Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 179 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

179opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    95
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

My Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very comfortable and very accommodating! I will definitely stay here and at other Holiday Inn Express again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service, but poor room comforts

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Our a/c was not functioning well enough to keep the room cool. We were unable to draw the privacy drape (it would block the a/c), and a bright light from the parking area shone in my eyes all night! The shower in the tub did not work.
We had numerous problems with the cable/TV, and were unable to turn it off all night.
BUT the front desk staff did their best to adjust the problems -- when and if they could -- and we appreciated their efforts. However, overall it was not a restful or comfortable night for us .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

16 marzo 2017

The hotel was undergoing a remodel at the time of stay. The halls, stairs and my room was dirty with construction workers tracking. My room did not have a place to hang my clothes. When I asked for a way to hang my clothes I was told I had not options. When asked if I could have another room they said they would have one the second night. When I asked if it would be a clean room the front desk so it was not likely since workers were in all the rooms. When I pulled up to the hotel I was unable to pull up to the front door because the construction workers had their truck parked in the area and were drinking beer. This was after hours when construction work was done. Apparently them being able to drink at the front entrance was more important than guests feeling welcome to the hotel. I would never recommend this hotel based on the condition and attitude of the staff. The exercise equipment and room was disappointing and unacceptable to my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Easy access from the Highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

07 marzo 2017

Good hotel. Beds were itchy. Location was great. Fast food restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 marzo 2017

Convenient to I-10, going through a remodel but it is still a good place to stay, great staff, very polite and professional, good choice for this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor room condition

By

25 febrero 2017

Motel and room under construction or renovation. Sorely needed and we should have been advised no suitable Holiday Inn quality room was available. A partial or complete,refund would be appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and very comfortable

By

22 febrero 2017

I always enjoy my stay here and would recommend this hotel to my coworkers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn

By

21 febrero 2017

club

This was the worst Holiday Inn. I have stayed in many and this was the worst. The bed was uncomfortable (hard) and the room was very small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Cold a/c and friendly front desk staff. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place

By

18 febrero 2017

club

The fitness center could use a little more variety, but the entire place was very good and I enjoyed my stay very much

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Valued guest, I am glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Great news, we agree that the fitness center needs a little updating. All brand new equipment is coming within the next couple of weeks! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us and thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire trip

By

06 febrero 2017

We stay here at least 10-20 times a year. The staff is always great to us. We are always on a fire assignment so we have to check out all most everyday and they work hard to keep us happy. I will be staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. We are happy to work around your schedule and glad to be able to provide you with outstanding service. See you on your next fire trip. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información