Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 196 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent accomadations and aminities

By

January 11, 2017

club

Full breakfast was hot and had a good variety. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Heating and air easily adjusted. We visit Brookhaven once a month and always stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. The complete satisfaction of our guests is always our goal, especially for our Rewards Members. We look forward to hosting you and your family on your next visit to Brookhaven.
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nothing to write, I and my family have had great stays at your locationservice. So thanks for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your positive review, sir. Our goal is to always live up to Holiday Inn's standard of great customer service. Please, stay with us again the next time you're in Brookhaven.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 02, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable space, restful sleep, overall good service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello KKissy16, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The complete comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our goal. Thank you very much for your review! Sincerely, Justin T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Poor quality breakfast food and incorrect charges

By

January 02, 2017

TV remote did not work, dead batteries.

Unexplained $25 "accomodation" charge on room bill that was removed after I questioned it. If I had not questioned the charge I would have been out $25 for nothing.

Breakfast food quality was very poor. So called orange juice was watered down orge flavored drink that tasted bad. One of my favorites from other Express stays is the fresh hot cinnamon rolls. These here were old and stale like from the day before. Sausage was not pork but some kind of filler that tasted an smelled bad. Only skimmed milk available. When I asked the attendant for 2% or regular milk, she stated they had been out 2 days and her manager did nothing about it. Appears that the owner/manger is lowering quality to improve his bottom line.
I was very disappointed with this hotel and will not stay here when I visit in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Justin T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, I Highly Recommend It

By

November 29, 2016

I went to this hotel on a business trip a few weeks ago. I travel about 50% of the time and have stayed a many hotels (not IHG hotels) that were sub par for one reason or another.
As far as the Brookhaven, MS hotel, I have no complaints whatsoever. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful, even recommended a great local restaurant (Georgia Blue) downtown. My room was very comfortable with a lounge chair and ottoman. The room was very clean and taken care of. Very fast and easily accessible internet. Overall a 5 star hotel for the price. I will definitely be staying here the next time that I am in the Brookhaven area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so very much for the time you took to give us a review. Your positive words on your stay are greatly appreciated and will give us a boost to keep striving to do our best. Thank you, also, for your loyalty to IHG and the IHG Rewards program. We look forward to you returning to our hotel for another stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great first impression!

By

November 18, 2016

club

It was our first time staying here and we were very pleased. I have to start with our reason for choosing this hotel. It was the only hotel in the area with a room large enough for our family of 6. The rate for the size of the room was excellent. Upon our arrival, the first thing we noticed was the very attractive and relaxing decor from the moment you walk in the door. From the front desk, the lobby, down the halls and to the room, my kids commented over and over about how nice everything looked. The room was nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable. We all slept wonderfully! The breakfast was excellent! It's hard to find a hotel anymore that still serves bacon. I was quite excited to see that bacon in the warmer that first morning! We did have a little difficulty connecting to the internet on occasion. When taking a shower, the tub didn't drain well which resulted in standing in ankle deep water by the time the shower was completed. My only real complaint about the design is the fact they don't have fans for the bathroom, so when you take a shower or bath, it gets miserably hot and steamy. Other than these minor issues, we had a great stay. I loved it, my husband loved it and the kids were on cloud nine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Wow, we thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such a positive review of your time with us. Your review will definitely life the morale and confidence of our staff to continue to strive to be the best we can be. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and the IHG Rewards program, and we hope that if you are in our area again, you will come back and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was nice, fresh, well maintained, very friendly staff and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brookhaven. We appreciate you being loyalty to the IHG Rewards program, and we are happy that you took the time to leave a positive review of your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

October 25, 2016

club

Clean,colors in the lobby were very nice, bed was comfortable, very good service

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and the IHG Rewards program, and we hope that if you are in our area again, you will come back and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 17, 2016

Visited here to go to Balloon Festival in Natchez. Was a convenient drive and a relaxing and welcoming stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brookhaven for your stay in our area. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We welcome you to come back and see us if you are ever in our town again.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great breakfast!

By

October 12, 2016

club

I love staying at this hotel when I go to visit my daughter at school. It is attractive and clean and has a wonderful breakfast. Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a response about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards, and we love having you stay with us. Please let our staff know if there is anything we can do for you while you are visiting with us.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 05, 2016

platinumelite

enjoyed stay, staff excellent. nice area for overnight stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brookhaven. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and the IHG Rewards system. We hope you will stop by to stay with us again if you are back in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 04, 2016

club

The hotel check in was quick, got requested ground floor, had comfy chair and ottoman and beds were loaded with wonderful pillows! Breakfast was hot and fresh and a good selection of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
We are so glad to see that you had a good experience during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG, and if you are ever in our area again, we hope that you will come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less