Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 389 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Just Ok

By

15 enero 2017

club

This is a usual stop in our driving trips to visit out of state family. Today's room had a problem with the curtains. Either the were hooked up wrong or were broken but the curtains wouldn't close. We managed to rig up a temporary solution. Hotel was pretty full with travelers so we didn't make any attempt to get issues corrected.

Breakfast was less than expected."Hot" food was barely lukewarm. Due to the extraordinary poor design of the "express station" where most of the hot food was kept, there were long lines to get food. It would take each person 3-8 minutes to get food out of the station and only one person could access the station at a time. Photo is the express station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
I apologize about the issue with the curtains. Our breakfast bar is set up per IHG standards. I want to apologize however for the food not being hot. Hope you will come back through and give us another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas Friendly staff and clean room

By

14 enero 2017

Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff, quiet location, easy access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay for passing through

By

06 enero 2017

club

We always stay here when passing through Childress. We love that while it is pet friendly, it's always clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us again. We love our 4 legged friends as well. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 enero 2017

We were just passing through and we very happy with the accomadations. The room was clean and the staff were very nice. Breakfast was good and the property was conveniently located. We would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff accommodating to your needs. Hope to have you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arrival at hotel somewhat spooky.

By

04 enero 2017

club

The only issue we had that wasn't great was driving into the parking lot. You must enter through the Wal-Mart parking lot and weave around until you find the lane leading to the hotel (no signs directing you to the hotel anywhere) upon entering the hotel parking area it was extremely dark. Darkness had fallen when we arrived and apparently the timer on the parking lot lights had not been changed to coincide with the arrival of darkness and the entire parking area was totally dark. About one hour after we arrived the parking lot lights came on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
I apologize that our lights were not on, that timer is a little picky sometimes. Glad other than that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low price

By

04 enero 2017

This was a good stay with normal expectations met. The price was low.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

oasis in Texas

By

03 enero 2017

club

Great place to rest during long day of travel. Always friendly and hospitable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Glad you got to enjoy our oasis for the night. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stop on the way to Colorado

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Pet friendly and good price. Lovely large room with 2 beds. Updated decor. Breakfast was plentiful but wish the eggs had been less "processed" with the cheese in the middle. Would rather have the fresh waffle maker than the pancake machine. Wonderful friendly staff. Good lighting in the parking lot at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you, for choosing to stay with us and glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and pillows

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

After a long travel day and extremely cold weather, we were glad to arrive at the hotel in Childress. We had a good night sleep, and enjoyed the coffee and breakfast before heading out for our final destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back through again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through

By

08 diciembre 2016

Not a horrible experience, but my bathroom was definitely in need of a remodel. Probably won't stay at this location again until I see a remodel has been performed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Glad we could accomodate you for the night. Sorry your bathroom was not up to par. We do hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and friendly staff.

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

Good value and friendly staff. Would stay at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, value for the price, and very comfortable.

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

Great service, value for the price, and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información