Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clarion

325 Perkins Road , Clarion, PENSILVANIA 16214

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 718 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

718opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    626
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

title

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

my review is very easy. Everything was excellent. The staff was very good and the hotel was kept very clean. I could not really ask for too much more from your hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate Visit

By

17 noviembre 2020

This is my fourth stay at this hotel. The staff is awesome, the rooms and beds are fantastic. However, there was a wind storm that resulted in a 5 hour power outage. No backup generator, no emergency lights in the rooms, no one came to see if we were okay and/or needed anything, no emergency lights in the stairwells which made them completely dark. The hallways only had red exit lights showing the way to the dark stairwells.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service.

By

13 noviembre 2020

The Holiday Inn Express is an attractive and well-run facility.
The staff were helpful, thoughtful and kind.
I recommend this hotel highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

The hotel was very clean and accommodating

The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.

The only change would be to possibly offer hot prepared breakfast meals as with other Holiday Inns I have stay at recently instead of the packaged meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and clean room

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Everyone was so friendly and nice to us during the stay, and helped us to get a discount on our dinner meal! The pool was nice, and the room was very clean. Very satisfied overall. The reduction in breakfast being basic poptarts and granola bars was disappointing. But I'm glad they at least still offered something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast bad sink drain

By

26 octubre 2020

No breakfast. Very poor quality of choices
Bathroom sink would not drain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean room!

By

20 octubre 2020

We would highly recommend this hotel. Comfortable bed, clean room and nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

19 octubre 2020

all staff and personnel was great and most helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 octubre 2020

We had a wonderful experience and would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night

By

16 octubre 2020

Wished the bathtub had some grab bars. Nice that whoever installed the door hardware knows how to set a closer speed so the room door doesn't slap one in the buttocks going out the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the Area

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I love this hotel. This is my preferred place to stay while in the area. Always very clean. Great size rooms. The exercise room is probably the best I've seen short of a luxury hotel. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Penn. visit

By

15 octubre 2020

Excellent experience. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff has friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información