Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brookhaven

1212 Brookway Blvd. , Brookhaven, Mississippi 39601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 700 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

staff

By

September 25, 2021

club

The am and pm staff were friendly and always willing to help me accomplish my daily goals. Their directions to local facilities where I had meetings were always accurate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2021

I found the staff friendly and ready to meet my needs, the bed was comfortable room was clean. There was a variety of choices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 12, 2021

club

Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Very centrally located. Easy in and out

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 24, 2021

Loved it, the rooms were clean, bathrooms were roomy and the location is in a good place.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 24, 2021

club

Best place to stay in Brookhaven.
The rooms are well maintained.
This location was in good proximity to the local area.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointing

By

August 20, 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel because we were in for a family funeral and my mom usually stays here when needed. Only stayed at this hotel due to family convenience. Most annoying thing about our stay was the bathroom door rubbed the floor every time it was opened/closed. Also, toilet wasn’t properly secured and literally banged the wall when we sat/stood. Housekeeping has to be asked for when you check in. No new towels day 2 like requested at check in. Could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 16, 2021

It was a overall great stay for me and I will stay there again if I’m on that side of town!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 04, 2021

Wonderful desk clerks, makes people feel at home. Easy parking for bigger trucks cleaning staff was also
Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Reservation confirmation useless

By

July 27, 2021

I made a reservation for a king suite with chair and ottoman due to back issues. I received confirmation of room reservation. Upon check in I was placed in a standard double queen room with no chair. The person on staff was not helpful in correcting the room. I was just told there is no other rooms available. This made the reservation and confirmation absolutely useless!!
The Hotel was nice and clean. The bed slept well. If I had been placed in the room I reserved then this would have been a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guest stay

By

July 25, 2021

I've stayed at this location in the past. I was unfortunate to have a room located at the very end of the hall, which was right against the highway. The vehicle noise was quite loud. The room itself was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Patricia Adams

By

July 18, 2021

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent. The beds were very comfortable, excellent breakfast, great staff. Loved the pool!

Read More
Read Less

A stay of interest and business

By

July 17, 2021

club

This hotel was the only one out of the ones we checked in the surrounding area that had an open pool.. My wife and daughter enjoyed it. We all enjoyed the fitness room at various times during our stay. My family is a gamer family and we had the gaming experience without sound, which cuts the overall experience in half. I loved every other element overall, but the men's bathroom near the lobby had not toilet tissue during my stay. I did not check on the very last day and the bearkfast was good ... I just wish there was a bigger choice of meat varieties.. We started with the OYO hotel, then Quality Inn but ended up here.

Read More
Read Less