Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cedar Rapids (Collins Rd)

1230 Collins Road NE , Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 987 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

987opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    632
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Long distance ride

By

20 octubre 2021

After a long trip with kids, the pool was shut down. The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke in hallways, the pillows were dirty. When asked for new pillows we had to walk down to Libby to get them and then wait while the front desk person was a personal phone call.

Breakfast was good in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for a show

By

18 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Needed a room to stay while in town for comedian Bert Kreischer. Holiday inn never disappoints.!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No check in staff

By

15 octubre 2021

1st day was satisfactory, 2nd day could not even check in. No one at desk at 10 pm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

13 octubre 2021

Everything was great! Was easy to get to. I had to be at a wedding by 3:30

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor experience

By

08 octubre 2021

dirty and broken, blood on shower curtain only decaf for the in room coffee maker

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good HI Express Stay

By

07 octubre 2021

This hotel is older, but has been updated very nicely with modern colors and amenities. Had a good stay, great sleep.
Cable TV channel selection wasn’t that great, and breakfast dining area was very small for the hotel size and number of hotel clients; I had to take my breakfast to my room.

We stayed two nights; the front desk staff had set our key for only one night….this was a minor inconvenience that was remedied quickly…but attention to detail at check-in could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room friendly staff

By

06 octubre 2021

platinumelite

room was clean staff very friendly handicap room was not really handicap friendly. just having grab bar in shower does not make it a handicap room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Pretty good I liked it. Clean hotels but carpets could be cleaner. Everyone was very nice though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

23 septiembre 2021

Quick check in and check out. Friendly staff. Clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

This hotel offers a clean and quiet stay. Convenient parking and location. Complimentary Breakfast did the job In The morning. Price was right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The property was clean and easy. Would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and nice

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

Great comfort in room and clean and equipped fitness room. Breakfast leaves something to be desired, but it is better here than in most places during these covid times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información