Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place

By

July 21, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Water slide is great for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff.

By

July 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Brandon South Dakota and plan to return next year.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

It was a very nice hotel. Holiday Inn never fails to have excellent breakfast. Our room smelled a little musty but other than that, it was a very nice, up to date room. We stayed there for a wedding. The hotel rate is higher than we normally like to spend but chose to stay there because we could just walk back to our room after the wedding dance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

July 19, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a wedding. Everyone was friendly and the reception, also at the Holiday Inn Express, was so much fun. The food was delicious. Our room was clean and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Pizzaman

By

July 16, 2017

Beth and her staff remind me of Cheers where everyone knows your name. They always make me feel like I'm part of their family.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Really nice for family.

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Had a really positive experience at this location. Stayed overnight with family while on vacation. Water park, staff, and overall hotel quality exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

Beth the general manager was awesome and accommodated our high school basketball team and parent's perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

July 11, 2017

Very nice place. We stayed here before and will stay again. Enjoy the relaxed feel and the pool area very fun for the Grandkids.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very quiet.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Thank you for the friendly breakfast staff. The room was very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 05, 2017

club

We were in town for a family reunion. We found the room and hotel a good place to unwind and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover on I90

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 2 nights and was worth it. Visited the Falls Park, some wineries, and a couple of casinos. Location proved to be ideal for us. We enjoyed the breakfast then day tripped and returned for Happy Hour. It was a fantastic 2 days well spent. Staff was always friendly and willing to assist. We left with great memories, pictures and knowledge that we had attained "new friends".

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 03, 2017

Always a very welcoming stay. Convient. Good rate.

Read More
Read Less