Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 106 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    77
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Great hotel in a small town

By

29 noviembre 2016

Very friendly staff and a great IHG breakfast. Plus, it definitely looked like the best choice in this town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel but price $20 to high

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Title says it all. The hotel was a standard medium level hotel with very nice ammenities. However, the price was slightly to high. There are better values and they appear to take advantage of supply and demand. The supply of comparable hotels was lacking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently good place to stay

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel about once a year on travel to see family and it has maintained the same good quality all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 noviembre 2016

Very Friendly staff, very clean rooms, and clean lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

17 noviembre 2016

I stay here often and for an extended period of time. The staff is great and i never have problems. I feel like im at home

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We'll see you again next time! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brownfield, TX Experience

By

25 octubre 2016

club

Everything was tremendous except the wifi. Couldn't connect to either router. Not a big deal, just frustrating. I would definitely stay here again (and at other Holiday Inn Express hotels).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality

By

13 octubre 2016

Stopped in late to rest during a long trip west. Booked online 30 minutes outside of town and everything was ready for us when we arrived. Got a great nights rest. Had a very filling breakfast and were on our way. Seems like a great hotel and appreciated the same consistent quality level even in this new location for us. Only a slight drawback was the amount of flies in the breakfast area .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay but hopefully you come back this way again and see that we can do better! We hope to see you again next time! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as Always

By

03 octubre 2016

club

I have stayed at this property three times for business. Each time, I have found it to be very clean, staffed by great people and the breakfast is excellent. This time, I took advantage of the indoor pool which was great. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Bed

By

21 septiembre 2016

I have always enjoyed all Holiday Inn i have stayed and this one was no exception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback ser123456! We are glad the Holiday Inn Express brand is consistently providing you with excellent experiences! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Up to Date Accommodation

By

22 agosto 2016

The hotel staff were knowledgeable and efficient at check in and checkout. The property was clean and well maintained. The rooms were clean and well stocked. I liked the breakfast room atmosphere. It provided hot as well as cold selections and the seating was better than most hotels. I felt welcome as their guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

13 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice rooms. Clean and fresh. Very friendly staff that were really helpful. Thanks Yolanda!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you will visit us soon again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stop over

By

18 julio 2016

club

We stop in Brownfield on way to family reunion each
year and always stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have
never had a bad experience there. Always clean with
good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información