Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 171 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

171opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great New Hotel with Great Service!

By

08 agosto 2016

Having Spire Elite status with Intercontinental Hotel Group, I stay at many IHG properties across the continent. This Holiday Inn Express in li'l ol' Clute, TX was a pleasant surprise in two ways. First, I've never stayed at a HIE like this one. It's apparently quite new, and I guess it's got the latest HIE decor: it looks and feels like a HIE, but it's somehow fresh and different. Most of the new HIEs are quite nice, but this one was almost classy. The first floor room they put me in had an unusually high ceiling, which added to the sense of not staying in just another box-in-a-box.

Second, I commend the hotel management for instilling in the front desk staff an attitude of, "let us know how we can make things better for you" - and for empowering them to do so. After a late-evening check-in, I brought an issue to the woman working the front desk, and she was very responsive. And the next day, when my travel plans changed after the checkout deadline, the same person was on duty and made the "executive decision" to let me get on my way without requiring another day's room charge. Perhaps she accommodated me that way in part because my Spire Elite status, but the hotel was under no obligation to flex on the matter. My sense is that all guests, Spire status or no status with IHG, would receive the same customer-first treatment.

Without meaning to sensationalize, the Clute HIE sets the standard for not only all IHG properties, but all similar-class hotels in the industry - in terms of both the quality of the facility and the quality of service by its staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Bill832, First I want to thank you for being a Spire member. This tells us that you spend many nights in our hotels. So getting a great feedback from you make us feel special and reassures us that we are doing our job. That being to make our guest feel welcome and comfortable. Please come back and stay with us again. Thank you, Pat B./GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds and great service

By

29 julio 2016

I am always very impressed with this Hotel it is so colorful inside it seems like the sun is always shining. Very clean and cool rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Irene T, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so happy that you are impressed with our hotel. We want all of our guest to feel comfortable and enjoy their stay. Please come back and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stop

By

20 julio 2016

The whole experience was very rewarding.This is a very professionally run organization.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear 1732 We are so happy you felt your experience at our hotel was rewarding. This is what we like to hear. This means we are doing our job to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. Please visit with us again. Pat B./ GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境优雅,服务一流。

By

17 julio 2016

club

很好。我以前好像没有住过假日酒店,这是第一次和家人一起入住两天,感觉比想象的好,因此这家酒店将可能作为今后我们全家出行的主要选择之一,当然,我也会向其他朋友推荐这家酒店。希望酒店打扫卫生注意死角,特别是衣柜、抽屉里很脏,需要改进。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear 老王是我, We are so happy that you were able to enjoy your stay. It is wonderful when family can get together and have nice time. Please come back and visit with us. Pat. B/gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest and relaxation.

By

15 julio 2016

club

I was tired of driving on our road trip and I wanted to have a good night sleep. My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was just what my family and I needed. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Tom R.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Tommy Ray, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are happy that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. Please come back and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We felt well from the first moment

By

10 julio 2016

club

Really nice and clean.

When arriving at this hotel, everything was just "right". For the most part, this remained during the stay, and the parts that didn't, weren't caused by the staff (and I could have asked them to intervene but chose not to).

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear gerhard123, We are happy that everything was just "right" with your stay. Sorry that you experience some inconvenience. Do not hesitate to let us know of any problems you experience at our hotel. Than you for your feedback and hope you will stay with us again. Thank you, Pat B./GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for our short stay

By

29 junio 2016

We visited friends and Surfside beach while staying in Lake Jackson. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar carried a wide variety of foods. The service attendant was very accommadating to our needs. No complaints

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Renee2016, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you were able to have comfortable stay at our hotel. Our aim is to make everything as comfortable as can be. We look forward to your next stay. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean and comfortable room with great television

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear OringialJoe, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy that you were able to enjoy your stay. Our aim is that all guest recieve great service. Please come and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE in Clute, Texas

By

20 junio 2016

The hotel seemed to be rather new. Everything was in good repair and the rooms were very comfortable.
As a business traveler, I travel quite extensively so I frequently stay at HIE hotels.
The wireless was spotty at best due to the hotel was at max capacity during my stay. I carry an internet cable to mitigate this. Not much can be done about that though.
Extremely satisfied and pleased with this hotel and the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Hubster86 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We take pride when a guest can enjoy their stay at our hotel. That is our aim, that our guest can feel comfortable as possible away from home. We look forward to your stay. Sincerely. Pat B/GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Air Conditioner

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Very busy Motel but everything was well managed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Engineer and a gentleman: Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in making sure our guest are well taken care of. We hope you will stay with us again. Pat B./GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and good location

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

Always nice to be greeted at a Holiday Inn Express like this one that understands that a smile can help a stressful day. The location is perfect if you have business in the Lake Jackson area. The hotel room and the hotel property are clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear BCStrings: Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is our aim that when you walk through our doors you know that we are happy that you chose our hotel for your stay and we are here to make sure you have a good stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Pat B/GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

While a little pricy, the room and staff were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's the aim of our staff to make sure you have a great stay, .so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patricia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información