Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

30 Sukhumvit Soi 11 Klongtoey-nua, Wattana , Bangkok, 10110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1447 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    550
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    39

Holiday

By

July 09, 2020

I wrote the review from ohter one, no need to write it anymore, sorry.

Read More
Read Less

少しメインから遠い

By

April 03, 2020

club

綺麗で清潔でしたが、メインの道路から奥に位置しており、
歩きだと少し遠いです。

それ以外は特になかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Alles Bestens

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Werde ich immer buchen. Freundliche Personal, Sauertkeit, Lokalität. alles bestens

Read More
Read Less

彻底失望

By

April 01, 2020

前台非常没有礼貌,业务不熟练,我每次在曼谷都住在这里,这一次彻底让我失望了!房间一股发湿发霉的味道,空调的按键还是坏的,从办理入住到房间全部糟糕透了,提前离店了,实在无法继续入住!

Read More
Read Less

My 4th stay

By

March 30, 2020

club

Room was noisy, overlooking the main road, desk was too small to use with a notebook, room was generally shabby.
Long walk to the lifts, aircon seem to go off in the night

Read More
Read Less

ホスピタリティ抜群

By

March 23, 2020

club

礼儀正しく、テキパキと動くスタッフ。客室の設備類もうまくメンテナンスされておりました。寝具の上質さが好印象で、ぐっすり眠ることができました。
チャックアウト後、便利なTukTukサービスが使えました。

Read More
Read Less

Retreat in the heart of the city

By

March 23, 2020

We were visiting Bangkok when COVID-19 changed our arrangements. We quickly found an IHG that was in our budget and close to where we needed to be. The Holiday Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 was perfect. We found a peaceful place with access to all we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Convenient, and Comfortable

By

March 20, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express, Sukhumvit, Soi 11, is very well located, and is also a clean, quiet and comfortable hotel, with pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

快適なフロントの対応

By

March 19, 2020

club

なかなかW i F iがつながらなくて、フロントの女性が数分間スマホと格闘してくれて、なんとか使用することが出来た。とても感謝しています。

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

March 15, 2020

club

The staff at the hotel are very friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Efficient Staff

By

March 14, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The location is great: near the action, though located far enough to not be woken or disturbed. The bed was like a cloud. It's great having Coffee Club adjoined to the lobby: the best upmarket coffee cafe in Bangkok.

At the last minute I realised I was missing a few printouts for my passport interview. The helpful lady at the front desk put my worries at ease and quickly printed them for me. Great Service. Thanks to her.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and good location.

By

March 13, 2020

club

Good location with many bars and restaurants nearby, although some are a little bit more expensive than other popular tourist and expat areas of Bangkok. You don't have to travel far to find alternative choices.

The hotel was of an overall very good standard and the rooms were nice and quiet. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less