Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 155 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Quality Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the HIE Borger during recent business in town. Hotel was operating right on design of the HIE formula. Hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable, service is good, and breakfast is the standard offerings. Can't go wrong here as the staff was attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

January 16, 2017

Comfortable nice rooms quite clean great staff friendly nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, the powdered egg breakfast was horible! ( but that is at every HIE) The Milk was soured and the juice machine was broken. I hope that they can upgrade the quality of the breakfast at ALL HEI's.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Immaculate Room

By

January 10, 2017

club

Eveything was perfect, more than I could have hoped for in a small town. I will definitely be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear wasiscan, Exceeding your expectations is a fenominal feeling for us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your awesome feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Large rooms and great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Everyone that works there is great. Very helpful and accommodating. Must be the small town feel because in the larger cities you certainly don't receive that kind of service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Nicho1, I want to start by saying thank you for your kind words. Our staff as a whole, really enjoy what we do and are always trying to make every guest feel a sense of welcoming here at our location. I'm so glad we exceeded your expectations and showed you what kind of establishment we are. Hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Ist Time Staying in Borger

By

November 25, 2016

The Staff was great. I had an issue with my room preferences and the Evening Desk Clerk went out of her way to put me in a room to satisfy my needs for a one night stay. The room I had met my expectations of staying in a Holiday Inn Express. I slept well. I will say as I always do, I read novels before bed and I like a bright light blub then what most motels put in their lamps. I always carry my own light blubs to read in bed. I don't eat breakfast so I can't comment on the food. The price is what you expect at chain motels of this type.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear KansasMary, We are so happy to hear our staff accommodated you so well. Glad to hear you were able to enjoy a good book and have a relaxing stay. Come see us again. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

November 15, 2016

As soon as i arrived it smelled so clean and the employees were all great

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Cleanliness is highly important to us here at the Holiday Inn Express. It is a very important aspect of our hotel that we take very seriously. We are glad you enjoyed your clean room and the clean common areas. Please come again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

I hate that I have to write a review

By

November 14, 2016

club

Why can't I just give it five stars and move on without the requirement that I try to write something clever? You'll enjoy your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear cenm57, Thank you for taking the time to let it be known others will enjoy there stay like you did. Come back and see us. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

November 12, 2016

We always stay here when we are in town for business.
The manager runs a tight place, and has a wonderful staff. Everyone from the breakfast staff, the maids , to the front desk are always upbeat, smiling, and very happy to help. They always make staying with them a pleasure. Feels like home. They take the time to get to know your name, and what you like and do not. I recommend paying Lisa and her staff a visit next time you're in Borger.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear BrickRwer, Our staff appreciates your kind hearted review regarding us all. We want you to feel like this is your home away from home, and to know that we have accomplished that with several of our guests is such an inspirational feeling for all of our staff. We try to accommodate and help all of our guests to the best of our ability. Thank you again for your time and kind words of appreciation. Hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at the Borger Holiday Inn Express recently and the hotel was very nice and the staff was more than nice to me. I had a small problem with my TV but the competent agent at the front desk was able to get the TV up and going.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Rockdale Flash, It is such a joyful moment for our staff each and every time we meet and exceed the expectations of our guests. We appreciate you for choosing us and giving us the chance to show you real hospitality. We hope to see you again. : ) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

October 22, 2016

club

Room was ready at my early arrival. Business completed and then an efficient checkout. Overnight sleep was normal. Staff attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Michael of Tulsa, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us with some much appreciated feed back about your stay. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Happy Monday! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 12, 2016

I've stayed @ this facility several times over the last 4 or 5 years. Every time it is a great experience, the staff are the best in the industry. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Dear Scott0051, First off, thank you for your loyalty and kindness. Secondly, you are the reason we strive to be the best of the best. Our entire staff genuinely enjoy interacting with all of our guests and being able to provide a home away from home experience each time. We will hopefully see you soon. : ) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less