Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 136 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

I loved the comfort of the bed

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

a great night sleep and wasn't disturbed. I would stay again if i'm in the area again. I have always never had a bad stay at any Holiday Inns

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear liltiff82, Sleep and comfort are 2 of our biggest concerns when it comes to our guests, and to know we were able to make your stay comfortable and peaceful is such an unbelievably happy feeling for us to have achieved. We couldn't be more ecstatic to hear we made you HAPPY first and foremost. Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Borger Stay

By

July 25, 2016

Nice place, friendly staff but pretty basic room. They do have a lot of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear A-Traveler, Happy to hear you enjoyed our facility and our friendly staff. We hope you were able to enjoy all of our amenities during your stay, from the relaxing pool and hot tub, to the complimentary breakfast. Have a fantastic, fabulous, A-OKAY- Monday! :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Hampton or Holiday Inn?

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Both hotels are nice, HI was slightly less expensive, newer and very clean. Hampton has better food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Clyde's son, Thank you for taking the time to point out your experience with us on your recent stay. You obviously chose very well and we are happy we could show you the hospitality you deserve. Hope to see you come our way again. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Best little hotel in a little town

By

July 11, 2016

This is by far the nicest property in Borger. the staff was adequate and friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable Good stay of two nights. Would return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Ranger Brian, We appreciate you choosing us and letting us give you the proper treatment we strive so hard to master. Our staff are overjoyed we, yet again, achieved our goal of making each guest feel comfortable, provide cleanliness, and be readily available for any question(s) or needs you may have. Have a Wonderful Wednesday and we look forward to seeing you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

More Than We Expected

By

July 05, 2016

We learned not to expect a lot during our travels into the back country of the Texas panhandle. We chose the Holiday Inn Express in Borger after staying several times at another motel. We'd always had a positive experience in our other accommodations and figured that since we weren't traveling with the dogs, we could step up our game a little and try the Holiday Inn. We were shocked. The suite was a true suite. The room was spacious. Everything was wonderful and very well maintained. The outside of the motel was pleasant as well with clean appearance and very well kept grounds. Best of all, the A/C worked like a charm and would actually freeze you if you turned it down low enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear HiddenOkie, We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and show you what our IHG brand is all about. You being satisfied, happy, and well taken care of is our # 1 priority. It elates us to know we have appeased you. Please come back and see us. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Cost and Value

By

June 25, 2016

Even though the hotel was seven years old, it still looked new.

I found the price to be just a little more expensive
than I thought it should be. A more reasonable price
for me would have been around $80 to $85.

Thank you for asking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Billy Bob Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do work very hard to maintain a clean, up to date property, staff included. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 01, 2016

club

Room are very clean and well taking care off and smoke free friendly staff, Great breakfast very friendly and helpful telling were to eat bed was very comfortable and will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear tnt681163, Thank you for acknowledging and commending us on our hard work. We are committed to being #1 and strive to make all of our guests feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your loyalty and we can't wait to see you again! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, bed a little uncomfortable.

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

The room seemed a little pricier than nearby comparable hotels, but we stayed here since we have IHG rewards. Hotel is nice and up to date, but the beds were a bit too firm for us, resulting in not great sleep. Breakfast is fine, but would like to see waffles offered instead of pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear hotel1234567, Thank you very much for your honest feedback on your recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you very much for choosing us and allowing us to accommodate you while in Borger. I can for sure put your request in for the waffles instead of pancakes and we would like to apologize for the firmness of the mattress resulting in you not having a good sleep. We hope to see you again in the future. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very friendly

By

May 25, 2016

club

Room was great. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly at check-in. Breakfast had many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear mjscott74, We are very grateful you took the time to enjoy some of the many amenities we offer here at the Holiday Inn Express. It is very delightful to hear you enjoyed your spacious room, comfortable bed, and topped it off with breakfast. Thank you for choosing us! :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

May 09, 2016

club

Our guest were very happy with the accommodations and had nothing but praise for the room and service. We were pleased as well and will recommend this Holiday inn to people that are looking for a nice place to stay. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

April 27, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to stay for business. In and out. Comfortable, staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear mlsnodgrass, We would like to Thank You for taking the time to leave a review and for commending our staff. We are very pleased we were able to make your stay comfortable and convenient. Thank you and come again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Selection

By

April 05, 2016

platinumelite

It would be nice to start breakfast a lil early for those that reports to work at 6am. Also, the selection could be improved with more options and more quality food.

Overall, the hotel is nice and in a good location...

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear MjScoe, To begin, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express as your stay preference. Leaving us with information to better assist not only you, but others who leave earlier in the morning, is very helpful and we are grateful for that. Your suggestions are more than appreciated and will be passed on to our owner. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less