Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 111 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

111opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    81
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

23 enero 2017

club

We stayed here for work for about a week. The beds are comfortable and the hotel is quiet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I expected a better fitness area but overall I had a great stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just needs some vending machines

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

The snack suite is nice. But having to go to lobby and pay the front desk is inconveinant

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback Formula633! Your comments will be passed on so that we can maybe determine a better solution. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accommdating

By

07 enero 2017

club

The staff and desk personnel went out of their way to see that my stay was in keeping with my needs. I had a special situation and it was necessary that I extend my check out time by an hour. The desk was very understanding and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your comments! They will be passed on to our staff. We are glad that we could help you out with your situation! Please do come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Great hotel, clean rooms, great staff, comfortable bed. Nice and quiet room. The breakfast selection is great. Highly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, just check your bill.

By

30 diciembre 2016

The room was very comfortable, the breakfast was good, and we enjoyed our stay other than being overcharged what we were told at the desk. The staff did correct this, but had to speak with a manager after we left.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback JRR8. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced about this situation. We hope you will give us another chance so we can show you our real level of excellence! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a small town

By

29 noviembre 2016

Very friendly staff and a great IHG breakfast. Plus, it definitely looked like the best choice in this town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel but price $20 to high

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Title says it all. The hotel was a standard medium level hotel with very nice ammenities. However, the price was slightly to high. There are better values and they appear to take advantage of supply and demand. The supply of comparable hotels was lacking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently good place to stay

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel about once a year on travel to see family and it has maintained the same good quality all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 noviembre 2016

Very Friendly staff, very clean rooms, and clean lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

17 noviembre 2016

I stay here often and for an extended period of time. The staff is great and i never have problems. I feel like im at home

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We'll see you again next time! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brownfield, TX Experience

By

25 octubre 2016

club

Everything was tremendous except the wifi. Couldn't connect to either router. Not a big deal, just frustrating. I would definitely stay here again (and at other Holiday Inn Express hotels).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality

By

13 octubre 2016

Stopped in late to rest during a long trip west. Booked online 30 minutes outside of town and everything was ready for us when we arrived. Got a great nights rest. Had a very filling breakfast and were on our way. Seems like a great hotel and appreciated the same consistent quality level even in this new location for us. Only a slight drawback was the amount of flies in the breakfast area .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay but hopefully you come back this way again and see that we can do better! We hope to see you again next time! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información