Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 122 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

122opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    91
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

Great service

By

15 abril 2017

Always friendly and accommodating staff. Our group starts early and breakfast was ready at 5:20 for us even though normal breakfast is at 6:00. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the area

By

15 abril 2017

club

I have stayed at the hotel across the street and the Holiday Inn is definitely the better of the two choices. The pillows are comfortable as well as the bed. Room was clean and there were not any negative issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brownfield, Texas

By

11 abril 2017

This property shows pride of ownership. Our room was spacious and clean. I appreciated the bathroom amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were a lot of breakfast choices. We travel through this area a couple times a year and will definitely stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Brownfield

By

03 abril 2017

club

I was really surprised how big the room was when I entered. It actually had a sitting room with a separate TV, couch and chair. Although I was there for business and did not need that much room, it was nice that it was offered. The bed was very very comfortable and that shocked me even more. I brought my own pillow so I cannot rate those, but they seemed appropriate for other people. All in all I thought it was a great value for the money I paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly face

By

03 abril 2017

I enjoy that there is always a friendly face to greet me. Even though sometimes they are busy and forget that I am a rewards member they are still friendly and correct the issue if they relize that they have not offered me my points at check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express in Brownfield Texas

By

13 marzo 2017

Over all I enjoyed my stay in Brownfield. However I don't like soft pillows and the breakfast was below average. I tried to at the breakfast station but I think I have eaten at a Holiday inn Breakfast to often, I can no longer put it down.
One can only eat runny eggs and turkey sausage patties so much. Normally there are more pastry options and hot items to choose from. Orange juice was out as well. Although there's a Mc Donalds and BK very close by so I just went there.
I enjoy staying at Holiday inn expresses and only stay there when I travel for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Clean large clean rooms and bathrooms , with comfortable beds and pillows. That is what's important to me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

09 marzo 2017

club

I travel a lot with my daughter since she's on a travel softball team. The front desk staff was so generous and very polite. Her customer service etiquette was a ten. The other staff were also generous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good visit, rather expensive compared to other cities.

By

01 marzo 2017

club

good visit, rather expensive compared to other cities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

30 enero 2017

club

Clean room, good service. Breakfast was good. Fresh food,ggood coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thanks for your feedback Magoo! We are glad you enjoyed our services and facilities. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks Holiday Inn Express &Suites Brownfield
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brownfield Holiday Inn Express

By

28 enero 2017

club

Hot room, so tired. Kept waiting for room to cool.
Wall thermostat didn't work. Finally tried old window unit. Finally air movement
The commode filled up with water at each flush. Never overflowed, but we were concerned that it would. Too tired to change room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

23 enero 2017

club

We stayed here for work for about a week. The beds are comfortable and the hotel is quiet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I expected a better fitness area but overall I had a great stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback Scott! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your business. We are sorry about the fitness center not being up to your standards but we will have changes in the upcoming year so come back and visit us soon! Thanks Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información