Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield

410 Lubbock Road , Brownfield, TEJAS 79316

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 345 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Brownfield

By

18 noviembre 2020

Room was very small and carpet needs to be upgraded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, quiet

By

11 noviembre 2020

Solid value. Some normally expected aspects were limited due to covid restrictions, but even with those they were offering reasonable compromises and trying to make things as good as they can be in hard (Covid) times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace of mind

By

31 octubre 2020

Beds are amazing, grab and go breakfast was pleasing, and staff is very accommodating. We had power outages at parents house, so the option of having a room with heat and electricity was a relief.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Great staff

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean facility and friendly staff

By

10 octubre 2020

club

This was a nice respite when traveling for a family funeral.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

We stayed here one night just passing through on our way to Ruidoso. I've stayed in Holiday Inn Express before but never had as pleasant a night's sleep as this. The beds were comfortable, the sheets heavenly, the pillows just right. The shower was divine (had a rainhead) and toiletries were in containers mounted in the shower (good quality). The coffee maker was a Keurig not some of those cheap one cup coffee makers. The Staff were pleasant. Overall, we were very pleased with this one-night stand!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay.

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Overall the stay was comfortable. and a clean room. Friendly staff and easy check in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, convenient and quiet. We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy check-in

By

18 septiembre 2020

Check-in was quick and easy with friendly service. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball tournament

By

16 septiembre 2020

Very clean, beds were comfortable. Limited breakfast due to Covid but staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than average

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel was great except for the breakfast offering and at check out there was no one at the desk. I had to leave for a meeting, so after the meeting I returned to the hotel to be sure they got me checked out appropriately, but again there was no one there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair choice

By

24 agosto 2020

Save your money, stay in the lowest priced room. Unfortunately, the Covid stuff has given justification for poor amenities and lack of options. Can not recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información