Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 144 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable stay and great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Recently needed a hotel local to an antique festival and found the Holiday Inn Express in Columbus. The hotel met all of my expectations. It was nice and clean and very comfortable. The breakfast choices were plenty and the coffee was great. I would highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express if you are in Columbus or close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
I am very happy to see that you had a great stay with us. Hope you found some great treasures at the antique show. We look forward to seeing you again in the spring! Thank you for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

The Rooms

By

September 08, 2016

club

The rooms felt damp, the water was cloudy especially the toilet, the back door doesn't work properly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear valued guest, I am sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. The cloudy water sometimes happens and is a city issue that they have been working on for a while. The rest is obviously under our control. I would love the opportunity to speak with you and learn more about your experience. Please feel free to reach out to me at hiecolumbusgm@gmail.com. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

My sisters and I stayed here during an out of town weekend. We enjoyed it and the staff was very friendly.
We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear valued guest, I am very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us! I hope the next time you and your sisters get together you will all come see us again. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. J.Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will never return!

By

August 10, 2016

club

I was stuck in the elevator 3 times and a frog/tadpole was in my room. I notified the front desk and she did not seem concerned at all. After about 40-45 mins she finally came up to my room and got the creature out. Very insensitive. I work in a customer based business and in my opinion the young lady i encountered is not sympathetic enough to be working in a front desk position.
I would never stay at this location again! And I was there for an annual event. I guess another hotel will start getting my money and all of my friends money also.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear valued guest, Again I would like to apologize for the unfortunate problems you encountered during your stay. I have tried to contact you twice now by phone and by email. Please contact me at hiecolumbusgm.com at your convenience. J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Customer Service

By

July 15, 2016

club

The breakfast was delicious and I slept like a baby overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hooray for great sleep! We love to see that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. We look forward to seeing you again! J. Moore, C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop with easy I-10 access

By

June 28, 2016

Good customer service. comfortable room. Easy I-10 access. A/C worked great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are very happy to see that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We look forward to providing you with great customer service again the next time you come through. J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

June 18, 2016

The selection of pillows makes the difference in a restful night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our new selection of pillows. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to saty

By

June 09, 2016

club

room was ready, cool, clean. attractive, roomy.
staff was friendly and kind; easy check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
I am thrilled to see that your stay with us here was comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Friendly Staff

By

June 08, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Columbus Tx. The rooms were clean and comfortable but slightly dated. We were informed at check-in that they were about to start major renovations on the hotel which should create an even better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
I am very pleased to see that your stay with us was so enjoyable. We can't wait for the new upgrades to make it even better! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and for being our guest! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A known quality hotel to use

By

May 21, 2016

club

We usually stay at a holiday inn express when possible Only when the price is significantly higher than a comparable other hotel which is easily accessaable to we change

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being our guest. J Moore, C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Survey tooooo longgggg

By

April 12, 2016

The hotel was good.
The survey was WAYYYYY too long and is annoying me., I do nto have the time to take such a long survey - make it 5 questions and people will actually do it

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm glad to see that you had an enjoyable visit with us. I'll pass your comments regarding the length of the survey up to corporate. They want to know as much as possible to see where we are doing well and where we need improvement. Maybe they will see this and shorten it a bit. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit! J. Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

March 30, 2016

The bed was comfortable, the A/C was working properly, the staff was friendly and courteous, we were able to check in at 11:00 am, checking out was a snap. You need to work on the elevator here, it was kinda creepy.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I'm glad to see that everything went as planned and that you had a comfortable visit. We look forward to seeing you again. J Moore C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less