Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 199 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

comfortable bed and great service

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

all was so clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our visit there. The staff was superb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trip

By

16 septiembre 2016

It was fine.
Room was Clean
Hotel Clean and actually very well situated - many errands within walking distance - cleaners, car wash, shopping center, eateries, nail salon, barber shop - and the very close to where we canoed in the Colorado river

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

the only two thing I seen needed updating. the air very slow cool the room. we had to turned off then back on them be began cool the room. The eating area is to small when the Hotel full. we had no place to set and eat breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great

By

13 septiembre 2016

They always do a great job when I stay there. They aways make not being at home great. The rooms are clean and breakfast is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People

By

09 septiembre 2016

Rolando was great, if it was not for him I would not have enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 septiembre 2016
Dear 4001, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. It is good to know that Rolando was able to assist you during your stay with us. We will share your comments with the rest of the team to help us deliver a more seamless service in the future. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn offer consistent quality

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Holiday Inn offers consistent quality. Breakfast is always a plus and you know the bed is going to be comfortable. Good whether staying and working, or traveling through or enjoying some vacation time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfort

By

09 agosto 2016

Outstanding service from the very minute I walked through the door. Great staff, great cleaning staff, very friendly and hard working people kept my room very clean and tidy. Great breakfast in the mornings as well as complimentary beer on Friday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

24 julio 2016

The quality that sets this hotel apart is their excellent customer service, especially the front desk staff, Sherry, Samantha and Rolando, and Kevin in maintenance. Johnathan, the manager, went the extra mile and gained a loyal customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, slept great

By

20 julio 2016

The front desk acknowledged your membership, treated us exceptional well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed and Comfortable Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Truly enjoyed our stay in Bastrop, TX. We come here every year on our way to Lake Travis. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are always fresh and clean and the beds are heavenly. Complimentary breakfast and refreshments in the evening are also a highlight of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

We had a really good stay at this hotel. The staff were really friendly and the rooms were nice and comfy. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay here

By

27 junio 2016

club

Have stayed here several times. Each time is great and this time the front desk person made it even more enjoyable. Very energetic and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información