Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 269 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location!

By

July 20, 2017

club

What I liked most was that the location is very centric. Close to all the stores and restaurants. The staff were very courteous and helpful and that made a great impact in our stay. I sincerely would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend fun

By

July 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay everything was nice . My son enjoyed the breakfast and pool. We most likely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and easy check in

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed here during a baseball tournament, everyone was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good experience

By

July 18, 2017

Always stay here when visiting my home town. Convenient to restaraunts and interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 18, 2017

He room as very clean and the air conditioner worked good.

Read More
Read Less

We had a good stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

This hotel was convenient and clean. The breakfast offered was plentiful and had a nice selection of choices. There was not a lot of hallway noise but we always request far away from the elevator. Free wi-fi and a refrigerator in the room are a must and this hotel had both. We will stay there again when we go back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel and service.

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times and never been disappointed. I really like the all day coffee, which is tasty and of good quality, and the breakfast choices. The staff has always been friendly and professional.

Rooms and public areas are always clean, including the great room and breakfast section. The bathroom is clean and tidy with plenty of good lighting. The bathtub is always clean and spotless, and the soaps and shampoo amenities are more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Clean rooms.

By

July 09, 2017

club

Staff was very Nice and Helpful. Enjoyed our stay. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 07, 2017

The room was nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly. I was disappointed when I checked my bank statement after my stay and noticed I was charged twice. The hotel did not refund one of the charges. I was told it was my bank fault and I had to contact them. Gratefully my bank allowed me to dispute the charge and they reversed the charge. I was very disappointed that the hotel did not not take responsibility for charging me twice. Overall, the hotel was nice. Make sure you get your breakfast early if you want to get a variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient with great staff

By

July 07, 2017

I like how close the hotel was to the interstate and you couldnt hear traffic. The staff member at the desk helped me out on getting to an at

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2017

club

very comfortable room and setting. noisy a/c in this room but not in other rooms I've stayed in at this hotel. extremely pleasant and accommodating staff. I do wish however that they be more flexible in their rates. I stay there once a month and would like some sort of "frequent flier" discount. If the rate keeps increasing I may have to resort to seeking another hotel.

Overall, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2017

overall Experience was great! GREAT GREAT! My family and I were there for the fourth of July Holiday

Read More
Read Less