Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 311 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Consistent

By

February 27, 2017

The cleanliness and calm I have come accustomed to when I travel to this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Greeted me by name and said hello by name every time I passed front desk. Was very tired during my visit and they respected my do not disturb sign.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 22, 2017

Great rooms! We stayed in one of the king suites with our twin toddler girls and 5 year old son. Upon arrival to our room, we found our cribs set up and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the pool was perfect for all of our kids, just disappointed that my son wasn't tall enough to use the large slide. The staff was all very helpful and friendly. Would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Room was awesome

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room was awesome. The breakfast was awesome. The staff at check in, during our sons birthday party and at checkout the next day was the best I have ever encountered at a hotel. I would highly recommend thus hotel for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay thanks to a great staff, as usual Holiday Inn delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Overnight

By

February 21, 2017

A wonderful place top stay for an overnight when traveling. It is a bit pricier but you can see the difference in the quality of cheaper places

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great Pool Area

By

February 15, 2017

club

Loved everything about our stay except for the pool area with the slide you needed to be 48" or taller to go down and that was the whole reason for our stay and my son was just an inch shy of being 48". So he was really bummed that the cousins could ride and he was unable to. I wish they would allow an adult to go down with the child since they do have the double tubes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent all around! Would recommend to all. Great stay with young kids. Clean and inviting

Read More
Read Less

Avoid unless you love noisy kids

By

February 15, 2017

club

While the room and facilities were certainly adequate unfortunately the hotel was overrun with families and children, likely due to the attached waterpark. Since it was a weekend night they were noisy children running up and down the hall, in the adjacent rooms, and in the room above us. Even had a drunk guy knocking on our door at 3 AM . I feel we paid a premium for the waterpark .... and our experience was definitely impacted because of it. The breakfast area in the morning, despite the early hour, was completely full with families and unattended kids running amok. Food was mostly out of stock and quality was mediocre at best. We grabbed a piece of fruit, waited in line for a cup of coffee and got right out of there! The entire experience was not worth even half of what we paid.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I really like the choices available in the mornings for breakfast. I do not eat any of the biblically unclean meats and I think it is nice that you offer the Turkey sausage as an alternative to the pork products. I also like the there is also a choice between hot or cold cereal. the different options for fruit that is available is good to. I also really appreciate that there are walnuts available to provide an alternative source of dietary fats. I am always able to find plenty of options no mater how long I am staying or for that mater sometimes at different location during my travels of the week.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

The room was very spacious. The kids were in love with the water park. The whole hotel felt clean. All the staff was helpful. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

King suit

By

February 08, 2017

Great room. Terribly situated so you hear people constantly. The room was not worth the price but was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that you found your room to be noisy; I see that you were right next to our pool. Many times people specifically ask to be right next to the pool, but I am sorry this did not work well for you. We do close and lock the pool at ten so guests can rest well, but I know you were here on a busy Saturday night and the pool was popular during the evening. We do have other suites in other parts of the hotel, and hope that you will stay with us again and we cam certainly put you away from the waterpark. Again, I apologize for letting you down. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less