Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 187 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Enjoyed our stay

By

02 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We had two rooms and stayed two nights. Everything was great. We had no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very noisy and cold breakfast

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is my choice of hotels but this location leaves much to be desired. The breakfast food was cold and overall a very noisy, sleepless hotel to stay in. The garbage truck drove by at 5:00am processing trash a short distance from my window on the first floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Pianokeys: I am sorry you had unpleasant visit at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. It helps us realize what needs to be fixed and work towards making a better stay experience. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 noviembre 2016

I had a good stay. I will stay here again. The coffee/breakfast service in the morning is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Designmechanic: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy yo had a good stay at our hotel. It is our aim to make sure our guest feel comfortable and relaxed. We look forward to your next visit. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, reliable example of IHG Hotels

By

01 noviembre 2016

Staff is always courteous, helpful and hardj-working at this Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast slightly less pleasing than we've become accustomed to at this hotel, but everyone can have an "off"day. Internet a little glitchy this time, and slower than usual, but that's pretty common nowadays many locations when you travel. Overall, just a great, down-to-earth staff and a solid, clean, pleasant hotel for your business or pleasure trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Dear MichaelTx51, Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We will be sure to pay attention to the areas you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback so we know where or what we need to improve on. We hope you will visit with us again. Thank you, Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

13 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Good Place for Work. Easy access not far from major oil industries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Dear wgwaltn91450: Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will return. Thank you, Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 octubre 2016

club

Everything was excellent about this hotel room. Very clean, good value, great breakfast, quiet, reasonably priced. I'll definitely be staying there again and am now more inclined to stay at other locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear NY-TX connection: Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We are happy that you had great stay. That is our aim that our guest have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you again, Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent place

By

12 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Nice breakfast and staff was friendly..Highly recommend to stay at this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 octubre 2016
Dear VKAW: Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We are happy that you had an excellent stay at our hotel. It i our aim to make sure our guest have a comfortable and relaxing stay. Please come back and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little different

By

05 octubre 2016

Room seemed dated and a little dirty. Overall stay was good. I would rate it as more of a contractor hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 octubre 2016
Dear Traveling Oil Slick: Thank you for your review concerning your stay. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Please visit with us again and let us know what we can do to make your stay batter. Our aim is to make sure you have a comfortable stay. Thank you, Pat/gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

03 octubre 2016

club

Felt like home for 3 weeks! Only complaint was the basic gym with no free weights and no filtered water available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 octubre 2016
Dear Ke11: Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are happy that you could feel like you were at home. We will take in consideration your complaint concerning the fitness room. Please visit with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay near Freeport, TX

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Great breakfast. Attentive staff. I had an issue with the first room, but the staff correct the concern immediately and the rest of my stay was flawless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Reliable

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

I travel in this region several times per year for business and I always stay here. Everytime, I can rely on it to be clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear line13: Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is always our aim that our guest will have a comfortable stay. Please visit with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Rooms very clean. Internet connection was poor and slow. Workout room could be improved significantly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Seebass: Thank you for staying at our hotel. It is our aim that our guest are able to enjoy their stay. We are sorry that you experienced problem with our internet service and workout room. We hope you will visit with us again. Pat B./gsm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información