Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cartersville

5628 Hwy 20 , Cartersville, Georgia 30121

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 697 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Quick stay

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and right off the interstate. Great new building!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

November 11, 2020

Great Hotel. Very clean. Even with multiple sports teams staying in the hotel it’s never too loud.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

November 07, 2020

Great stop in route from Florida to Tennessee. 2nd time staying at this property and everything was great both times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 04, 2020

club

This Holiday inn is by far the cleanest and nicest of most holiday inn expresses weve stayed in. The beds were comfortable and clean. The whole atmosphere felt clean and kept up!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

October 30, 2020

club

A1 experience would definitely recommend This holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Nicole

By

October 28, 2020

club

Horrible service and staff can’t enforce control of the children by their children. I did not sleep all night. Regret picking this Holiday Inn in North Georgia off I-95

Read More
Read Less

club members

By

October 27, 2020

club

club members received a welcome packet in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

October 27, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable very quiet no issues I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Knowing the area I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. It was beautiful. Great Lobby and laundry areas. I felt safe and a bit pampered. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beds were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Always Consistent

By

October 27, 2020

club

As always it was consistent and clean. Would love to have cancelled since our tournament was cancelled but they wouldn’t accommodate that. Other than that; great stay!

Read More
Read Less

HAPPY

By

October 21, 2020

club

GREAT hotel! Clean and QUITE! No issues at all. Friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

Had a smell of wet or molded rugs otherwise it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less