Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 213 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Good Experience. Liked the early Breakfast hours. Great registration staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Great hotel, warm and caring staff. When the gentleman checking me in asked about the purpose for our stay, I was pleasantly surprised by his genuine and caring response. We were in town for a funeral. He offered us late check-out to accommodate the time of the services and seemed truly concerned for our needs.
SO impressed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

Enjoyed our stay there very much. Will use again next time we travel that direction

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Great Service, Great Price

By

May 18, 2017

club

Wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back soon I know.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and friendly

By

May 09, 2017

Comfy bed and spacious room and bath. Great breakfast selection. Staff very friendly especially during the power outage caused by a big storm.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

May 05, 2017

club

The night desk clerk was very friendly and efficient. The room was spacious and clean and the bathroom had sufficient towels, shampoo, etc. This was a very pleasant stay and I will stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I can.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at this Location!

By

May 04, 2017

The staff at this location was amazing. The agency we booked with had messed up our reservation, which we had already paid for. The staff helped get us a refund and fix the situation, all at 11 PM at night! They were very caring, compassionate, patient and understanding. They even upgraded us for our troubles, which was much appreciated. Debra and her assistant were amazing and calmed a very unnerving situation right down.
Although, I would have loved to have bacon included in the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

May 03, 2017

club

Our short time spent at the hotel was great. Friendly staff, great, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

awesome front desk personel

By

May 03, 2017

club

We were greeted with a smile as we walked in, check in went smoothly, he asked why we were there, then carried on conversation. Recommended local eating joints and gave us the best route to get to them. Very pleased overall

Read More
Read Less

a Holiday in Carthage, Texas

By

May 02, 2017

club

When we decided to stay overnight, with all the choices, we decided to try the Holiday Inn Express. I was glad we did. The staff was friendly and helpful from the time we stepped into the lobby through the time we checked out.

The Facilities was clean, the room was very comfortable and quiet. The parking was well lit up at night, it felt secure and safe.

Thank you for a enjoyable overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Coach

By

April 28, 2017

club

Things where very good at this hotel . The people there take care of you as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel staff was kind, room was comfy and quiet (and I was put next to an elevator bank), but cellular service was spotty.

Read More
Read Less