Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 443 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Only 1 problem

By

May 26, 2017

Everything was fantastic.....except the vending machines were almost completely empty. I usually like to enjoy a snack and I had limited choices. I guess, that made it easier.

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated room!

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room was newly updated, clean, and the beds were comfy! We had a great breakfast and a nice leisurely swim before checking out.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel and nice people

By

May 24, 2017

club

The people were great. I was greeted by both the attendees and service staff and they asked if there was anything that I needed each time I saw someone. They did a very good job at making sure the stay was a good one.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

May 18, 2017

breakfast was awesome
clean environment
good sized beds and great amenities like fridge, microwave, irony board and iron present
very big towels and more than enough
clean bathroom with nice scent
the temperature was comfortable and could be adjusted as needed
clean carpets and walls
the only but was our bed sheet was not changed the following day and i found a little bug on the bed the first day
Every other things went well
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Cedar Rapids Holiday Inn

By

May 16, 2017

Nice modern look and typical Holiday Inn fare. My biggest problem was the exercise facility, it lacked enough equipment and what was there didn't work well.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

club

The options for the complimentary breakfast are pretty impressive. I could stay there for a week and never have the same thing. Also for some reason I have always really liked the coffee that is served. Love that there are healthier options available and it's not just all donuts.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was friendly the room were nice. The hotel was clean. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great place to lay your head down

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

accommodations were excellent. staff very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

May 06, 2017

club

The rooms were immaculately clean and fresh. It felt like home and the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable about the area if you are looking for something outside the hotel to do.
The equipment in the fitness room was well taken care of and operational.
Overall experience...I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Family get together

By

May 02, 2017

club

I was helped by the desk employee with my reservations

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant

By

May 01, 2017

Room was on first floor next to the exist for smokers. Listened to door slamming all night as the smokers exited and entered. Also a definite smell of smoke as the hall door was kept open. Smoke free facility?? Issues with billing. Room charge appeared on credit card along with two additional room charges. Called and was assured it was taken care of. A few days later the two additional charges were off the credit card, but a new larger charge appeared. Phoned and left a message again. The incorrect charges appear to be off my credit card, but I will be watching. Not sure what is going on, but this place has issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for business

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great location with excellent proximity to highway and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less