Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 208 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, beds were comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast area was very crowded most likely due to construction on existing breakfast area, Area was relocated in meeting room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We want to apologize if you experienced problems during breakfast due to our renovations. We hope you will visit with us again Sincerely, Pat B. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel!

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hiring manager is a genius because I have never had such a consistently positive experience with each and every member of a hotel's staff. From housekeeping, to breakfast, various front desk and even remodel staff, they were all brilliant! The room and bathroom were very clean. Water pressure in shower was great. Room coffee was delicious and, with a smile, they gave me all the extra I requested. I am not being compensated in any way for this review. I was on vacation with my 2 teen sons at the Holiday Inn Express Clute / Lake Jackson, and want the people associated with this hotel to get the credit they deserve for doing such a fantastic job of making our vacation stay so lovely!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Alice: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and stay with us again and we look forward to making your even better.. Thank you for your feedback. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets the expectation for a HEI

By

18 marzo 2017

The staff is very friendly. The property is clean as one would expect for a HIE. Some extra items in the cold items at the breakfast bar. Good central location for working in the Lake Jackson area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IPat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay in my 20 years with IHG

By

14 marzo 2017

I was working night shift 7PM-7AM and told the hotel staff when I checked in. I was assured that I would not be disturbed although there was construction in the lobby area. The last 4 days of my stay I was awakened after only 2 hours of sleep. Numerous complaints did not improve my stay so I departed early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax and let go

By

09 marzo 2017

Most IHG properties are of high-tech quality. This Holiday Inn was no exception. I was able to easily check in quickly and get to relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and will stay here again next time I'm in the area. Thanks Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay AT this Hotel

By

06 marzo 2017

Updated Hotel great stay always with the ihg brands of hotels as seen here

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Traveler: Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy you had a great stay at our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake Jackson Stay

By

02 marzo 2017

club

My week long stay in Clute, Tx for business was quit comfortable. Shelby and the other front desk clerks were delightful and informative. They went out of their way to provide assistance the entire week. The great room was being remodeled which limited the size of the room for breakfast . My overall stay was a good one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear MamaToniM, We are so happy you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We want you to feel at home away from home. We await your return visit. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

26 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable.., all you could ask for in a hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear TDC25, We are happy you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We always appreciate feedback from our guest. Please stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed and pillows and great service

By

14 febrero 2017

Everything was wonderful...The only thing I would change would be the food. Variety was great...taste was lacking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear jazzle: We are happy everything was wonderful. We alway appreciate the feedback we receive from our guest. Please visit with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location in Brazoport

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Clean and convenient location for business traveler
in the Brazosport area. Located on the man highway
with easy access and very near to the major industrial plants and facilities in and around the Clute, Lake Jackson, and Freeport areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Goodeone: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we were in convenient location for you. Please come and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, big room and good breakfast

By

06 febrero 2017

I stayed at the hotel for 1 week on a business trip and the overall experience exceeded my expectations. I had stayed at other Holiday Inn locations but this one was a positive surprise. It seems to be new, and you have a good feeling just by entering the front door. The room was very spacious with a big tv and a decent bathroom with a bathtub. The cleaning services were also excellent and the room was always smelling good. The breakfast was good, not a great variety but everything was tasty. The bagel was always fresh as new (different from other locations where I stayed). I totally recommend this location and will book it again whenever I'm coming to work in the neighborhood. A point to highlight is the friendly staff, especially Pat and Carmen from the front desk, always asking if everything was ok with the guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Lercast: Thank you for your review. We are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations of our hotel. We always want to make sure our guest know that they are going to get good care when they stay with us. Please come back and visit. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

05 febrero 2017

club

I only stay at Holiday Inn when traveling because I know no matter where I am I will get great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear Jake5253: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you picking Holiday Inn as your preferred hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. Pat/gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información