Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn - Kings Hwy

5244 Kings Highway , Brooklyn, NUEVA YORK 11234

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
50%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.2

en base a 48 opiniones
50%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

48opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    17
  • 4 Estrellas
    6
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

2nd thoughts

By

06 agosto 2021

Used this location as a last resort and immediately regretted it as I checked in.
Location not convenient to anything. Parking lot was very small and cluttered
Noises in the hallways and even though it said no smoking clearly was prevalent .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean room

By

04 julio 2021

club

Clean an affordable hotel in Brooklyn . The staff were nice and responsive. Only things to fix are the lobby area and the food variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New York trip

By

01 julio 2021

club

Ok hotel, hotel needs a facelift, small rooms, smelled like smoke in the whole hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

29 junio 2021

platinumelite

The room wasn’t very clean the rugs where stained there was hair in the bathrooms had to clean it myself not enough bath towels for the 4 of us the bathroom underneath the toilet flooded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 junio 2021

Everything was almost great
But the problems I did have was resolved quickly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location not good not a standard hotel

By

17 junio 2021

Very noisy, too small . Wrong location cost too much for a small room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend of fun

By

16 junio 2021

club

It's a clean new hotel, rooms are really small though with limited parking. Overall my stay was good, I would book again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very many options in Brooklyn - this is better than others

By

16 junio 2021

Not very many options in Brooklyn. I’ve stayed at this hotel a few times, and will most likely stay again because it’s very close to family in the area. It’s nice to know that they do have some parking in the back, but it’s very scarce and after a certain time don’t expect to get a parking space. Street parking is horrible like you’d assume in Brooklyn. But it’s nice that it’s near five below and target, if that’s your thing. The rooms are very small, but I will say that the beds are comfortable and the place is clean. They do have a security guard on staff, which is nice but after hours he’s nowhere near outside, just sitting down in the lobby. I don’t have an issue with the area, so that wasn’t a problem for me. Lastly the housekeeping staff is very loud first thing in the morning, and the walls are paper thin. So you can hear everything that you’re saying, and you won’t be able to sleep past 8 AM unfortunately. They are all nice staff though, and check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very limited parking

By

06 junio 2021

The first night I arrived the parking lot was full. It can only hold around 12 cars. I called after finding out the parking meters in the front would only allow 3hrs of parking. After I called I was told I could find parking at 4star ave. I drove there via gps to find it’s a Walgreens parking lot. The manager allowed me to park my car there over night luckily with out it being towed. I then had to drag all my bags nearly a mile through Brooklyn at night. The hotel room was small but sufficient for a couple nights. Staff seemed friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing

By

25 mayo 2021

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express for over thirty years and this was the worst stay I have ever had. The room was tiny, not very clean and the check in was awkward at best. The bathroom had no soap in the container and there was only a small bar of soap. We used the the coffee maker and the following day there coffee had not been replaced. I know the website said parking was limited, but not only was it almost non existent, there were a number of cars parked illegally that made it impossible to turn around and go back up the ramp and thus we had to back up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

17 mayo 2021

Excellent I love my stay everything was excellent check on was cool check out was good.. I can't remember the guy name that checked me but I really like his services and plus the beds was sooooooo comfortable..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

14 mayo 2021

It was a good stay, convenient for attending a family funeral.
Service was fine, parking limited but we were lucky. A two bed room was not available for our two adult children- disappointing but they managed. We would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información