Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cartersville

5628 Hwy 20 , Cartersville, Georgia 30121

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 692 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

692opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    542
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Mrs Nicole

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Horrible service and staff can’t enforce control of the children by their children. I did not sleep all night. Regret picking this Holiday Inn in North Georgia off I-95

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

club members

By

27 octubre 2020

club

club members received a welcome packet in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Clean and comfortable very quiet no issues I would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Knowing the area I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. It was beautiful. Great Lobby and laundry areas. I felt safe and a bit pampered. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beds were fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Consistent

By

27 octubre 2020

club

As always it was consistent and clean. Would love to have cancelled since our tournament was cancelled but they wouldn’t accommodate that. Other than that; great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HAPPY

By

21 octubre 2020

club

GREAT hotel! Clean and QUITE! No issues at all. Friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Had a smell of wet or molded rugs otherwise it was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Pleasant Stay!

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Another pleasant stay at this property. We’ve stayed here many times now since the property was opened and have not been disappointed. However, not all was perfect. There were a couple niggling things that should not be, like a sink drain that wouldn’t stay closed, and the shower door handle coming loose. Proper inspection and maintenance is the hallmark of a property we want to patronize. On a more positive note, we were very happy with the breakfast service. The attendant was very friendly and attentive. All in all, we’re looking forward to our next stay in a few months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We left early the next morning before the scheduled breakfast time. To our surprise and delight breakfast was open. What a treat to receive a warm breakfast before we continued on our journey. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida bound!

By

12 octubre 2020

Nice hotel close to interstate and close to food!
I would recommend this to others!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large clean room but very noisy

By

03 octubre 2020

club

The hotel staff was great! My room was very clean and large, however the hotel is right off the interstate and I felt like I was sleeping in a tent next to it! The bed was very comfortable, but I barely slept thanks to the noise!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, very quiet

By

28 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Room was nice. Shower door wouldn’t stay closed. We told the front desk as we were going out the first morning . We came back that evening and nothing was done. Overall a nice room, service is not great perhaps due to the strange conditions of COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información