Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 208 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, beds were comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast area was very crowded most likely due to construction on existing breakfast area, Area was relocated in meeting room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We want to apologize if you experienced problems during breakfast due to our renovations. We hope you will visit with us again Sincerely, Pat B. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hiring manager is a genius because I have never had such a consistently positive experience with each and every member of a hotel's staff. From housekeeping, to breakfast, various front desk and even remodel staff, they were all brilliant! The room and bathroom were very clean. Water pressure in shower was great. Room coffee was delicious and, with a smile, they gave me all the extra I requested. I am not being compensated in any way for this review. I was on vacation with my 2 teen sons at the Holiday Inn Express Clute / Lake Jackson, and want the people associated with this hotel to get the credit they deserve for doing such a fantastic job of making our vacation stay so lovely!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Alice: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and stay with us again and we look forward to making your even better.. Thank you for your feedback. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Meets the expectation for a HEI

By

March 18, 2017

The staff is very friendly. The property is clean as one would expect for a HIE. Some extra items in the cold items at the breakfast bar. Good central location for working in the Lake Jackson area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IPat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Worst stay in my 20 years with IHG

By

March 14, 2017

I was working night shift 7PM-7AM and told the hotel staff when I checked in. I was assured that I would not be disturbed although there was construction in the lobby area. The last 4 days of my stay I was awakened after only 2 hours of sleep. Numerous complaints did not improve my stay so I departed early.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and let go

By

March 09, 2017

Most IHG properties are of high-tech quality. This Holiday Inn was no exception. I was able to easily check in quickly and get to relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and will stay here again next time I'm in the area. Thanks Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay AT this Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

Updated Hotel great stay always with the ihg brands of hotels as seen here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Traveler: Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy you had a great stay at our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Lake Jackson Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

My week long stay in Clute, Tx for business was quit comfortable. Shelby and the other front desk clerks were delightful and informative. They went out of their way to provide assistance the entire week. The great room was being remodeled which limited the size of the room for breakfast . My overall stay was a good one.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear MamaToniM, We are so happy you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We want you to feel at home away from home. We await your return visit. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable.., all you could ask for in a hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear TDC25, We are happy you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We always appreciate feedback from our guest. Please stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillows and great service

By

February 14, 2017

Everything was wonderful...The only thing I would change would be the food. Variety was great...taste was lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear jazzle: We are happy everything was wonderful. We alway appreciate the feedback we receive from our guest. Please visit with us again. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location in Brazoport

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and convenient location for business traveler
in the Brazosport area. Located on the man highway
with easy access and very near to the major industrial plants and facilities in and around the Clute, Lake Jackson, and Freeport areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Goodeone: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we were in convenient location for you. Please come and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, big room and good breakfast

By

February 06, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for 1 week on a business trip and the overall experience exceeded my expectations. I had stayed at other Holiday Inn locations but this one was a positive surprise. It seems to be new, and you have a good feeling just by entering the front door. The room was very spacious with a big tv and a decent bathroom with a bathtub. The cleaning services were also excellent and the room was always smelling good. The breakfast was good, not a great variety but everything was tasty. The bagel was always fresh as new (different from other locations where I stayed). I totally recommend this location and will book it again whenever I'm coming to work in the neighborhood. A point to highlight is the friendly staff, especially Pat and Carmen from the front desk, always asking if everything was ok with the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Lercast: Thank you for your review. We are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations of our hotel. We always want to make sure our guest know that they are going to get good care when they stay with us. Please come back and visit. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

February 05, 2017

club

I only stay at Holiday Inn when traveling because I know no matter where I am I will get great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Jake5253: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you picking Holiday Inn as your preferred hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. Pat/gsm
Read More
Read Less