Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butler

203 North Duffy Road , Butler, Pennsylvania 16001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 505 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

26 October 2020

The room was clean and spacious, we were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

21 October 2020

My family and I stayed here for 2 days in between moving. The overall room was clean, but there was only lunch meat that was left in the fridge which was gross. Great value though for the room. Not many people staying there right now, but the food options for breakfast were extremely limited. We had another visit with a Holiday Inn express in Florida recently, and they at least had a variety of muffins and yogurts to go. This hotel only offered packaged donuts. Very disappointing. The room was comfortable, as was the mattress. I didn't like how the comforter doesn't stay in its cover well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

20 October 2020

This was my first time staying at this hotel and it was great! I loved the staff and my room! Everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Other stays were great; this one, not so much...

By

08 October 2020

Our first two stays were excellent - clean, bright, pleasant. This stay was not. The reservation claimed to sleep 4, where? King bed and a teeny love seat that DID NOT pull out. Not to mention the love seat was FILTHY; stained and full of old food. The room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The room felt damp and there was wall paper peeling off the wall at the top. The TV was broken. The exit door directly across from our room did not open easily so every person who went out that way had to slam it open; when it closed, BAM!! Ridiculous. The desk clerks were maybe 17 years old and less than knowledgeable. I'm very disappointed in the whole experience. Everyone loves a hotel when it's new; don't fail us after just a couple years.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

04 October 2020

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and the room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

01 October 2020

platinumelite

Professional and friendly staff greeted us upon arrival. The area was convenient and easily accessible with many amenities. The facility was up to date, clean and very pleasant for relaxing. We were able to access the roads necessary to drive to our friends and family as well as facilities such as restaurants and shopping. We would like to thank the staff for a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

30 September 2020

The only thing I didn't like is on Saturday on my stay we got kicked out of the hotel because of the fire alarm I guess there was a glitch in the system but your staff handled it very very well other than that it was a great day and we will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

shower curtain was tattered.

By

28 September 2020

either the floors/ceilings are thin or the people upstairs were 300 pounders, stomping their feet,

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean, excellent staff.

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

An excellent Hotel to stay at in Butler, PA. Clean, Good Location, and an excellent staff to support you. I've stayed here before and will stay here again.
Great mattress and a selection of pillow density to choose some.
Great water pressure for excellent showers.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely stay again!!!

By

17 September 2020

club

Staff was great even with COVID rules. Room/ bathroom were very clean. The hotel was pretty full and was quiet. It was over all a great rest and a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

14 September 2020

The hotel staff is doing a great job considering the challenges associated with COVID-19. The breakfast and coffee could have been better and I'm not a fan of having games of chance in the entranceway as it makes the lobby look cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Bulter Holiday Inn

By

01 September 2020

Great place, nice hotel and friendly staff
I would recommend staying here. The room size is great.

Read More
Read Less