Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 179 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

My Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable and very accommodating! I will definitely stay here and at other Holiday Inn Express again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service, but poor room comforts

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our a/c was not functioning well enough to keep the room cool. We were unable to draw the privacy drape (it would block the a/c), and a bright light from the parking area shone in my eyes all night! The shower in the tub did not work.
We had numerous problems with the cable/TV, and were unable to turn it off all night.
BUT the front desk staff did their best to adjust the problems -- when and if they could -- and we appreciated their efforts. However, overall it was not a restful or comfortable night for us .

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 16, 2017

The hotel was undergoing a remodel at the time of stay. The halls, stairs and my room was dirty with construction workers tracking. My room did not have a place to hang my clothes. When I asked for a way to hang my clothes I was told I had not options. When asked if I could have another room they said they would have one the second night. When I asked if it would be a clean room the front desk so it was not likely since workers were in all the rooms. When I pulled up to the hotel I was unable to pull up to the front door because the construction workers had their truck parked in the area and were drinking beer. This was after hours when construction work was done. Apparently them being able to drink at the front entrance was more important than guests feeling welcome to the hotel. I would never recommend this hotel based on the condition and attitude of the staff. The exercise equipment and room was disappointing and unacceptable to my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Easy access from the Highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Good hotel. Beds were itchy. Location was great. Fast food restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

Convenient to I-10, going through a remodel but it is still a good place to stay, great staff, very polite and professional, good choice for this area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room condition

By

February 25, 2017

Motel and room under construction or renovation. Sorely needed and we should have been advised no suitable Holiday Inn quality room was available. A partial or complete,refund would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

I always enjoy my stay here and would recommend this hotel to my coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn

By

February 21, 2017

club

This was the worst Holiday Inn. I have stayed in many and this was the worst. The bed was uncomfortable (hard) and the room was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Cold a/c and friendly front desk staff. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

February 18, 2017

club

The fitness center could use a little more variety, but the entire place was very good and I enjoyed my stay very much

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Valued guest, I am glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Great news, we agree that the fitness center needs a little updating. All brand new equipment is coming within the next couple of weeks! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us and thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fire trip

By

February 06, 2017

We stay here at least 10-20 times a year. The staff is always great to us. We are always on a fire assignment so we have to check out all most everyday and they work hard to keep us happy. I will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. We are happy to work around your schedule and glad to be able to provide you with outstanding service. See you on your next fire trip. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less