Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

30 Sukhumvit Soi 11 Klongtoey-nua, Wattana , Bangkok, 10110

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1442 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    675
  • 4 Estrellas
    550
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

ホスピタリティ抜群

By

23 marzo 2020

club

礼儀正しく、テキパキと動くスタッフ。客室の設備類もうまくメンテナンスされておりました。寝具の上質さが好印象で、ぐっすり眠ることができました。
チャックアウト後、便利なTukTukサービスが使えました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retreat in the heart of the city

By

23 marzo 2020

We were visiting Bangkok when COVID-19 changed our arrangements. We quickly found an IHG that was in our budget and close to where we needed to be. The Holiday Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 was perfect. We found a peaceful place with access to all we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Convenient, and Comfortable

By

20 marzo 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express, Sukhumvit, Soi 11, is very well located, and is also a clean, quiet and comfortable hotel, with pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なフロントの対応

By

19 marzo 2020

club

なかなかW i F iがつながらなくて、フロントの女性が数分間スマホと格闘してくれて、なんとか使用することが出来た。とても感謝しています。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

15 marzo 2020

club

The staff at the hotel are very friendly and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Efficient Staff

By

14 marzo 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The location is great: near the action, though located far enough to not be woken or disturbed. The bed was like a cloud. It's great having Coffee Club adjoined to the lobby: the best upmarket coffee cafe in Bangkok.

At the last minute I realised I was missing a few printouts for my passport interview. The helpful lady at the front desk put my worries at ease and quickly printed them for me. Great Service. Thanks to her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and good location.

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Good location with many bars and restaurants nearby, although some are a little bit more expensive than other popular tourist and expat areas of Bangkok. You don't have to travel far to find alternative choices.

The hotel was of an overall very good standard and the rooms were nice and quiet. Beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value in Nana District of Bangkok

By

12 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location and has reasonable pricing for a very clean and comfortable room. It is also within walking distance of a highly rated international hospital and with various restaurants nearby the hotel. A five minute walk down the street to the BTS SkyTrain. I have stayed here numerous times and highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location great welcome.

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Wonderful location highly recommended. Front desk staff were all awesome. Friendly and accommodating solving an issue with a smile and very professional at the same time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比之选

By

07 marzo 2020

位置就再素坤逸路,周边就是闹市区,各种酒吧餐馆,除了晚上睡觉有点吵,其他都还不错

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El personal lo mejor !

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Nos recibieron muy bien, y nos ayudaron con un late check out por una necesidad de salud.
Hotel limpio y justo en relación a lo que promete.
Solo algo lejos del metro pero ofrecen shuttle al más cercano.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

03 marzo 2020

the Holiday Inn Express was as usual safe and secure with excellent air conditioning which was needed there. Unfortunately it is not located in the most salubrious area of the city but they have done their best to cater for all who stay in there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información