Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bad Axe

55 Rapson Lane West , Bad Axe, Michigan 48413

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 842 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

842opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    632
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Enjoyed our stay

By

28 noviembre 2020

The best pool and hot tub combination belongs to this hotel. This setup is amazing. And it is so warm. We especially enjoyed that we didn't freeze while in the pool. The suite was exactly what we anticipated. The space was ample enough for three adults.
The TV size could use to be a little bit bigger. We were a little shocked at how tiny the flat screens are. Everything was fantastic. We'll certainly be coming back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to recharge

By

19 noviembre 2020

The room was real nice there was some cosmetic issues on the wall that could be addressed the room is clean overall the keys to the room kept losing their ability to open the door several times I had to go back other than that there was no issues with the place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super fun place to stay. Awesome swimming pool

By

11 noviembre 2020

We had a suite which was spacious and comfortable. The pool area was very warm and the water was a good temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

For what I expected...I was disappointed in the hotel. Not updated at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noises, lack of options

By

02 noviembre 2020

The air conditioner has an air leak between the wall its mounted in and the air conditioner. so when wind cam from the north it would vibrate. Spend some time investigating to open the kitchen as the bag breakfasts were not ideal by no means.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom needs service.

By

26 octubre 2020

The bathtub had a hole in it and it was repaired with tape. Tub dripped water non-stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only place we’ll stay!

By

26 octubre 2020

Clean soft comfortable beds. That’s all I need. They have them!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Loved the room, hotel and staff! Room was quiet, bed was comfortable and check in was super fast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, dirty looking room.

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Walked into my room and the bench cushion had a giant dark stain then looked in the bathroom and the built in tissue box had nasty marks and grunge where it looked like it hasn't been cleaned in a very long time. It made me question the cleanliness of the entire room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the King Suite

By

22 octubre 2020

Plenty of room to relax. Hotel followed Covid rules and felt very safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Nights Sleep

By

21 octubre 2020

Keep it simple! Great Service, Room was clean, beds comfy. Only thing we we're disappointed on was breakfast, was looking forward to a hot breakfast which was referenced somewhere when we we're looking at the hotel but their breakfast area is currently under renovation so you get a bag breakfast with a banana, breakfast bar, yogurt and muffin, oh and water. Different but better than nothing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff - Facility is old

By

20 octubre 2020

We regularly stay with Holiday Inn Express around the country, this facility did not meet the standards that we have become used too from HIE. It is in need major of renovation from top to bottom. It looked like nothing has been updated in 20 years and was very worn. The employees were very friendly and helpful, we could not get the TV to work and Shannon was right on it and followed up to insure that it worked after a hard reset. The breakfast was a grab

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información