Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 155 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

155opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    113
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Quality Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the HIE Borger during recent business in town. Hotel was operating right on design of the HIE formula. Hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable, service is good, and breakfast is the standard offerings. Can't go wrong here as the staff was attentive and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed

By

16 enero 2017

Comfortable nice rooms quite clean great staff friendly nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, the powdered egg breakfast was horible! ( but that is at every HIE) The Milk was soured and the juice machine was broken. I hope that they can upgrade the quality of the breakfast at ALL HEI's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Immaculate Room

By

10 enero 2017

club

Eveything was perfect, more than I could have hoped for in a small town. I will definitely be staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear wasiscan, Exceeding your expectations is a fenominal feeling for us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your awesome feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms and great service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Everyone that works there is great. Very helpful and accommodating. Must be the small town feel because in the larger cities you certainly don't receive that kind of service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Nicho1, I want to start by saying thank you for your kind words. Our staff as a whole, really enjoy what we do and are always trying to make every guest feel a sense of welcoming here at our location. I'm so glad we exceeded your expectations and showed you what kind of establishment we are. Hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ist Time Staying in Borger

By

25 noviembre 2016

The Staff was great. I had an issue with my room preferences and the Evening Desk Clerk went out of her way to put me in a room to satisfy my needs for a one night stay. The room I had met my expectations of staying in a Holiday Inn Express. I slept well. I will say as I always do, I read novels before bed and I like a bright light blub then what most motels put in their lamps. I always carry my own light blubs to read in bed. I don't eat breakfast so I can't comment on the food. The price is what you expect at chain motels of this type.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Dear KansasMary, We are so happy to hear our staff accommodated you so well. Glad to hear you were able to enjoy a good book and have a relaxing stay. Come see us again. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

15 noviembre 2016

As soon as i arrived it smelled so clean and the employees were all great

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Cleanliness is highly important to us here at the Holiday Inn Express. It is a very important aspect of our hotel that we take very seriously. We are glad you enjoyed your clean room and the clean common areas. Please come again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I hate that I have to write a review

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Why can't I just give it five stars and move on without the requirement that I try to write something clever? You'll enjoy your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear cenm57, Thank you for taking the time to let it be known others will enjoy there stay like you did. Come back and see us. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

12 noviembre 2016

We always stay here when we are in town for business.
The manager runs a tight place, and has a wonderful staff. Everyone from the breakfast staff, the maids , to the front desk are always upbeat, smiling, and very happy to help. They always make staying with them a pleasure. Feels like home. They take the time to get to know your name, and what you like and do not. I recommend paying Lisa and her staff a visit next time you're in Borger.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear BrickRwer, Our staff appreciates your kind hearted review regarding us all. We want you to feel like this is your home away from home, and to know that we have accomplished that with several of our guests is such an inspirational feeling for all of our staff. We try to accommodate and help all of our guests to the best of our ability. Thank you again for your time and kind words of appreciation. Hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

31 octubre 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at the Borger Holiday Inn Express recently and the hotel was very nice and the staff was more than nice to me. I had a small problem with my TV but the competent agent at the front desk was able to get the TV up and going.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 noviembre 2016
Dear Rockdale Flash, It is such a joyful moment for our staff each and every time we meet and exceed the expectations of our guests. We appreciate you for choosing us and giving us the chance to show you real hospitality. We hope to see you again. : ) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Visit

By

22 octubre 2016

club

Room was ready at my early arrival. Business completed and then an efficient checkout. Overnight sleep was normal. Staff attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Dear Michael of Tulsa, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us with some much appreciated feed back about your stay. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Happy Monday! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

12 octubre 2016

I've stayed @ this facility several times over the last 4 or 5 years. Every time it is a great experience, the staff are the best in the industry. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear Scott0051, First off, thank you for your loyalty and kindness. Secondly, you are the reason we strive to be the best of the best. Our entire staff genuinely enjoy interacting with all of our guests and being able to provide a home away from home experience each time. We will hopefully see you soon. : ) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información