Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 161 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    118
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great place to stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay
The manager and entire staff were awesome
Everything was clean the beds were awesome and the food was good and hot

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Mississippi, We appreciate you for giving us such a high rating, and that we could provide you with such exquisite service on your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Have a Wonderful Wednesday! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

12 febrero 2017

The staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable but refrigerators are not full size. Great room breakfast is set out early to accommodate workers who have to be at work by 6:30AM (even though posted start time is an hour later). This is much appreciated as there are not many choices for breakfast that early.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Craig, We are more than happy to hear we could accommodate your needs while you were here and that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in future. Have an extravagant Monday! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A frequent customer

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Always a pleasure staying at the HIE in Borger. I am there for business five or six times a year. Hope to return there each trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Jake, It is always a pleasure having you here with us. Our goal is to make each and every one of your stays comfortable, and accommodating in any way we can. We are pleased to know we have achieved success in your books as a Top performer of these attributes. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel to stay in Borger, Texas

By

06 febrero 2017

I travel to Borger, Texas on business frequently and the Holiday Inn Express has won my vote as the best place to stay in Borger, Texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear NeilAT, You truly are an honored guest to have. We take our customer service very serious and we can see it is paying off. Thank you again for your admirable review and look forward to seeing you again soon. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

idéal détente et affaires

By

05 febrero 2017

Proche toute commodités. Personnel accueillant. A 30 minutes du lake meridith.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Pyosy000, Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing star

By

30 enero 2017

enjoyed the stay was able to relax after the work day

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear TappJE, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a comment about your stay. We are more than happy to make our hotel a home away from home for all of our guests, so we are happy you were able to relax after your long day at work. Thank you come again. : ) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the HIE Borger during recent business in town. Hotel was operating right on design of the HIE formula. Hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable, service is good, and breakfast is the standard offerings. Can't go wrong here as the staff was attentive and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear DOP777, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope if you are ever in the area again, you will choose to stay with us and maybe get to try out our awesome indoor pool and hot tub or fitness center. Your opinion matters and we appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us some feedback. : ) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed

By

16 enero 2017

Comfortable nice rooms quite clean great staff friendly nice hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Stud14, We would like to express our gratitude for the appreciation you have shown for our hotel. Our team feels motivated and excited to continue onward with our hard work and dedication to making all of our guests feel welcomed. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, the powdered egg breakfast was horible! ( but that is at every HIE) The Milk was soured and the juice machine was broken. I hope that they can upgrade the quality of the breakfast at ALL HEI's.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Train wreck, We would like to apologize about our juice machine being out during your stay but would like you to know we have replaced it with a new one and it is up and running. We hope on your next visit to Borger, you will choose to stay with us again and enjoy our new juice machine along with all of our other amenities we have to offer. Have a fantastic Wednesday! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Immaculate Room

By

10 enero 2017

club

Eveything was perfect, more than I could have hoped for in a small town. I will definitely be staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear wasiscan, Exceeding your expectations is a fenominal feeling for us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your awesome feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms and great service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Everyone that works there is great. Very helpful and accommodating. Must be the small town feel because in the larger cities you certainly don't receive that kind of service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Nicho1, I want to start by saying thank you for your kind words. Our staff as a whole, really enjoy what we do and are always trying to make every guest feel a sense of welcoming here at our location. I'm so glad we exceeded your expectations and showed you what kind of establishment we are. Hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ist Time Staying in Borger

By

25 noviembre 2016

The Staff was great. I had an issue with my room preferences and the Evening Desk Clerk went out of her way to put me in a room to satisfy my needs for a one night stay. The room I had met my expectations of staying in a Holiday Inn Express. I slept well. I will say as I always do, I read novels before bed and I like a bright light blub then what most motels put in their lamps. I always carry my own light blubs to read in bed. I don't eat breakfast so I can't comment on the food. The price is what you expect at chain motels of this type.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Dear KansasMary, We are so happy to hear our staff accommodated you so well. Glad to hear you were able to enjoy a good book and have a relaxing stay. Come see us again. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información