Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 110 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Just needs some vending machines

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The snack suite is nice. But having to go to lobby and pay the front desk is inconveinant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback Formula633! Your comments will be passed on so that we can maybe determine a better solution. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommdating

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff and desk personnel went out of their way to see that my stay was in keeping with my needs. I had a special situation and it was necessary that I extend my check out time by an hour. The desk was very understanding and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments! They will be passed on to our staff. We are glad that we could help you out with your situation! Please do come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great hotel, clean rooms, great staff, comfortable bed. Nice and quiet room. The breakfast selection is great. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, just check your bill.

By

December 30, 2016

The room was very comfortable, the breakfast was good, and we enjoyed our stay other than being overcharged what we were told at the desk. The staff did correct this, but had to speak with a manager after we left.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback JRR8. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced about this situation. We hope you will give us another chance so we can show you our real level of excellence! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a small town

By

November 29, 2016

Very friendly staff and a great IHG breakfast. Plus, it definitely looked like the best choice in this town.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel but price $20 to high

By

November 28, 2016

club

Title says it all. The hotel was a standard medium level hotel with very nice ammenities. However, the price was slightly to high. There are better values and they appear to take advantage of supply and demand. The supply of comparable hotels was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good place to stay

By

November 24, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel about once a year on travel to see family and it has maintained the same good quality all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 21, 2016

Very Friendly staff, very clean rooms, and clean lobby

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

November 17, 2016

I stay here often and for an extended period of time. The staff is great and i never have problems. I feel like im at home

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We'll see you again next time! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Staff
Read More
Read Less

Brownfield, TX Experience

By

October 25, 2016

club

Everything was tremendous except the wifi. Couldn't connect to either router. Not a big deal, just frustrating. I would definitely stay here again (and at other Holiday Inn Express hotels).

Read More
Read Less

Great quality

By

October 13, 2016

Stopped in late to rest during a long trip west. Booked online 30 minutes outside of town and everything was ready for us when we arrived. Got a great nights rest. Had a very filling breakfast and were on our way. Seems like a great hotel and appreciated the same consistent quality level even in this new location for us. Only a slight drawback was the amount of flies in the breakfast area .

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay but hopefully you come back this way again and see that we can do better! We hope to see you again next time! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Always

By

October 03, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property three times for business. Each time, I have found it to be very clean, staffed by great people and the breakfast is excellent. This time, I took advantage of the indoor pool which was great. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less