Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

1103 N Splitrock Blvd , Brandon, DAKOTA DEL SUR 57005

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1032 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1032opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    783
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great!

By

19 octubre 2021

Just a perfect night! We would make this our so again. I think we've stayed here beefier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Perfect Relaxing Weekend

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Just outside of Sioux Falls, my husband and I enjoyed the King jacuzzi suite for our first anniversary. The staff was notably warm and welcoming, our room was spotlessly clean, and breakfast was great. I could tell the staff really took pride in their facility as there were tasteful seasonal decorations throughout the common areas. We did not use the pool area, but we peeked in—way better than your typical hotel pool! Such a fun waterpark for kids. We would definitely go back to this Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel!

By

14 octubre 2021

Hotel! Were comfortable, nice pool area, big suites, nice breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moving Trip

By

13 octubre 2021

We were moving across 3 states and this was the perfect stop with our son and dog to rest and recharge before another long day of driving. Thanks for making it easy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The customer service was excellent and the property is very inviting and clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attended SiouxPerCon

By

12 octubre 2021

We arrived late on Friday, had fun in town, and hung out for an evening just chilling in the room. Good stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, comfortable bed, great breakfast.

By

06 octubre 2021

club

We loved everything about this hotel. We especially appreciated the next day as we checked out, they still let us stay and use their free laundry services since we were in the middle of the process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, friendly staff, clean rooms, no complaints!

By

28 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

My husband, my daughters, my grandchildren and even my mom enjoyed our night here. Would recommend to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great pool

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

breakfast was very good, could get coffee early
pool was great for the kids, slide was not open, they had fun the last time we stayed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

22 septiembre 2021

Staff members were very pleasant . Location felt safe, and was easily accessible. Clean property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds but slide I’d hardly ever open

By

22 septiembre 2021

Went to attend a wedding and stayed here so our daughters could use the water slide. After we arrived we learned that the slide had a height limit of which my youngest only missed by 1/2 inch. And was absolutely unable to ride. Then the slide itself was only open for about an hour for the duration of our entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sioux Falls Stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

Convenient Location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Close to Tailgators.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información