Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 136 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

136opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

I loved the comfort of the bed

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

a great night sleep and wasn't disturbed. I would stay again if i'm in the area again. I have always never had a bad stay at any Holiday Inns

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear liltiff82, Sleep and comfort are 2 of our biggest concerns when it comes to our guests, and to know we were able to make your stay comfortable and peaceful is such an unbelievably happy feeling for us to have achieved. We couldn't be more ecstatic to hear we made you HAPPY first and foremost. Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Borger Stay

By

25 julio 2016

Nice place, friendly staff but pretty basic room. They do have a lot of amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear A-Traveler, Happy to hear you enjoyed our facility and our friendly staff. We hope you were able to enjoy all of our amenities during your stay, from the relaxing pool and hot tub, to the complimentary breakfast. Have a fantastic, fabulous, A-OKAY- Monday! :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hampton or Holiday Inn?

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Both hotels are nice, HI was slightly less expensive, newer and very clean. Hampton has better food choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Clyde's son, Thank you for taking the time to point out your experience with us on your recent stay. You obviously chose very well and we are happy we could show you the hospitality you deserve. Hope to see you come our way again. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best little hotel in a little town

By

11 julio 2016

This is by far the nicest property in Borger. the staff was adequate and friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable Good stay of two nights. Would return to this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Ranger Brian, We appreciate you choosing us and letting us give you the proper treatment we strive so hard to master. Our staff are overjoyed we, yet again, achieved our goal of making each guest feel comfortable, provide cleanliness, and be readily available for any question(s) or needs you may have. Have a Wonderful Wednesday and we look forward to seeing you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More Than We Expected

By

05 julio 2016

We learned not to expect a lot during our travels into the back country of the Texas panhandle. We chose the Holiday Inn Express in Borger after staying several times at another motel. We'd always had a positive experience in our other accommodations and figured that since we weren't traveling with the dogs, we could step up our game a little and try the Holiday Inn. We were shocked. The suite was a true suite. The room was spacious. Everything was wonderful and very well maintained. The outside of the motel was pleasant as well with clean appearance and very well kept grounds. Best of all, the A/C worked like a charm and would actually freeze you if you turned it down low enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear HiddenOkie, We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and show you what our IHG brand is all about. You being satisfied, happy, and well taken care of is our # 1 priority. It elates us to know we have appeased you. Please come back and see us. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cost and Value

By

25 junio 2016

Even though the hotel was seven years old, it still looked new.

I found the price to be just a little more expensive
than I thought it should be. A more reasonable price
for me would have been around $80 to $85.

Thank you for asking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Billy Bob Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do work very hard to maintain a clean, up to date property, staff included. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

01 junio 2016

club

Room are very clean and well taking care off and smoke free friendly staff, Great breakfast very friendly and helpful telling were to eat bed was very comfortable and will be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear tnt681163, Thank you for acknowledging and commending us on our hard work. We are committed to being #1 and strive to make all of our guests feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your loyalty and we can't wait to see you again! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, bed a little uncomfortable.

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

The room seemed a little pricier than nearby comparable hotels, but we stayed here since we have IHG rewards. Hotel is nice and up to date, but the beds were a bit too firm for us, resulting in not great sleep. Breakfast is fine, but would like to see waffles offered instead of pancakes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear hotel1234567, Thank you very much for your honest feedback on your recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you very much for choosing us and allowing us to accommodate you while in Borger. I can for sure put your request in for the waffles instead of pancakes and we would like to apologize for the firmness of the mattress resulting in you not having a good sleep. We hope to see you again in the future. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, very friendly

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Room was great. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly at check-in. Breakfast had many choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear mjscott74, We are very grateful you took the time to enjoy some of the many amenities we offer here at the Holiday Inn Express. It is very delightful to hear you enjoyed your spacious room, comfortable bed, and topped it off with breakfast. Thank you for choosing us! :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

09 mayo 2016

club

Our guest were very happy with the accommodations and had nothing but praise for the room and service. We were pleased as well and will recommend this Holiday inn to people that are looking for a nice place to stay. Thanks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

27 abril 2016

I would recommend this hotel to stay for business. In and out. Comfortable, staff is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear mlsnodgrass, We would like to Thank You for taking the time to leave a review and for commending our staff. We are very pleased we were able to make your stay comfortable and convenient. Thank you and come again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Selection

By

05 abril 2016

platinumelite

It would be nice to start breakfast a lil early for those that reports to work at 6am. Also, the selection could be improved with more options and more quality food.

Overall, the hotel is nice and in a good location...

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear MjScoe, To begin, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express as your stay preference. Leaving us with information to better assist not only you, but others who leave earlier in the morning, is very helpful and we are grateful for that. Your suggestions are more than appreciated and will be passed on to our owner. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información