Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 135 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

The room was very clean and the bathroom was very clean and plenty of towels. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast selection was really good. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family Girl

By

July 17, 2017

club

Convenient Comfortable Hotel. Would recommend.
Breakfast could have been better but was very
adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean hotel, comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

Very clean, comfortable and frendly staff, comfortable and well, maintain

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous property

By

July 15, 2017

club

Friendly courteous staff. Very clean, quiet and spacious room. I traveled 6 hours for a family reunion, had a very late check in, however I was greeted with a smile, no check in issues and was able to relax in my room within 5 min.
I will always use IHG properties whend traveling as I've had nothing but positive experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel in the heart of Brownfield. We had a comfortable room, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

The rooms were clean. There were several people staying there and I never heard any noice from the adjoining rooms. There were plenty of places close to the hotel to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at the property four times while on business. Each time, it really is like being at my home away from home. The hotel is beautiful, the staff friendly and the amenities are great. I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Tom's Visit

By

June 15, 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable bed, soft pillows and good number of available tv channels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

only complaint about my stay is the outdated treadmills and lack of fitness equipment in the workout area. I would stay at the hotel everyone I am in Brownfield, TX. Very clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

HGI Brownfield

By

May 25, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, experienced no issues st the Hiliday Inn Express Brownfield Texas. Enjoyed finding current newspapers that included Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 17, 2017

club

One of the best double - accessible rooms I have stayed in. Plenty of plugs for equipment of my friend.
Great Beds,
very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Alone

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel was full of men working in the area. Since I was a woman traveling alone, I felt a little nervous with a bunch of men staying in rooms around me. I mentioned this to the woman at the front desk and she seemed very unconcerned. I was hoping they would put me on the first floor closer to the front desk. That did not happen. I would not recommend this hotel for women traveling alone. The hotel management was not responsive.

Read More
Read Less