Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 193 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good for business

By

16 enero 2017

Nice property and excellent location. I wish they still gave complementary bottles of water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 enero 2017

Staff was great and responsive. The room and bathroom were clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable to sleep on. The staff left the complimentary breakfast open late so that my sleepyhead family could enjoy a meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear MartyP97: Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. It makes us happy to know that we are doing our job. That is to make sure that our guest have a good stay. Please come and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clute Tx

By

10 enero 2017

Please ask the day manager to slow down driving in the parking lot and to stop parking his truck in the guest loading zone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 enero 2017

My preferred hotel in the Lake Jackson area. Clean and modern rooms with everything you need to get some work done. Good variety of breakfast - unfortunately the coffee is not as good as it used to be one year ago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear BusinessGuy666: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you consider us as your preferred hotel in the area. Our job is to make you comfortable and enjoy your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Pat B./gsm
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear BusinessGuy666: We are happy that you consider us as your preferred hotel in this area. It means that we are doing our job to make our guest welcomed and comfortable. Please visit with us again. Thank you for your feedback. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, good value

By

28 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Updated room, comfortable bed, loved the bathroom setup,

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Nadean222: Thank you for staying at our hotel and also for your feedback. We are happy that you were pleased with your stay. Please come back and visit with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and

By

09 diciembre 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Delicious breakfast with variety of food. I liked the friendliness of the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Dear Nejib: We are happy your stay was comfortable. That is our aim that our guest feel welcomed and relax. Please visit with us again. Thank you for your feedback Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

02 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We had two rooms and stayed two nights. Everything was great. We had no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear dmsfrs: We are happy you had a great stay at our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again. Thank you, Pat B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very noisy and cold breakfast

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is my choice of hotels but this location leaves much to be desired. The breakfast food was cold and overall a very noisy, sleepless hotel to stay in. The garbage truck drove by at 5:00am processing trash a short distance from my window on the first floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Pianokeys: I am sorry you had unpleasant visit at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. It helps us realize what needs to be fixed and work towards making a better stay experience. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 noviembre 2016

I had a good stay. I will stay here again. The coffee/breakfast service in the morning is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Designmechanic: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy yo had a good stay at our hotel. It is our aim to make sure our guest feel comfortable and relaxed. We look forward to your next visit. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, reliable example of IHG Hotels

By

01 noviembre 2016

Staff is always courteous, helpful and hardj-working at this Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast slightly less pleasing than we've become accustomed to at this hotel, but everyone can have an "off"day. Internet a little glitchy this time, and slower than usual, but that's pretty common nowadays many locations when you travel. Overall, just a great, down-to-earth staff and a solid, clean, pleasant hotel for your business or pleasure trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Dear MichaelTx51, Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We will be sure to pay attention to the areas you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback so we know where or what we need to improve on. We hope you will visit with us again. Thank you, Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

13 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Good Place for Work. Easy access not far from major oil industries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Dear wgwaltn91450: Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will return. Thank you, Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 octubre 2016

club

Everything was excellent about this hotel room. Very clean, good value, great breakfast, quiet, reasonably priced. I'll definitely be staying there again and am now more inclined to stay at other locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear NY-TX connection: Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We are happy that you had great stay. That is our aim that our guest have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you again, Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información