Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, spacious comfortable hotel.

By

May 19, 2017

club

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in.
What was inviting to us was the proximity to the highway. We were going to stay in Sioux Falls but did not want to
waste time going off the highway so we chose to drive another 20 miles down the road for the convenience
The hotel was quiet, clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 15, 2017

club

Extremely neat and clean room. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Liked it. Great night sleep. Clean room. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

May 07, 2017

Comfy bed. Slept greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and comfortable stay

By

May 05, 2017

Very nice to stay and close to interstate 90. Staff were great and rooms nice. The bed was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

The Hotel delivered all I was expecting, it was clean, quiet and very convenient. I experienced no issues while I was there and would stay there again. The restaurant and convenience store and fuel was very handy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. The breakfast was also delicious. Water park Was fun

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 29, 2017

The staff are friendly and welcoming everytime i stay at this hotel they always make sure i have everything i need and will do everything in their power to help if i need anything

Read More
Read Less

Military Discount

By

April 26, 2017

Only offered Military Discount to Active Duty and only on weekends. What about the Military Veterans that travel on the weekdays and weekends. So was told we do not offer it to veterans and only to active duty on the weekdays only!!

Read More
Read Less

Missing front desk people

By

April 26, 2017

club

the only issue I had with our stay was when we walked in. There was no one at the front desk, just a sign saying they had stepped away. Multiple people walked past and noticed several of us waiting to check in. It took several minutes for someone to finally get a person to come check our group in,

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 25, 2017

club

After having to wait on the exit off the Interstate for 20 minutes, once I got to the hotel and in my room, i was pleasantly surprised.

The bed is very comfy, room was clean and spacious, and overall very nice. I didnt use the pool at all but saw on the exterior there must be a fun slide! I was there for a conference, but I'm sure if my kids were with, they wouldnhave loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay with comfort and fun waterpark

By

April 22, 2017

Our family of five stayed here in the suite. Was comfortable, staff friendly and water park was fun for the kids. I appreciated the breaks in the water slide and the staff watching kids during that time. Lots of breakfast items to choose from. Even on a busy Saturday did not feel crowded. Will stay again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less