Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 276 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice and relaxing.

By

September 29, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. Very nice location for visiting my family. Quiet area and easy to get to. Far enough from main traffic areas but, close enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Fargo traveler, I love the "far enough but close enough" comment as I too think that describes our property well. Thank you for staying with us; I am glad to hear that you were comfortable while you were staying with us. Come again soon. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

September 28, 2016

Everything was as expected, wish there had been a magnifying mirror in the bathroom, forgot mine at home, make-up application a little difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Florida guest, Thanks for coming to see us! I am pleased that we met your expectations. Thanks for letting us know about the magnifying mirror. I can see where that would be helpful. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mattress was good, but that was it.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Outside of the mattress the stay was only average. The linens were very well worn. The room needed to be deep cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. The mattresses are new, and I am glad you liked that. I am very sorry you felt the room needed more attention; our cleaning scores are generally excellent. We do routinely go through every room and deep clean them on a rotating schedule. I have scheduled the room you stayed in to be deep cleaned tomorrow based on your comments. We hope that you come see us again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

I liked the fact that breakfast was available at 6:00 am instead of 6:30 am. I am an early riser and often time need to be able to get going in the morning. If I have an appointment at seven it is hard to get breakfast and get to the appointment which is scheduled for 7:00 am when the breakfast does not begin until 6:30. This is the first time I stayed at a Holiday Inn in which this earlier time was available and I liked it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello, I LOVED your very specific review! Detailed comments drive our decisions, and knowing that the early breakfast matters to our guests helps us determine our hours. Sometimes we have groups that have very early departures, and if they let us know, we even put breakfast out at 5:30. We are here to make sure your morning starts out great. Thanks for staying. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a wedding

By

September 08, 2016

Overall it was a really good stay. The rooms were easily accessible and provided great comfort when there was downtime during my stay. The continental breakfast was tasty and I can say I had a pleasant overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
We are so glad you had a really good stay with us! It is always fun to stay where the wedding is located and have that convenience of your room being so close to the reception. Thank you for staying and for taking the time to submit this review. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great beds, great breakfast

By

September 01, 2016

I appreciate that at any HIE I can expect a clean room with a great bed and a delicious breakfast in the morning. The cinnamon rolls are my favorite!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! Those cinnamon rolls are pretty hard to pass by, aren't they? Warm rolls, bacon and pancakes - they all make getting up easier! Come see us again. Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay! Everything was perfect!

By

August 27, 2016

club

From pulling into the drive, parking, and going inside the lobby everything was excellent, easy check in, courteous staff, room was the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. Internet service was very fast, housekeeping do their jobs wonderful, and smile while doing it. Every staff member I seen, always smiled, and said hello, and said to have a great day. Breakfast, wow! clean, lots of choices, and always available, without waiting for something to be filled up or made. Check out was a breeze, and on the road in a matter of a couple of minutes. I WILL be back! Looking forward to another stay. Thank You so much Holiday Inn Express Sioux Falls-Brandon

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Betty, Thanks for staying with us and for your great review! You are very observant! We like to know what makes our guests happy, and detailed reviews are so helpful. I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us and hope you come see us again soon. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend the Property

By

August 18, 2016

Exemplary property and staff.
Average value for the money. You get what you pay for, but pay for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for recommending us. The "exemplary property and staff" made my day. We hope you come see us again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable with Breakfast included!

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable, the room temperature was adjustable, everything was clean and well designed. I liked the decor of the rooms and the hotel. The breakfast was very comprehensive and the cinnamon rolls were great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Colorado, So glad you enjoyed our hotel! The beds were new a few months ago and we are getting rave reviews on them. And having someone else make breakfast, especially one with warm cinnamon rolls always makes the stay even better! Thank you for visiting us. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel / convenient location

By

August 09, 2016

club

We enjoyed the water park. This hotel was in a convenient location. Great water pressure! We would visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Fun and convenient - just what we want to be! Thanks for staying and for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicest HI ever in years of traveling

By

August 08, 2016

club

On a 10 day trip through WI, SD, and Montana with our grandson (6 year old). This was by far our most enjoyable stay. Very comfortable, well organized, with enjoyable extras and friendly service. Great way to spend the last night on a long trip. Thanks. Tom

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Tom, thank you so much! What a nice review to see on a busy Monday! I am glad you enjoyed our hotel and our service. We hope to be part of your next journey. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Although it was a bit difficult to find the correct driveway entrance (hint:: use the drive in front of the Quality Inn), once you get there, we had a very good stay. The room was very nice and spacious. They had an unexpected "happy hour". The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would certainly return if in the area again,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Arizona - We would love to have you back again! The happy hour you commented on is every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, so plan your next trip accordingly! Our entrance can be a little tricky, and I am sorry you had trouble with that. I appreciate you choosing our hotel and the kind words about our staff. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less