it was not there. I went down stairs to get my receipt and guess who was there?..Christy. She looked half asleep and I asked to checkout and also asked if there was rapid checkout and she said no. Why not? I have never been to an IHG hotel that didn't have this option. I won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less