Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 327 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cleanliness and great service.

By

January 21, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel a year and a half ago. To our delight, our recent stay equaled our previous stay. It is nice to have confidence in knowing whenever we visit this area we can count on having a great hotel that will provide consistency in a great staff and a comfortable room as well as a clean and pleasant environment.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 20, 2017

will be back and will see them back for new hunting season as well as all work in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and staff

By

January 17, 2017

All things positive. People, facility, service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in giving everyone a pleasant stay. We value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Furniture need update

By

January 17, 2017

Furniture need to be updated. That is the worst of the holiday inn brands I have ever stayed. Guest smoked in their rooms although it was a non smoking facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the less than desirable conditions that you experienced. It is unfortunate that some people don't follow the rules and ruin other guests stay. We are going to renovate shortly and update many areas of the hotel. We're anticipating your return and are able to enjoy the updates once our renovations are finished.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

Great Stay at this hotel. I would be visting this hotel again with my grandchildren

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your recent visit with us and reviewing our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and will be returning with the grandchildren. We take great pride in your feedback and will inform the staff of how well of a job that they are doing. We're looking forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Indoor Pool

By

January 03, 2017

An unpleasant odor exists in the pool room. My guess is some type of reaction with the pool chemicals and the sealer finish on the pine paneling that lines the pool room.
Several areas of the ceramic tile floor are bird bath pools of stagnant water due to the terrible contractor installation. Repair can be made by removing low spot tile, leveling the floor and reinstalling tile. I am surprised this has not been done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback om your recent visit with us and please accept our apologies for the odor and unsafe conditions in the pool area. Rest assured that these will be looked into. We value your comments as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and welcome your return visit in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

I recommend this Hotel when travelling the thumb of Michigan, its quite comfortable and priced right. The staff are friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to the Thumb of Michigan. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. Our staff takes great pride in giving every guest a positive stay, so we takes great pride in and value your feedback. We hope that you will make a return visit to the Thumb soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best option in the area

By

January 02, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Best accommodations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed recent stay with us. Our staff takes pride in your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Read everything I have typed earlier in this review. Please!!

By

December 25, 2016

Read everything I have typed earlier in this review. Please!!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Hi Radmax, Thanks for posting. I am sorry about the inconvenience you may have experienced during your last visit. Rest assured that your feedback is well kept and shared to our hotel owners and management for review. Again, thank you for choosing us and being one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is great

By

December 14, 2016

Problem with the stool not flushing, there had to been a problem prior to our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank for making our hotel a holiday destination for your family get together again this year. We appreciate your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. Also sorry to hear about the problem with the toilet. Rest assured that this problem has been taken care of. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 11, 2016

The staff was very friendly. Answered any questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

Bad axe isn't bad at all

By

December 06, 2016

club

Had a very lovely stay.

I reserved two rooms so my father in law and I could spend the night while deer hunting in Cass City. Holiday Inn was the only real hotel in the area. Every other option was a motel or worse. For being the only hotel in the area the place was really nice. I felt I got my money's worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us and hopefully bag the "big" one. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less