Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 152 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great staff and rooms.

By

July 14, 2016

The rooms were exceptionally clean and modern. The channel selection was outstanding and the food at breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear oilworker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Sincerely, Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Town

By

July 13, 2016

I have stayed at the others. I wish to stay with the Holiday Inn Express because of the quality of service they provide.

Very Clean rooms. Hands down the best experience overall. The staff is very understanding and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear DC_69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Sincerely, Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very comfortable. As a travel agent.. I will recommend to clients.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Kreative Travels, Thank you so much for the five star review we deeply appreciate the positive feedback. This means a lot coming from a travel agent and we are so proud that you found our hotel was a great place to stay and thanks for the recommendations. We hope you come to visit us again in your future travels. Thank You Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations!

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent property and staff. Rooms and common areas were very clean and organized. The staff were friendly and efficient. The breakfast was very good and the dining area was very clean. I was impressed with this property and found the price to be very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Sismith, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express in carthage, Texas Thank You Debra H
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 24, 2016

club

SLEPT GREAT GOOD BREAKFAST GRAT STAFF.....MANAGEMENT WAS SO HELPFUL

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear JLWWalker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Thank You Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

wonderful stay great price! in town for my daughters softball tourney got a free room upgrade wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to serve you here again at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage Tx. Kind Regards Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

Our stay here was great and we would recomend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas Sincerely, Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 12, 2016

Everything was really great at this hotel. Beds very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Rhondy, Thank you for the five star review we value our guest and like to see that they have a great experience at our hotel. Hopefully we will get to serve you again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Kindest Regards Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness trip

By

June 01, 2016

staff very frendly and helpful. room was very clean and felt very safe, however could hear room next to me

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear north texas cowboy, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthagr, Texas. YAY!!! a 5 star review at that. Thank you Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

May 09, 2016

club

The room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear Nina2016 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

May 04, 2016

club

Beds are outstanding. Breakfast is free but only So-So value. pancake machine was neat but waffles that they don't have are better. Sweet rolls were good... no hot water for oatmeal so don't bother with that. eggs and sausage were gross. hot tub was great. Staff was nice.
Towels here are horrible. Hotel is a little overpriced to be exact. Really price should be around $70.00 per night max.
The Baymont Hotel next door to this hotel is where I will stay next time. Others in our group stayed there.. it was nice also and much less in cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear ServiceRifleman Jeff, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank You Debra H
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly staff. Economically priced and close to main highways. Quiet and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear GJBr Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am looking forward to your next visit here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Carthage, Texas. Kind Regards Debra H
Read More
Read Less