Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 117 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Holiday inn express in Brownfield Texas

By

March 13, 2017

Over all I enjoyed my stay in Brownfield. However I don't like soft pillows and the breakfast was below average. I tried to at the breakfast station but I think I have eaten at a Holiday inn Breakfast to often, I can no longer put it down.
One can only eat runny eggs and turkey sausage patties so much. Normally there are more pastry options and hot items to choose from. Orange juice was out as well. Although there's a Mc Donalds and BK very close by so I just went there.
I enjoy staying at Holiday inn expresses and only stay there when I travel for work.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 13, 2017

Clean large clean rooms and bathrooms , with comfortable beds and pillows. That is what's important to me

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

I travel a lot with my daughter since she's on a travel softball team. The front desk staff was so generous and very polite. Her customer service etiquette was a ten. The other staff were also generous.

Read More
Read Less

good visit, rather expensive compared to other cities.

By

March 01, 2017

club

good visit, rather expensive compared to other cities.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Clean room, good service. Breakfast was good. Fresh food,ggood coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thanks for your feedback Magoo! We are glad you enjoyed our services and facilities. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks Holiday Inn Express &Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Brownfield Holiday Inn Express

By

January 28, 2017

club

Hot room, so tired. Kept waiting for room to cool.
Wall thermostat didn't work. Finally tried old window unit. Finally air movement
The commode filled up with water at each flush. Never overflowed, but we were concerned that it would. Too tired to change room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

January 23, 2017

club

We stayed here for work for about a week. The beds are comfortable and the hotel is quiet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I expected a better fitness area but overall I had a great stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback Scott! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your business. We are sorry about the fitness center not being up to your standards but we will have changes in the upcoming year so come back and visit us soon! Thanks Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Just needs some vending machines

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The snack suite is nice. But having to go to lobby and pay the front desk is inconveinant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback Formula633! Your comments will be passed on so that we can maybe determine a better solution. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommdating

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff and desk personnel went out of their way to see that my stay was in keeping with my needs. I had a special situation and it was necessary that I extend my check out time by an hour. The desk was very understanding and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments! They will be passed on to our staff. We are glad that we could help you out with your situation! Please do come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great hotel, clean rooms, great staff, comfortable bed. Nice and quiet room. The breakfast selection is great. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, just check your bill.

By

December 30, 2016

The room was very comfortable, the breakfast was good, and we enjoyed our stay other than being overcharged what we were told at the desk. The staff did correct this, but had to speak with a manager after we left.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback JRR8. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced about this situation. We hope you will give us another chance so we can show you our real level of excellence! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brownfield
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a small town

By

November 29, 2016

Very friendly staff and a great IHG breakfast. Plus, it definitely looked like the best choice in this town.

Read More
Read Less