Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 338 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

hotel review

By

July 17, 2016

club

The hotel seemed slightly rundown, staff needs more training, cleaning staff needs to do better job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are undergoing new management and housekeeping. We are currently getting trained in new methods and improving.
Read More
Read Less

Best Yet!!!

By

July 12, 2016

The moment we arrived, the staff was kind and welcoming, we traveled for a baseball game and knowing they had so many people they were still at well manner. we enjoyed the breakfast and the gentleman working there in the breakfast room. our housekeepers were also so friendly and kind to make sure everything was taken care of. it was like being home without having to do the work and worrying it was very nice and i would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for chosing to stay with us during this time. Glad we all were able to take care of you and the family. Hope we get to see you all back again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Childress. Stay at this place.

By

July 12, 2016

We asked if we could check in early because our son had to be at a baseball game. No problem there. They went out of their way to help us and make it happen. The food was good in the mornings. Everything was clean, bed comfy, and AC was perfect. We stayed 3 nights here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are glad we could accomodate your needs. So glad yall enjoyed it here. Hope to see yall back next year.
Read More
Read Less

Wow! Over the top customer service and ammenities

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were in town for the HUGE softball tournament (800 teams) that saturates this area of Colorado. This particular hotel went above and beyond, greeting us with welcome bags for the girls on the team, setting up social gatherings each night (popcorn night, craft night, etc.) and used a large meeting room for our breakfast area so we were not clogging up the general breakfast area. The service at this hotel was more like a 5 star! The staff could not be friendlier, more polished or accommodating. The only negatives is that the beds need updating, they are a little hard and no soft topper and the AC system is temperamental in that it shuts off a lot and has to manually be turned back on. The temp on the thermostat wasn't the real temp when it shut off. We would absolutely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY WITH US AND LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU STAY WITH US AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL!!

By

July 02, 2016

We actually stayed her twice on our trip. On the way down and on the way back. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very nice. There was plenty of room for our 2 girls to play and unwind after being in the car all day.

We will definitely be staying here again as we make this trip at least twice a year to visit family and Childress is the perfect halfway point.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we can not wait until your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

Friendly front desk staff. Quick and easy check in and check out. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

To/From Denver... This is your hotel

By

June 23, 2016

We have stayed here many times and the room, staff, and facilities have yet to disappoint.

The breakfast has 'to-go' muffins that make a the morning drive a bit more tolerable.

Always polite and efficient, the staff is to be commended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for letting us be your home away from home.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good mattress

By

June 22, 2016

club

My first time stay at this hotel. Everything was as I expected. One issue that came up was the noise outside the room late into the night from a work crew.
I did not find any bacon on the breakfast bar. Otherwise the food was the usual quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our breakfast items do change from day to day.
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel is off the main road, but still easily accessible. Nice quiet room. Comfortable and roomy. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the Future.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice in limited area

By

June 19, 2016

club

We travel with a pet and HIE is the most accommodating. This hotel was surrounded by green areas for the dog, was clean, quiet and made it easy to get back on the road the next day after eating breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Glad we could accommodate you with your pet. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service !

By

June 18, 2016

club

This is a gem. The staff is wonderful. The breakfast was good! They were very helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Like New!

By

June 07, 2016

club

We were very impressed that this hotel looked like new after being open since 2009. It was exceptionally clean and neat. The accessible room was well planned; however, the tub would be truly accessible if it had a bench. There were plenty of hand rails in the bathroom.

The staff were very kind and helpful! We intend to stay here on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay will us and finding our property to meet your standards. We do have handicap chairs that we can put in the tub as needed.
Read More
Read Less