Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 459 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Place to Stay

By

14 junio 2017

We stayed for several days and the property is a very nice hotel and is conveniently located. The breakfast buffet is awesome and the rooms are neat and clean and the staff is very attentive. It would be better if the pool were available early in the morning as well as the times it is currently available. That way people could begin their day with exercise, but by 10 am there is usually no time for exercise swimming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay in Childress

By

12 junio 2017

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Large suite with comfortable bed. Loved having the coffee service space with sink, fridge and microwave. Overall an excellent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Randy R

By

10 junio 2017

club

This HIE was located off the main highway and quiet. The staff was friendly and courteous. Comfortable bed and pillows for a good night's rest. I have stayed in other HIE that were more classy and expected the same of this one. The appearance of the room was rather ho-hum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

10 junio 2017

Excellent staff, excellent room, great breakfast. Highly recommended this hotel if in Childress Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and good value

By

07 junio 2017

club

The only thing I could find deficient with my stay was the lack of a freezer section in the frig and the lack of a corner pole lamp in the sofa room of the suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some things to fix

By

07 junio 2017

No place on the suvey to annotate general comments. And once you finish, you cannot go back to the one place that allows text comments.

- Driveway is posted with sign on the road surface saying no trailers. This makes it inconvenient for those with trailers. In fact, as we arrived there was a guy who had missed the sign trying to turn around with a very large horse trailer. I won't stay there next time since I'll have a trailer. If the parking lot/driveway had been made to go all the way around the hotel, the property would easily accommodate trailers.

- The serving device for bacon/eggs/gravy/etc. has got to be the worst design ever. The shields are fixed rather than hinged like in other HIE locations causing one to to have to duck down to serve oneself.

- Also disappointed that a $25 pet fee was charged when other HIE locations do not.

Otherwise, great property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over and beyond my expectations

By

07 junio 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and just overall amazing. The room was awesome and the best nights sleep we have had in a long time. The pool temp was so comfortable and we had so much fun swimming. Checkout was a breeze and I absolutely love the bath and body works shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

06 junio 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Guest services were excellent. Pool was warm. Wonderful stay. Will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The beds were comfortable and the staff were all friendly

By

05 junio 2017

club

The hotel was quiet and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was good. Restaurants in the area close somewhat early for travelers arriving around 8 pm or later. The one concern I had was that pets stayed anywhere in the hotel so my allergies and the smell of the room was a little uncomfortable for me. A little interior updating would bring this hotel more of what I experienced elsewhere at other Hotels. All in all, if you are a pet owner or not allergic to animal smells, this is a comfortable and staff friendly place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping Not So Good

By

05 junio 2017

club

The room had an unpleasant odor and the sheets didn't appear to have been changed from the last guest. There was no parking for anything other than cars, we didn't fit so had to park on Walmart parking lot and walk a half a mile. The staff was pleasant and helpful, we were there because of an emergency on the road and had no toileteries they did provide us with everything that we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking area great

By

03 junio 2017

Excellent hotel. Staff very friendly. Nice breakfast. Got a good restful stay. Will come back and stay here again. Nice place in a nice town,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 junio 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the quietness and good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información