Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brookhaven

1212 Brookway Blvd. , Brookhaven, Mississippi 39601

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 712 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    517
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

nice staff, room needed lighting and maintenance

By

06 diciembre 2021

The room I stayed in at this hotel needed maintenance. The lighting in the room was not adequate. The breakfast was not well stocked, and the coffee was always being brewed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay.

By

01 diciembre 2021

Nice clean hotel and service when available was good. Almost seemed like a ghost town because of lack of employees which I’m sure is not fault of the hotel itself. Never saw someone at front desk unless we rang the bell and waited a while. Only drawback, the hotel needs to be more attentive to the guest. But the lady at the front desk wa since when there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable thanksgiving

By

29 noviembre 2021

5 stars from
Me. Nice to stay. And will be back
Staff is very attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

November stay

By

22 noviembre 2021

Pleasant stay at the hotel. No complaints. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

17 noviembre 2021

One particular staff member went above and beyond the call of duty to help me out with a problem, when she really didn’t have to. I love this place. Clean, friendly, and professional all around. I hope I get the chance to stay here again. Highly recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mejor opción

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Un lugar seguro, muy buenas habitaciones, limpias y cómodas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Great rooms just a bit dark… need brighter lights in room, other than that great stay. Breakfast runs out fast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really disappointed.

By

09 noviembre 2021

Outdated, dirty and overall too expensive for quality of accommodations. Big sticky stain on bedside table. Dirty old outdated bathroom. Rattling toilet seat. Paint, wall paper, fixtures, faucet all old!
Not enough outlets for technology. Phone didn’t work even after replacing it.
Just ONE good thing…. Bed was very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

20 octubre 2021

club

I would not recommend this hotel. While it was clean, there were no bars of soap (out of them completely we were told), and only had liquid soap/shampoo which is not sanitary in a time of COVID running rampant, there was no blow dryer and staff never found me a replacement, and the TV never worked the entire two night stay. Even when we brought it up to the front desk, we were told (nicely though) that there was nothing that could be done, even though it was apparently occurring in multiple rooms. That's unacceptable for a week-end stay in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

15 octubre 2021

Title says it all. I’ve always had a good experience here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great deal for the money

By

14 octubre 2021

Comfortable bed, professional staff, close to several good dinner choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean New Hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

Low key, easy going folks; with a clean facility. Desk clerk was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información