Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 211 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

HIE, Bastrop, TX

By

13 enero 2017

I've been using this hotel off and on for years and will continue to do so when needed for the foreseeable future. The folks are friendly, the location is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

01 enero 2017

Good experience staying in this hotel. Not much to do in Bastrop; went there for a basketball tournament. Good location for school and downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear RonVxxxxx, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in our historic little town. We hope to make the next stay even better.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Bastrop

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Very helpful staff. Easy to access and centrally located. Reasonable prices including hot breakfast. Very clean in breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear Ms. Blanks, Thank you for the kind comments.I will pass your praises on to the staff. We hope to see you on your next trip to our Historic Little Town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Experience

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

Traveling on Thanksgiving, stopping for the night before reaching our final destination, our stay was just what we needed, comfortable, efficient, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast to start the next day! Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, very nice town

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

I had an issue with this hotel a couple of months ago. Had stayed at it prior to that without incident so gave it another try. Glad I did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Dear My Pal, We are ecstatic at the news that we were able to improve upon your past experience. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town so we can make it even better.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice for an Affordable Hotel

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

I've come to prefer to stay at HIE when visiting Bastrop because it's an affordable hotel that consistently offers a good experience for my family. The room and bathroom is clean and comfortable. The breakfast offers a fairly wide variety of hot and cold foods. The hotel was remodeled 4 years ago and offers all the amenities I've come to expect - free internet, microwave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

Excellent service and great room. Never disappointed with Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable and affordable. Convenient to restaurants and my meeting venue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay with excellent service.

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

Your check in clerks were very friendly and enjoyable to visit with while in your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Friendly, and Comfortable

By

31 octubre 2016

club

This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bastrop. This has been a destination because of family now living in Bastrop. We would expect to stay here again when we visit in the future. We appreciate the friendly staff and clean, comfortable surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

28 octubre 2016

I always stay here when traveling through the Bastrop area. Beds are comfortable and it is nice and quite. Overall an excellent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 octubre 2016

club

Hotel Staff were very courteous and made certain all our needs were taken care of. Very helpful when recommending places to dine out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información