Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 130 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

130opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

Nice Hotel

By

26 junio 2017

The rooms were clean. There were several people staying there and I never heard any noice from the adjoining rooms. There were plenty of places close to the hotel to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

19 junio 2017

club

I have stayed at the property four times while on business. Each time, it really is like being at my home away from home. The hotel is beautiful, the staff friendly and the amenities are great. I highly recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tom's Visit

By

15 junio 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable bed, soft pillows and good number of available tv channels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

04 junio 2017

platinumelite

only complaint about my stay is the outdated treadmills and lack of fitness equipment in the workout area. I would stay at the hotel everyone I am in Brownfield, TX. Very clean facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HGI Brownfield

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, experienced no issues st the Hiliday Inn Express Brownfield Texas. Enjoyed finding current newspapers that included Sunday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 mayo 2017

club

One of the best double - accessible rooms I have stayed in. Plenty of plugs for equipment of my friend.
Great Beds,
very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling Alone

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was full of men working in the area. Since I was a woman traveling alone, I felt a little nervous with a bunch of men staying in rooms around me. I mentioned this to the woman at the front desk and she seemed very unconcerned. I was hoping they would put me on the first floor closer to the front desk. That did not happen. I would not recommend this hotel for women traveling alone. The hotel management was not responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

01 mayo 2017

club

nice, clean, quiet, easy access and friendly front desk and housekeeping folks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 abril 2017

Always friendly and accommodating staff. Our group starts early and breakfast was ready at 5:20 for us even though normal breakfast is at 6:00. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the area

By

15 abril 2017

club

I have stayed at the hotel across the street and the Holiday Inn is definitely the better of the two choices. The pillows are comfortable as well as the bed. Room was clean and there were not any negative issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brownfield, Texas

By

11 abril 2017

This property shows pride of ownership. Our room was spacious and clean. I appreciated the bathroom amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were a lot of breakfast choices. We travel through this area a couple times a year and will definitely stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Brownfield

By

03 abril 2017

club

I was really surprised how big the room was when I entered. It actually had a sitting room with a separate TV, couch and chair. Although I was there for business and did not need that much room, it was nice that it was offered. The bed was very very comfortable and that shocked me even more. I brought my own pillow so I cannot rate those, but they seemed appropriate for other people. All in all I thought it was a great value for the money I paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información