Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 380 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Passing Through

By

December 08, 2016

Not a horrible experience, but my bathroom was definitely in need of a remodel. Probably won't stay at this location again until I see a remodel has been performed.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and friendly staff.

By

December 03, 2016

club

Good value and friendly staff. Would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, value for the price, and very comfortable.

By

December 01, 2016

club

Great service, value for the price, and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great night stay

By

November 28, 2016

Friendly staff , close to the highway, and quiet. Pet friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Glad you and your pet enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest and great BBQ

By

November 27, 2016

club

The front desk clerk was very nice and welcoming to the hotel. We just stopped for the night and she recommended a great bbq place. And it was. We sleep very well and had a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay and love me some BBQ to.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

November 08, 2016

club

we got in very late and were ready to get straight to the room and go to bed. front desk person was very slow (of course, it was late).
i was pleased with everything: quiet, cozy, clean and up-to-date. the variety of and freshness of breakfast was unexpected, but very welcome. nice dining room.
A on the mattress and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
I apologize that check in was not as fast as expected but glad to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Hope to see you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable room.

By

October 31, 2016

club

Stayed in Childress because it was a good stopping point on our trip. Hotel met all our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Glad we could meet your expectations. Look forward to seeing you again some day.
Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

October 27, 2016

club

Passing through Childress, TX on my way to Tyler, Tx from Albuquerque.

The town is not a destination, so the choices were limited. HIE was comfortable, easily accessed, clean and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Glad you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly

By

October 27, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying here. They are dog friendly. We travel with our 2 small dogs and always appreciate dog friendly places. This was clean and comfortable place. I appreciate the free coffee and breakfast. We needed a refrigerator for food and medication. We requested one and we were able to book a suite with one in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with glad we could accommodate you and your pets.
Read More
Read Less

good buffet

By

October 24, 2016

club

Good rooms, excellent buffet.Comfortable stay! Would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through the Childress area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we love those recommendations.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for value and comfort

By

October 23, 2016

club

This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. The room was comfortable, clean and able to fit our family with our pet. The front desk receptionist, Gabbie, was very friendly and attentive to our needs. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
So glad we could accommodate your family and pet, We love those babies to. Glad we made your experience a great one. Look forward to having you bck.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 20, 2016

club

Great place to stop on your way somewhere. Comfy beds and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less