Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 211 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

HIE, Bastrop, TX

By

January 13, 2017

I've been using this hotel off and on for years and will continue to do so when needed for the foreseeable future. The folks are friendly, the location is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 01, 2017

Good experience staying in this hotel. Not much to do in Bastrop; went there for a basketball tournament. Good location for school and downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear RonVxxxxx, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in our historic little town. We hope to make the next stay even better.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bastrop

By

December 08, 2016

club

Very helpful staff. Easy to access and centrally located. Reasonable prices including hot breakfast. Very clean in breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Ms. Blanks, Thank you for the kind comments.I will pass your praises on to the staff. We hope to see you on your next trip to our Historic Little Town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Experience

By

December 05, 2016

club

Traveling on Thanksgiving, stopping for the night before reaching our final destination, our stay was just what we needed, comfortable, efficient, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast to start the next day! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very nice town

By

December 02, 2016

club

I had an issue with this hotel a couple of months ago. Had stayed at it prior to that without incident so gave it another try. Glad I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear My Pal, We are ecstatic at the news that we were able to improve upon your past experience. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town so we can make it even better.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for an Affordable Hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

I've come to prefer to stay at HIE when visiting Bastrop because it's an affordable hotel that consistently offers a good experience for my family. The room and bathroom is clean and comfortable. The breakfast offers a fairly wide variety of hot and cold foods. The hotel was remodeled 4 years ago and offers all the amenities I've come to expect - free internet, microwave

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 30, 2016

Excellent service and great room. Never disappointed with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 21, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable and affordable. Convenient to restaurants and my meeting venue.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay with excellent service.

By

November 02, 2016

club

Your check in clerks were very friendly and enjoyable to visit with while in your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Friendly, and Comfortable

By

October 31, 2016

club

This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bastrop. This has been a destination because of family now living in Bastrop. We would expect to stay here again when we visit in the future. We appreciate the friendly staff and clean, comfortable surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

October 28, 2016

I always stay here when traveling through the Bastrop area. Beds are comfortable and it is nice and quite. Overall an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 10, 2016

club

Hotel Staff were very courteous and made certain all our needs were taken care of. Very helpful when recommending places to dine out.

Read More
Read Less