Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bastrop

491 Agnes Street , Bastrop, Texas 78602

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 684 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Rosie

By

Temmuz 14, 2021

Comfortable rooms. Very clean and spacious. Friendly staff. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay at Holiday Inn Again!

By

Temmuz 14, 2021

club

We had previously stayed at a different large hotel chain in the Austin area for our yearly visit to spend time with family.

The Holiday Inn Express in Bastrop, Texas was by far much nicer, cleaner, comfortable and more economical for our stay.
The beds were like sleeping on a cloud, the room was not over crowed and the staff was very helpful and friendly after a long day of delayed air travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast choices!

By

Temmuz 09, 2021

club

This was a great value for the money! Beds are comfy, room was clean. Breakfast options were better than any hotel I’ve stayed at in 2021 and 2020!
We changed up our plans and left a day early and Kimberly at the front desk was so helpful explaining how that would reflect on what we were charged. Upon learning my granddaughter turned 10 while we were there she told her to pick whatever candy she wanted. My grandchildren don’t travel much but the staff was so nice and friendly it made a great first hotel stay for them! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

Temmuz 09, 2021

club

I had to work a festival and stayed here! Kim at the front desk is so kind and helpful! I also came in at 1am on the second night, exhausteddd, and asked for a late check out and it was so easy. Room was clean and I slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Bastrop holiday

By

Temmuz 05, 2021

really a great place all the way around, only need to work on a few things. Staff was very helping and able to accommodate on such short notice. Rooms were very clean. Although a little pricey I would recommend to anyone thats coming into the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

Temmuz 04, 2021

Rooms were clean. Bed were really comfortable. In a good location with walmart within walking distance and restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

Haziran 28, 2021

I enjoyed my visit and would stay again. Super clean and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

Haziran 27, 2021

Centrally located, room was comfortable, clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Vacay

By

Haziran 27, 2021

Location was good , beds comfortable. I had plenty of pillows. I also used the pool/hot tub. Only thing wrong and its not the hotels fault, is the people upstairs stomped,

Read More
Read Less

Best One Yet

By

Haziran 26, 2021

club

I loved my stay in Bastrop! The room was very nice and clean! The front desk personnel was very nice. Breakfast was awesome. The hotel had just finished their renovation, and it looks very nice! My grandkids loved the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Flexible staff, great service!

By

Haziran 25, 2021

1. We were able to check in early and also check out late. Appreciate the flexibility!
2. The facilities are clean including the room.
3. Great selection for breakfast and provided to-go option (bag provided).
4. Staff graciously allowed me to hang-out in the lounge room so I can attend a virtual meeting after we checked out.
5. Very close to Walmart and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and inviting staff

By

Haziran 22, 2021

club

Was welcomed by staff upon arrival and staff was actively cleaning lobby

Read More
Read Less