Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

1103 N Splitrock Blvd , Brandon, South Dakota 57005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 985 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great after long car ride

By

July 12, 2021

club

Pool and room were great after a long road trip with two 14 year olds!

Read More
Read Less

Good room, tried to charge my card unauthorized

By

July 12, 2021

Good room good breakfast fun pool, tried to charge my card when I specifically said I was going to pay cash.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay. Great pool.

By

July 08, 2021

club

This is a great stopover to Rushmore. A great stay and this is a solid value with its fabulous mini water park

Read More
Read Less

Brandon SD

By

July 07, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, easy access off I-90, close to amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 05, 2021

We were traveling home to Illinois from Yellowstone and Grand Teton. We specifically chose this location for the water park for my 8 year old. Unfortunately the pool only operates for specific time frames due to what we were told was lack of employees to operate the pool water park, so my scores for the hotel reflects the fact that IHG will use covid as an excuse to cut cost and save money at every location nationwide. Enough bull, stop making excuses.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2021

club

This hotel was excellent. It was clean, beds were very comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. I would strongly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

The room was so comfortable, I slept better than I do even at home. Staff was great, and it's easy to get to. The pool is really fun for little ones too.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

June 29, 2021

club

Was a great place for our large family to gather and enjoy a vacation. A few minor problems we encountered but were taken care of promptly!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!

By

June 26, 2021

This hotel was a beautiful building that was very comfortable and very updated! The waterslide/pool area was a hit with all three of my kids (13-5)

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

My special thanks to the staff by been able to find a room for my family to stay last minute.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

It was not my best experience, however, the staff professionalism made the stay bare able.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

Clean place to stay. Comfortable sleeping accommodations

Read More
Read Less