Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 389 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Just Ok

By

January 15, 2017

club

This is a usual stop in our driving trips to visit out of state family. Today's room had a problem with the curtains. Either the were hooked up wrong or were broken but the curtains wouldn't close. We managed to rig up a temporary solution. Hotel was pretty full with travelers so we didn't make any attempt to get issues corrected.

Breakfast was less than expected."Hot" food was barely lukewarm. Due to the extraordinary poor design of the "express station" where most of the hot food was kept, there were long lines to get food. It would take each person 3-8 minutes to get food out of the station and only one person could access the station at a time. Photo is the express station.

Read More
Read Less

Texas Friendly staff and clean room

By

January 14, 2017

Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff, quiet location, easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for passing through

By

January 06, 2017

club

We always stay here when passing through Childress. We love that while it is pet friendly, it's always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us again. We love our 4 legged friends as well. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 04, 2017

We were just passing through and we very happy with the accomadations. The room was clean and the staff were very nice. Breakfast was good and the property was conveniently located. We would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff accommodating to your needs. Hope to have you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Arrival at hotel somewhat spooky.

By

January 04, 2017

club

The only issue we had that wasn't great was driving into the parking lot. You must enter through the Wal-Mart parking lot and weave around until you find the lane leading to the hotel (no signs directing you to the hotel anywhere) upon entering the hotel parking area it was extremely dark. Darkness had fallen when we arrived and apparently the timer on the parking lot lights had not been changed to coincide with the arrival of darkness and the entire parking area was totally dark. About one hour after we arrived the parking lot lights came on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I apologize that our lights were not on, that timer is a little picky sometimes. Glad other than that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Low price

By

January 04, 2017

This was a good stay with normal expectations met. The price was low.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

oasis in Texas

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place to rest during long day of travel. Always friendly and hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Glad you got to enjoy our oasis for the night. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop on the way to Colorado

By

December 31, 2016

club

Pet friendly and good price. Lovely large room with 2 beds. Updated decor. Breakfast was plentiful but wish the eggs had been less "processed" with the cheese in the middle. Would rather have the fresh waffle maker than the pancake machine. Wonderful friendly staff. Good lighting in the parking lot at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you, for choosing to stay with us and glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

December 20, 2016

club

After a long travel day and extremely cold weather, we were glad to arrive at the hotel in Childress. We had a good night sleep, and enjoyed the coffee and breakfast before heading out for our final destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back through again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

December 08, 2016

Not a horrible experience, but my bathroom was definitely in need of a remodel. Probably won't stay at this location again until I see a remodel has been performed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Glad we could accomodate you for the night. Sorry your bathroom was not up to par. We do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and friendly staff.

By

December 03, 2016

club

Good value and friendly staff. Would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, value for the price, and very comfortable.

By

December 01, 2016

club

Great service, value for the price, and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less