Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butler

203 North Duffy Road , Butler, PENSILVANIA 16001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 505 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

26 octubre 2020

The room was clean and spacious, we were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

21 octubre 2020

My family and I stayed here for 2 days in between moving. The overall room was clean, but there was only lunch meat that was left in the fridge which was gross. Great value though for the room. Not many people staying there right now, but the food options for breakfast were extremely limited. We had another visit with a Holiday Inn express in Florida recently, and they at least had a variety of muffins and yogurts to go. This hotel only offered packaged donuts. Very disappointing. The room was comfortable, as was the mattress. I didn't like how the comforter doesn't stay in its cover well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

20 octubre 2020

This was my first time staying at this hotel and it was great! I loved the staff and my room! Everything was perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Other stays were great; this one, not so much...

By

08 octubre 2020

Our first two stays were excellent - clean, bright, pleasant. This stay was not. The reservation claimed to sleep 4, where? King bed and a teeny love seat that DID NOT pull out. Not to mention the love seat was FILTHY; stained and full of old food. The room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The room felt damp and there was wall paper peeling off the wall at the top. The TV was broken. The exit door directly across from our room did not open easily so every person who went out that way had to slam it open; when it closed, BAM!! Ridiculous. The desk clerks were maybe 17 years old and less than knowledgeable. I'm very disappointed in the whole experience. Everyone loves a hotel when it's new; don't fail us after just a couple years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

04 octubre 2020

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and the room was spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend visit

By

01 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Professional and friendly staff greeted us upon arrival. The area was convenient and easily accessible with many amenities. The facility was up to date, clean and very pleasant for relaxing. We were able to access the roads necessary to drive to our friends and family as well as facilities such as restaurants and shopping. We would like to thank the staff for a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

30 septiembre 2020

The only thing I didn't like is on Saturday on my stay we got kicked out of the hotel because of the fire alarm I guess there was a glitch in the system but your staff handled it very very well other than that it was a great day and we will be coming back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shower curtain was tattered.

By

28 septiembre 2020

either the floors/ceilings are thin or the people upstairs were 300 pounders, stomping their feet,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean, excellent staff.

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

An excellent Hotel to stay at in Butler, PA. Clean, Good Location, and an excellent staff to support you. I've stayed here before and will stay here again.
Great mattress and a selection of pillow density to choose some.
Great water pressure for excellent showers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely stay again!!!

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Staff was great even with COVID rules. Room/ bathroom were very clean. The hotel was pretty full and was quiet. It was over all a great rest and a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

14 septiembre 2020

The hotel staff is doing a great job considering the challenges associated with COVID-19. The breakfast and coffee could have been better and I'm not a fan of having games of chance in the entranceway as it makes the lobby look cheap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bulter Holiday Inn

By

01 septiembre 2020

Great place, nice hotel and friendly staff
I would recommend staying here. The room size is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información