Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 364 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Fantastic if not sensitive to dust mites

By

May 17, 2017

All appears well and clean but hall ways smelled like a vacuum cleaner bag. Otherwise excellent place.

Read More
Read Less

older hotel but clean

By

May 15, 2017

This is an older hotel with outdated décor, but it was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful, and expected for a small town in Michigan

Read More
Read Less

Must see to Believe

By

May 15, 2017

club

My stay at the Bad Axe Holiday Inn Express is hard to write without making you think that I am being paid to write it. The hotel was easy to find, had great access, the greeting by staff, checking in, pool, hot tub, breakfast, and the list of things that I liked just keeps going. I am sure that some will only find problems with any hotel, but that should be hard to do with this hotel. Will stay again - YES, will I recomend - YES

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Every stay I have had at this motel has always provided me with the best rest and comfort. The staff goes over and above when it comes to assisting me and other customers. This is one of the reasons among many why I enjoy staying their. The location of the motel is ideal too! I highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 07, 2017

club

I came to Bad Axe for work and my company placed me in the HIE. I was very happy with the beds and pillows. the HVAC in the room worked very well, and the water pressure and temperature of the shower water was great. The WiFi could use some improvement, the connection would require me to turn my wifi off and back on and reconnect regularly and the wifi rate would really slow down sometimes and i wasn't able to stream movies. Overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

May 05, 2017

club

Had many very nice stays over the past few months.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

May 02, 2017

club

Pool was wonderful. Never super busy. Relaxing. I would come back

Read More
Read Less

Bad Axe

By

May 01, 2017

club

The stay was very pleasant, would recommend for anyone to stay! the only thing I did not like were the pillows. They were horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and Accommodating Staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and secure. The hotel staff were attentive to my needs and ensuring that my needs were addressed in my coming and going from the hotel lobby and asking what I need and offering additional accommodations such as water and providing suggestions for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience - the mattresses were unbelieveable

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the family

By

April 28, 2017

club

We took my nephews and niece to enjoy the pool and a relaxing weekend. They loved it and it was so close to everything to make it extremely convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Axe, Great Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Wonderful,relaxing,quiet,comfortable. Those are the only words needed. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less