Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield

410 Lubbock Road , Brownfield, Texas 79316

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 349 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly service

By

December 29, 2020

club

The staff was great and friendly. The room was warm and comfortable to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, very comfortable.

By

December 13, 2020

club

The staff was very nice. The cleaning staff did a great job. The internet speed was very good and the signal was reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 29, 2020

club

Quick check in, clean inside and outside, spacious room, was able to get comfortable and relax, liked that they had guest laundry, not many choices in drink/snack shop and breakfast was very limited but that’s to be expected with COVID. Overall, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

November 28, 2020

Very Satisfactory, quiet and clean, plan on staying at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Brownfield

By

November 18, 2020

Room was very small and carpet needs to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet

By

November 11, 2020

Solid value. Some normally expected aspects were limited due to covid restrictions, but even with those they were offering reasonable compromises and trying to make things as good as they can be in hard (Covid) times.

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind

By

October 31, 2020

Beds are amazing, grab and go breakfast was pleasing, and staff is very accommodating. We had power outages at parents house, so the option of having a room with heat and electricity was a relief.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great staff

By

October 20, 2020

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean facility and friendly staff

By

October 10, 2020

club

This was a nice respite when traveling for a family funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

September 28, 2020

club

We stayed here one night just passing through on our way to Ruidoso. I've stayed in Holiday Inn Express before but never had as pleasant a night's sleep as this. The beds were comfortable, the sheets heavenly, the pillows just right. The shower was divine (had a rainhead) and toiletries were in containers mounted in the shower (good quality). The coffee maker was a Keurig not some of those cheap one cup coffee makers. The Staff were pleasant. Overall, we were very pleased with this one-night stand!

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay.

By

September 28, 2020

club

Overall the stay was comfortable. and a clean room. Friendly staff and easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, convenient and quiet. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less