Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield

410 Lubbock Road , Brownfield, Texas 79316

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 414 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Quiet, Clean & Comfortable.

By

April 21, 2022

platinumelite

We were very pleased with the whole facility. It was well maintained, clean and quiet. We also felt the breakfast was very well prepared with a good variety of selections. The breakfast serving area and dining area was also clean and well maintained. This facility was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

False Advertising

By

March 15, 2022

platinumelite

We booked this hotel specifically because it shows an indoor pool and hot tub on the website. When we arrived we were told it hadn’t worked for 2 years. Why would you leave it on the website? We definitely would not have chosen this hotel. After a long drive we were very disappointed to not be able to relax. The bathroom floor was also quite filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 03, 2022

club

Staff are friendly and helpful also room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 20, 2021

club

Comfortable stay. A little pricey, but would probably stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 20, 2021

club

Overall experience was good. Quiet and comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

December 18, 2021

Pleasant stay with comfortable beds. Pleasant and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Happy helpful crew

By

December 18, 2021

club

Check in was quick, staff were very helpful and friendly. Service with a smile and breakfast was outstanding. I highly recommend everyone stay here for comfort and joy.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 02, 2021

It was a great stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room.

By

December 01, 2021

Good experience.Would stay there again. I liked the logistics of your hotel. Had a good selection of places to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!

By

November 23, 2021

club

I would like to thank all of the staff they were all very friendly and eager to assist you!. Both front desk personals were amazing! They went above and beyond. The women who clean the rooms are top rate! I have stayed at so many Holiday Inn with work, my room has NEVER been this clean! You are all wonderful hardworking people!. Thank you for making my stay wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 23, 2021

This is a nice clean hotel . Breakfast was good . I did feel the sausage was lower quality but overall this is a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great value, friendly staff, and clean.

By

November 11, 2021

We enjoyed our stay with family for a wedding. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in or near Brownfield! The rooms were comfortable and spacious, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. It’s great that they have free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less