Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 226 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great new Holiday Inn Express

By

February 11, 2020

club

Great location! Great Service! Great Value.
The highway construction is a bit annoying... but that should be over soon

Read More
Read Less

Portable crib available and friendly staff

By

February 04, 2020

We have stayed there for my grandfather and grandmothers funeral. The staff was so kind and accommodating to us and my 2 young boys. They had a portable crib ready in our room which was so nice for a late night check in.

Read More
Read Less

sleepless night

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

They should've built in a better way or at least install a noise protection curtain or something else to reduce noise. I couldn't sleep at all.

Read More
Read Less

NYE stay. Highly reccommended.

By

January 09, 2020

club

My girlfriend and I stayed here as we were attending a NYE party in the area and felt this was a safer option than driving home tired. I used the IHG membership to get a deal so the King bed room was pretty good. I had requested a room with a bathtub since my girlfriend loves a good soak on a trip but apparently they don't have those in the king bed rooms. The bathroom was nice nonetheless. The room was very spacious and comfortable with well planned placement of the outlets.

The complimentary breakfast was nice and had a lot of options. Some of the ones I tried were not that great but not terrible. The omelettes they made for the buffet had some kind of sliced or processed cheese. I recommended they try scrambled eggs instead or just leave the cheese to the side. The pancake machine is neat but something about them tasted weird.

The staff was very helpful throughout the stay including on arrival when they retrieved the luggage carts that were left on other floors. (though it would be nice to other guests and the staff if people would be considerate enough to bring them back down to the lobby) Anyways if you need to be in the area it's a good facility.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

January 08, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and room was clean. Room was a little noisy but not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

No Thanks

By

January 06, 2020

club

The walls are thin. Loud guest. No water pressure in the shower(no bath tub but plenty of hot water) & to top it off, rude front desk!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

January 01, 2020

platinumelite

This is the 2nd time we’ve spent time at this hotel. We love the friendliness, the clean rooms, and comfy beds. The breakfast is good, too. We stay here twice a year when I’m in the area for an event. We look forward to staying again in July!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and value

By

December 31, 2019

I will definitely be staying here again. Great room and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed convenient locations

By

December 17, 2019

club

Always enjoy staying at holiday in express is. The consistency is excellent. Love their beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Katy

By

December 16, 2019

Very Nice hotel. I would Totally recommended this hotel to anyone that is passing by or going to Katy or Houston.

Read More
Read Less

experience

By

December 14, 2019

Very comfortable and very spacious. Bed was very comfy but some of the toiletries were very limited.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was so comfortable

By

December 11, 2019

club

The room was spacious, it had a giant floor mat in B.R.
The room was just PERFECT. Some members of family also stayed here and by request were put right next to us. Very quiet, no noise, sound proof rooms, the water temp/shower was just perfect. Had a good view of I-10, glad I was not on it traveling back home that night because it started raining and got a little foggy.
Speaking of rain, it ruined us finishing watching a good movie.
No worries, because bed was so comfortable it put me to sleep fast. This was good, cuz....I normally do not sleep well in hotels

Read More
Read Less