Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 193 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good for business

By

January 16, 2017

Nice property and excellent location. I wish they still gave complementary bottles of water.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

Staff was great and responsive. The room and bathroom were clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable to sleep on. The staff left the complimentary breakfast open late so that my sleepyhead family could enjoy a meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear MartyP97: Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. It makes us happy to know that we are doing our job. That is to make sure that our guest have a good stay. Please come and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Clute Tx

By

January 10, 2017

Please ask the day manager to slow down driving in the parking lot and to stop parking his truck in the guest loading zone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

My preferred hotel in the Lake Jackson area. Clean and modern rooms with everything you need to get some work done. Good variety of breakfast - unfortunately the coffee is not as good as it used to be one year ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear BusinessGuy666: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you consider us as your preferred hotel in the area. Our job is to make you comfortable and enjoy your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Pat B./gsm
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear BusinessGuy666: We are happy that you consider us as your preferred hotel in this area. It means that we are doing our job to make our guest welcomed and comfortable. Please visit with us again. Thank you for your feedback. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good value

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Updated room, comfortable bed, loved the bathroom setup,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Nadean222: Thank you for staying at our hotel and also for your feedback. We are happy that you were pleased with your stay. Please come back and visit with us again. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and

By

December 09, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Delicious breakfast with variety of food. I liked the friendliness of the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Nejib: We are happy your stay was comfortable. That is our aim that our guest feel welcomed and relax. Please visit with us again. Thank you for your feedback Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

We had two rooms and stayed two nights. Everything was great. We had no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear dmsfrs: We are happy you had a great stay at our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again. Thank you, Pat B.
Read More
Read Less

Very noisy and cold breakfast

By

November 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is my choice of hotels but this location leaves much to be desired. The breakfast food was cold and overall a very noisy, sleepless hotel to stay in. The garbage truck drove by at 5:00am processing trash a short distance from my window on the first floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Pianokeys: I am sorry you had unpleasant visit at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. It helps us realize what needs to be fixed and work towards making a better stay experience. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 27, 2016

I had a good stay. I will stay here again. The coffee/breakfast service in the morning is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Designmechanic: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy yo had a good stay at our hotel. It is our aim to make sure our guest feel comfortable and relaxed. We look forward to your next visit. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Nice, reliable example of IHG Hotels

By

November 01, 2016

Staff is always courteous, helpful and hardj-working at this Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast slightly less pleasing than we've become accustomed to at this hotel, but everyone can have an "off"day. Internet a little glitchy this time, and slower than usual, but that's pretty common nowadays many locations when you travel. Overall, just a great, down-to-earth staff and a solid, clean, pleasant hotel for your business or pleasure trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear MichaelTx51, Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We will be sure to pay attention to the areas you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback so we know where or what we need to improve on. We hope you will visit with us again. Thank you, Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

October 13, 2016

platinumelite

Good Place for Work. Easy access not far from major oil industries.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Dear wgwaltn91450: Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will return. Thank you, Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 12, 2016

club

Everything was excellent about this hotel room. Very clean, good value, great breakfast, quiet, reasonably priced. I'll definitely be staying there again and am now more inclined to stay at other locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Dear NY-TX connection: Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We are happy that you had great stay. That is our aim that our guest have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you again, Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less