Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 326 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    26

Subpar stay

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express’s and this was the worst experience that I have had. Bathroom was dirty to the extent of undergarments being left hanging on the door from the previous guest. The TV was broken and there was no breakfast. I realize the hotels have abandoned the traditional breakfast, but there wasn’t even a grab and go option.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

September 13, 2021

The entire experience was good. The management was professional and accommodatable. The rooms were clean and accommodated the needs of my family. Room service was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Won’t stay here again

By

September 12, 2021

club

The room was comfortable and spacious. No problems there. The breakfast choice is obviously limited due to covid. You can’t fault anyone for that. Outside of the room, it was dirty. Trash on the floor in the exercise room. Trash on the ground all over the parking lot up to the front door. I understand they can’t do anything about the road construction on I-10. But they should try to compensate by making sure the hotel and property are better. Pay the extra money per night, drive 10 minutes more, and stay at the HI in Katy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 05, 2021

Great experience from reservation through stay. Very courteous and helpful staff, Very clean rooms and great location. Only suggestion is to have more “room food” available for late arrivals.

Read More
Read Less

My go to

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

This time Hurricane Ida was the reason I stayed this time but this hotel brand is where I always stay. The best!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Personnel very friendly and the motel was clean.

By

September 01, 2021

All was good. Room was clean. Personal was good and the bathroom were very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 23, 2021

A worker named Antoinette gave Great and accurate service.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Torpedo

By

August 21, 2021

Staff was great! Rooms could have been cleaner but due to lack of staff and Covid I tried to look pass a lot of things.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for our cross-country trip

By

August 20, 2021

club

Rooms were clean,well maintained…great mattress. COVID prevented the breakfast…just a grab and go

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

Clean good service . Very satisfied with quietness and very good service for relaxing safe stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lacks Customer Service

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

Evening and morning staff appeared bothered and dry. Not friendly or welcoming. They clearly did not want to be there. The evening staff was either on her phone or asleep at the front desk. Very poor customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very cozy

By

August 17, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very cozy very comfortable bed and the staff was very friendly and nice whatever I asked for they had for me also I didn't have no problem checking in the vending machines worked great and the hotel room was very clean

Read More
Read Less