Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 240 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Weekend get away

By

May 27, 2017

This HIE stayed consistent with the brand and offerings I have experienced over the years.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean

By

May 25, 2017

Nice and polite staff.....great service.....very clean hotel.....very good continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

Excellent place to stay. As in all Holiday Inn's this one was spotless. Nice rooms, beds and lobby and breakfast areas.
Will stay again in the future.

Larry Y

Read More
Read Less

None

By

May 25, 2017

club

Overall experience was great. Very clean and room was clean and smelled good. Bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

quick getaway

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice place, clean and easy to get around from. there was a lot of places to eat at walking distance from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Outlets

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at your hotel was excellent. The only thing that I would suggest is more outlets by the bed. My husband sleeps with a cpap machine, he also uses a small fan. The lamp base had a outlet but we could not locate any other outlets near the bed. We were able to work around this but if possible it would be helpful for people that use cpap machines.

Read More
Read Less

Brookhaven

By

May 11, 2017

Great hotel, there was a sporting event and the kids were really loud, but that has no reflection on the hotel. Only item, we were allowed to check in early but this was not communicated with housekeeping staff. I had two housekeeping staff enter my room AFTER I checked in because they thought my room was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

April 27, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times, and I have been very satisfied each time! The rooms are nice and clean and they had friendly workers each time. I also always enjoy the morning breakfast. I would not hesitate staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

Needed somewhere to spend the night after attending a wedding. Home was over 50 miles away and I didn't want to drive home because I had to be back in the area early the next morning. Worked out fine. Great night's rest and greakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 23, 2017

Only issue I have is breakfast time, those of there on work. Red to be at the job by 6:30, breakfast doesn't start until 6:30. Would be nice if started earlier

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great rate

By

April 20, 2017

club

Facility, lobby and room was very clean. The rates was very good compared to other hotels around the area. TV could need a little upgrade. The breakfast was good. Overall I recommend this hotel for anyone that requires a 2 to 3 star level rating.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed and subperb service from all staff.

By

April 20, 2017

If you're wanting, seeking, and expecting a good nights sleep, excellent and wonderful breakfast with friendly and professional staff, I highly recommend this property. Proud member of IGH members reward club. Have a wonderful and blessed day!

Read More
Read Less