Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cedar Rapids (Collins Rd)

1230 Collins Road NE , Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 868 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Sleepy

By

July 08, 2020

Great great great fine fine great clean cool beautiful great fun whatever

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room, good service

By

July 07, 2020

The room was clean and comfy, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. The only issue we had was the lack of options for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2020

club

No issues ...........................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad night's sleep. Room was dirty

By

June 24, 2020

Loud night. No sleep. Coffee area was dirty. And there was a used kcup left behind so we only got one cup of coffee in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Covid times

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

Would have expected a bit more of a discount for covid time. Sack lunch was dodo but I understand

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

June 10, 2020

club

Our room was clean. Great customer service. The walls and door of Our room provided little to no sound barrier. Late guest, music, and guests on the patio were very loud inside our room. This is definitely the reason I gave less stars.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 03, 2020

I wish I would have been told rooms were only cleaned on Saturdays and there are no vending machines on floors anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2020

club

Very fast check in and out, clean room, quiet building, bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

travel during difficult times

By

May 30, 2020

club

Everything was fine at the hotel. The staff was friendly, room clean and comfortable. The limited breakfast was due to Covid 19 and could not be helped.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

May 24, 2020

club

I appreciated being able to get such a nice hotel after I missed my connecting flight and arrived at 10:00 at night and didn't want to wake up my grieving family that late at night and I will be staying at more of IHG properties in the future because of their great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 22, 2020

platinumelite

It was a nice and people was friendly I would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming environment

By

April 20, 2020

club

Had issue with 1st room issued, 2nd room was great. Loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less