Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 262 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Unclean room

By

01 noviembre 2020

The first room that was given to me had dirty drawers and the second room was smelly...the sheets does not look tidy and the bathroom floor was noted with strands of hair .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Very friendly staff and their rooms are spacious. I enjoyed my stay and will continue being a costumer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shower and bathroom floor clean

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The bathroom floor need to be mop and shower stall walls need to be clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Delta evacuation

By

14 octubre 2020

Thss as nod for a great value and comfortable sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

11 octubre 2020

club

A very nice hotel, friendly helpful staff! Because if COVID they have done the best possible with the situation. I have stayed here the last three business trips and will stay here every time I’m here on business! Really nice bathrooms! Comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Lodge

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Nice clean hotel but a little noisy, not sure why! Guests upstairs were noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. I get the best sleep when I’m there. Staff is friendly and courteous and my room is always immaculate. I would however like the hotel to begin offering breakfast again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel here for business

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

Overall really great experience. The staff was nice rhe room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

16 septiembre 2020

Booked a suite here while traveling with three grandchildren due to hurricane Laura. I liked that it was near Houston, as we needed to travel thru Houston next day. Missing my breakfast buffet was my only complaint!! Due to COVID-19, we could only have a sack breakfast (granola bar and an apple).
We arrive too late to use the pool but would have enjoyed it. Suite Room clean, comfortable and enough room for all of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding stay guest

By

14 septiembre 2020

We enjoyed our stay very much had fun in the evening hanging with our guests by your pool side and in the conference room, Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 septiembre 2020

i really enjoyed the staff at this location, made me feel welcome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of sleep!!

By

08 septiembre 2020

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I am a light sleeper and was abruptly woken up Multiple times a night due to stomping people above me and slamming doors all night each of the 3 nights I was there. I was staying there for a class and found it hard to get all out of the class that I could’ve due to not being able to sleep well enough. Was not impressed with the lack of insulation. Soft close doors are very much needed at this location!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información