Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 183 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

183opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Excellent accommodations, very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Pat, Thank you so much for that 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here and hope we'll see you again soon! -Eric
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

18 febrero 2017

club

I had a great experience here. The guy at the counter gave great recommendations on where to eat and get a hair cut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear James, Thank you so much for the five star review, we are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Glad that our Front Desk staff recommend good places for you. Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly and helpful staff, and a good complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear houstoncvx. Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. We do hope to see you again. Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Carthage TX was conveniently located and easy to find. The hotel personnel were friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. I will stay there again when I am in Carthage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Shier, Thank you so much for the positive review, we do value our guest and strive to make a great impression. We do hope to see you again soon in your future travels at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

carthage

By

28 enero 2017

Great place to stay while visiting in the Carthage area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear M. Hanson 129, Thank you so much for the positive review, we are pleased to hear that you had an impressive stay at our hotel in Carthage, Texas. We do hope to see you again. Thank You Debra H
Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear M. Hanson 129, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. It is our duty to make sure our guest have an impressive stay and to make sure you are comfortable. We hope to see you again. Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and customer service

By

25 enero 2017

Definitely will stay again soon. Love this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Frequent flyer, Thank you so much for the five star review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. We look forward to serving you again in your future travels. Kind Regards Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ny stay Holiday Inn Express

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

I believe I have given you my honest opinion of the hotel staff and facilities, which were very good to excellent.

Billy Marshall
yes the bed was very comfortable.. My overall stay was very impressive. the heater or air conditioner was very easy to operate

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Dear 1 broke cowboy, Thank you so much for the five star review we truly appreciate the feedback. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Tx we strive to give our guest the best. Thank You Debra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice upgrade on arrival

By

30 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Our room was excellent. We were upgraded to a suite, which was totally unexpected. The staff was very friendly and met our needs fully.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Dear hallauto49, We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience at our hotel in Carthage, Texas. It is our staff's goal to make sure that our guest are sastified with their stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Thank You Debra H
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Dear hallauto49, We are so glad that you were happy with your experince at our hotel in Carthage, Texas. It is our staff's goal to make sure all of our guest are happy. We hope to serve you again at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank You Debra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High Road Noise

By

25 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

It it were not for the road noise, this would be a great hotel to allow a road weary traveler to good some quality rest. All other details are great quality as most HIE's are. They just made a poor choice of windows or the contractor did not install them correctly. Mine would not close all the way to seal out the noise. Also, the A/C controls would not allow me to run the fan continuously and that would have remedied the problem. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The rest of the details were fine.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 diciembre 2016
Dear DrDiesel, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Carthage!

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

Stay there for an event at the civic center
great night sleep in a clean, comfortable room
delicious breakfast friendly staff
highly recommend !

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Travelong Tex, Thank you so much for the five star review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We do work hard to keep hotel in order, so it helps us to make it easier for our guest. We hope to see you again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Kind Regards Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

19 noviembre 2016

Hotel and staff first rate. They had all my reservation info ready, and this was good because this was a points stay. well run Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear old mechanic, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR review, we were so pleased to hear that your stay was a memorable experience. Thank you for the kind words, we try to give 100% to each of guest here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage Texas. Thanks Again Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

The room was very clean and pillows and bed were very comfy!! would recommend everyone to stay here!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Dear missdd, Thank you so much for the five star review, we are proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Hopefully we will see you again in your future travels. Thank You Debra H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información