Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 524 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    389
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Awesome Staff!!

By

18 octubre 2020

I cannot say enough about the staff at this HI. Carol and Melanie went out of there way to make sure we had everything we needed and set up my check out seamlessly!! The hotel is ready for a make over but still offers comfort and cleanliness at a reasonable price.

Thanks Carol.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Absolutely amazing hotel and great for families. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast was good and the room was spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always A Great Stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Best stay for the money hands down! Rooms are always ready and clean and beds are comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Had a great time with my family we needed a relaxing time enjoying the pool and bbq pit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Place to Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

This is a very well managed clean, centrally and conveniently located hotel with a well trained courteous front desk staff who make you feel welcome and at home. The swimming pool and hot tub/spa are nice and a good relaxing break after the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely amazing hotel

By

27 septiembre 2020

I stayed at this hotel for five and it was a great stay. Only problem I had was other people who were staying at the hotel and being extremely loud. Called the front and she took care of it ASAP. This will be my preferred hotel whenever I’m in town. Thank you to the staff as well as the owner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and friendly staff

By

25 septiembre 2020

Love the location. Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with great pool

By

17 septiembre 2020

My family traveled to Surfside Beach for a family Mini Get away !!
We then booked a room at this holiday location. I had never stayed at this location. The hotel was big , plenty of space, clean with a great job Pool
Our room had a Perfect view of the Pool. The beds were comfortable our restroom was huge. We enjoyed the stay we will stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

16 septiembre 2020

Only low breakfast score because of Covid restrictions. Ild think they’d still have hott options and prep for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

We were at the beach and our kids were having a great time and wanted to go back the next day so we decided to stay there for the night and they had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn is consistent

By

13 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Can be assured of a good stay. Have used Holiday Inn many years and never disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适服务一流。

By

10 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

|床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información