Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 221 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Average

By

March 28, 2017

club

NIce breakfast but room was average and bathroom needed repairs upon arrival,

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 26, 2017

club

Welcoming front desk very clean updated lobby and room.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor review service

By

March 24, 2017

club

I will never participate in another review for holiday inn. This one sucks!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

great price on a execllant hotel chain

By

March 23, 2017

club

five star rating , very clean facility , super friendly front desk staff that went out of her way to get my group in the rooms we wanted. will stay there again on my way back from LA.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accommodations

By

March 23, 2017

club

Nice people, clean rooms, great location and nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and the staff super friendly. The breakfast had a good selection but the biscuits were really stale and crumbled if you tried to open them. The sausage was very dry. The cinnamon rolls however are to die for. The room was overall clean, although there was some dried white liquid on the headboard- I just washed the whole headboard with soap and water. Room 301 faces the interstate and traffic can be heard clearly so pack a sound soother if you expect to sleep. Overall the hotel served its purpose and was a good value as we were just passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Window didn't have a curtain just a sheer and it was hard to sleep with the out side lights coming through the window.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very good experience. Friendly Staff, good breakfast. Pillows were not to my liking but, I am picky. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff who were accommodating to our needs while we were in town for a funeral. Very clean rooms; extremely comfortable beds. The room was a little "tight" for 2 adults and 2 active kids but we enjoyed it nonetheless. Breakfast had a variety of choices. Excellent stay. Would definitely stay here again should we return to the area. Totally recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

March 21, 2017

Great hotel Clean, Comfortable and relaxing. Very inviting from the lobby, room and Common area. The staff very friendly, courteous and professional. The full breakfast is awesome.
Larry A. (Seattle WA.)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The only complaint was the noise of the highway so close to the hotel. Unable to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

March 21, 2017

club

They were sold out of double beds but rather than to lose our business to another place they gave me a king suite with a pull out couch for only $10.00 moore and I was very satisfied!

Read More
Read Less