Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 175 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Linen

By

August 05, 2016

The hotel was very nice. The only one setback was I did not get the total number of towels,because I was told they were being washed..I just made due with what I had.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 22, 2016

Great property. Quiet for the most part except for some noisy folks in the pool,, but quieted down promptly at 9pm.
Melissa and Tonya make checking in easy, and are super friendly. Manager, Blake is a great guy and easy to deal with. Wants to make sure your stay is better than expected. Easy to find location right off of I-55, and plenty of variety for restaurants and shopping close by.

Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to IHG and the IHG Rewards Program. We also greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive and encouraging review of your staff. We use these reviews to help motivate the staff to continue striving for great service. Please come back to see us if you are in our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk clerk

By

July 19, 2016

I booked the room on hotel points and was told I owed $25. I explained the room was on points but the clerk was insistent I owed an additional $25. I asked for the manager and was told he went home at noon. I told the clerk he could either get it worked out or cancel my reservation. I was told I shouldn't take that 'tone' with him because he had only been there 1 week. What a joke.

Never have I ever been treated this way at an IHG hotel and as you can see from my Platinum status I have stayed at several. This one is off my list permanently and I highly recommend IHG take action to prevent additional business loss.

The halls were full of kids for some kind of baseball tournament and it was a total zoo and management didn't seem to care about that either.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We are very sorry about the inconvenience you experienced with your billing. We will make sure all staff are properly informed on all areas of their job. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and please come back again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

July 13, 2016

Staff was great very accommodating and helpful, beds were nice room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brookhaven. Please come back to see us when you visit our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

Enjoyed our stay, the staff was great and the rooms were really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our staff and your stay. It helps motivates us to continue to do our best. Please come back to see us if you should return to our area.
Read More
Read Less

HappyTraveler

By

July 08, 2016

I always choose the Holiday Inn Express over other hotels. I enjoy staying there for a variety of reasons. The hotel offers good rates, comfortable rooms and a good breakfast. My husband and I are always pleased with our accommodations. We've stayed in Illinois, Michigan, California, Washington, Mississippi, Florida, Indiana, and Ohio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind reviews on the Holiday Inn Express Brand. We appreciate your loyalty, and we are glad you chose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Traveler on Business

By

July 03, 2016

club

All staff members were friendly and helpful with any questions or requests. Accommodations were excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate the time it took for you to give us a positive review of your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in town. Please come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

June 27, 2016

Enjoyable stay. Met all of my needs. Room was quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on your stay. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to IHG and their rewards program. We'd love to have you back if you are in our area again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

June 22, 2016

The stay was nice. I loved the pool because it was great for my granddaughter. The breakfast was hot and
plenty. the housekeeping crew was awesome and courteous. The lobby was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites while traveling to Brookhaven. Your kind words in your review help to encourage us to keep striving to be the best we can be. Please come back to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 02, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great location, All needs were handled with a smile and a great attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to IHG and the IHG Rewards program. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brookhaven, MS and your feedback is also greatly appreciated. It helps us to keep striving for excellence. Please come back to see us if you are in our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Location and staff

By

May 18, 2016

club

The staff were very pleasant and welcome after a long drive.
The location is remarkable. Right on the interstate ramps and many choices for dining, fuel and shopping in an area less than a 1/;2 mile from the Inn.
I suggest trying Bowle BBQ - in business 33 years and they have smoking meats perfected.
I was surprised at how quiet the Inn is being on the interstate but I was able to darken the room and sleep soundly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and its rewards program, and for taking the time to review our hotel. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Please come back to see us if you are ever in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and relaxing

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great from staff to comfy beds and good variety at breakfast. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less