Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 252 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very relaxing and great service!

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent....from the check-in, to the breakfast, to the check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Tough Mudder

By

May 17, 2017

club

The customer service was great!! The gentlemen I encountered were super friendly and helped as best as possible!! I'm not sure they had been a part of the Tough Mudder scene before because they had a hard time keeping all of the food stocked for everyone, but it did work out. Overall, pretty happy!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay and Great Staff

By

May 17, 2017

Great staff, clean rooms, no issues or problems with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

May 15, 2017

club

I give permission to use and post my ratings, but I am not interested in doing a written review.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

May 13, 2017

Fix the TV and make sure they don't cancel your key card. Other things were ok. The bed was good and comfortable. Location is good and outside was well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

The staff at the bastrop holiday inn express is by far the rudest and innattentaive hotel staff I have ever encountered.

Because of this, unless an emergency I will not consider them or any other holiday inn express properties in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

The hotel could use an update, but it;s clean and has everything you need. The location is good, but they could use a little more parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room was dirty toliet, bed, sink all had hair on them. Room was very outdated from what pictures showed online.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely not worth the price

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room air conditioner would not cool down the room. Pool was extremely cold. Hot tub was only luke warm and the jets did not work. When complaining about the pool and hot tub we were just given excuses and the problem not fixed. There is no happy hour at this hotel even though there shows to be one advertised on their website. Breakfast was fair but have had better. Have never paid that much for the type of room I stayed in at any other Holiday Inn Express but they had a busy weekend so could inflate their prices. Was led to believe that there was a discount offered for those attending the Tough Mudder competition but then told at check in that was only for a small block of rooms. Other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in have adjusted prices before so believe they could have this time but were unwilling to do so. Doubt I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night stay

By

May 09, 2017

The hotel is ok for maybe a night. Bed was ok. Sheets were dirty. Room was cramped. WiFi was horrible. Couldn't close the curtains for privacy. Wouldn't recommend to those with standards.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 07, 2017

The bed was wonderful and I was able to sleep very well. The breakfast in the morning couldn't be any better. Enjoyed my stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 03, 2017

club

great service, rooms clean, staff friendly
business stay

Read More
Read Less