Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 162 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

162opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    89
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Under Renovation

By

14 enero 2017

Should stay closed until they are able to offer decent accommodations. Takes nerve to ask money to pay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear valued guest. Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns. The management and staff are committed to making every stay great and it is obvious that the renovation impacted your stay negatively. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to discuss your concerns further at hiecolumbusgm@gmail.com J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the area

By

14 enero 2017

club

Located right off of the interstate. Very clean and being updated. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Have stayed here for business multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate your patience during our remodel and look forward to providing you with great service again on your next trip. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed attentive staff

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Nice hotel. Not the most up to date but very comfortable and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I am pleased to see that you got a comfortable nights rest. Our staff is proud to offer great customer service with a smile. We can't wait for you to come back and visit after the renovations are complete so you can see our fresh new look! Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under renovation

By

10 enero 2017

club

Our rooms were under renovation but we didn't find out until we walked into them. No where to hang your clothes and most of the electrical outlets didn't work. If we had been advised before hand and given a choice I would have no problem. I would have stayed anyway because generally they are clean and have a decent breakfast. It would have nice to know before we walked into them and possibly compensated for stating in an unfinished room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear valued guest, I do apologize for the inconvenience caused by our remodel. I understand the frustration of seeing that the room is partly right but not 100%. Rest assured that when it is complete the room will be everything you expect from a great IHG property. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and for being our guest. We look forward to showing you the improvements on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

under construction

By

17 diciembre 2016

club

While staff was friendly and helpful, there was construction on going. The construction did not adversely affect our stay. The breakfast items did not appear to be cooked completely (sausage) and room to sit was extremely small and no place to sit. We opted to eat at a restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm glad to see that the renovations did not have too much impact on your experience. We are striving to make everything go as smoothly as possible. Our breakfast area is under construction and is going to be growing considerably. We expect to have it back by the beginning of the new year. Thank you for being our guest! J Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to lay down

By

14 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is / was being renovated. This hotel needed to be renovated. At this time, this hotel was not good; however, I have an optimistic outlook.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by our renovation project. I understand that it can be frustrating. We are eagerly anticipating the completion of the project. Our goal is to be like brand new by March of 2017. The entire hotel is being remodeled to make it your number one choice for an outstanding stay. We hope that you will come back and visit us when the renovation is complete. Thank you for being our guest. J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor overall

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Poorly run facility. Yes, they're going through renovations, but everything from carpet to the plaster on the walls was in need of work. Definitely NOT up to Holiday Inn Express standards. Terrible breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear valued guest, I'm very sorry to see that our renovations caused you inconvenience. The plaster on the walls you mentioned looked sub-par because they were areas where the walls were modified, in most cases removed to give the building a more open feeling. Rest assured that the workers are refinishing those areas and repairing them as quickly as possible. The carpet and tile throughout the building is being replaced as well. In fact, the entire building will be like a brand new facility when everything is completed. Our goal for completion is March 2017. In the meantime we are doing everything we can to minimize the impact on our guests. Again, I apologize for your inconvenience and would encourage you to contact me at hiecolumbusgm@gmail.com if you would like to further discuss your stay. As always, thank you for being our guest. J. Moore, C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing Like A Comfortable Bed After A Long Drive

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express - Columbus was a great place for us to stop on our road trip from Texas to California. The cheerful greeting from the Front Desk was much appreciated. All staff we encountered as we made our way to our room was friendly. As soon as I entered our room, I did my usual thing as my husband stood at the door with our bags; I went to the bed and lifted the pillow to check "things" out, and then lay on the bed to check for comfort. PERFECT! Just right!. So, my husband brought our bags into the nice clean room, including the bathroom. This was a great place to stay to get rest in a comfortable bed and to get up the next morning and have a great breakfast of eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, toast, cereal,

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We really appreciate your comments. I am glad to see that you had a great experience with us and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

I was in town for business.
The hotel room wasn't great, the bathroom definitely could have been cleaner. There aren't many other options in the area, so I guess they can get away with sub par service.
Breakfast options were the same every morning, very different from my past HI experiences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
I am truly sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet up to your expectations. We strive to make every stay the best it can be. Our breakfast menu changes daily with the hot items, all other staple items remain constant. I would love an opportunity to speak with you more about your experience. Thank you for your feedback as we use it to improve. You can reach me at hiecolumbusgm@gmail.com J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

08 noviembre 2016

Comfortable room/ tub was not big enough but it did the job/ strange layout for the furniture in the room. Overall positive experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I'm glad to see that you had a comfortable and enjoyable visit. Next time you stay you could ask for one of our Jacuzzi tub rooms to give you even greater comfort. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Facility

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

No complaints with this Holiday Inn. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I'm glad to see that our facility met or exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place with friendly staff!!

By

29 octubre 2016

club

Great place to stay and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean. The carpet could use a cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your visit. I am pleased to see that our friendly staff was able to make your stay a great one. Not to worry, we are going one better and replacing the carpet entirely very soon. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore, C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información