Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus

4321 Interstate 10 , Columbus, Texas 78934

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 473 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    38

Nice but was it really cleaned?

By

December 06, 2021

Other than finding a paper plate in room with old food…. Was my room cleaned?

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving 2021

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

I gave all 9s because I believe there is alway room for improvement.

Read More
Read Less

On way to see daughter

By

November 16, 2021

This is the fourth time we have stayed here and as usual the customer service was excellent. Checking in was easy and they always recognize their IHG members. The parking lot is extremely well lit and the hotel is close to everything and is right off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

November 09, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly from check-in to check-out. They even upgraded me after there was a mix up with my reservation. They made everything so smooth and just easy. The room was clean and the breakfast was delish.

Read More
Read Less

Exploring Texas

By

November 03, 2021

Entire staff from front desk to Breakfast staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Easy check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, comfortable bed

By

October 30, 2021

Excellent customer service, but the hot breakfast was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

STAFF IS THE BOMB!!

By

October 30, 2021

On our stay in Columbus we had an unfortunate vehicle accident that happened. The whole staff went above and beyond to help us, as it took a lot to get replacement vehicle to get home. Highly recommend them and we will use this place again, Highly Recommend it too!!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

October 29, 2021

platinumelite

This place was a dump! The worst holiday inn I've ever stayed at. Nothing worked. Literally nothing. There was black mold in the shower ceiling and baseboards. The AC blew somewhat cold air that was 100% humidity. All our belongs and bedding was damp, not even kidding. The only ice machine that worked was on the third floor. The whole facility was traded and not cleaned. We stayed three nights and could wait to leave. The staff was unprofessional and didn't care.

Read More
Read Less

This holiday express was fine.

By

October 28, 2021

This holiday express was fine. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. No complaint about the room. Food choice is a little limited but I’m sure that has to do with Covid limitations. The staff seem to all be wearing masks and they were pleasant. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaned and comfortable

By

October 13, 2021

One night stay. Tried to sleep in but heavy doors were slamming early in the morning. No hair dryer in room. Called the desk and the staff delivered one promptly and were very nice. They provided me with complimentary cold bottled water

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in a while!!

By

September 16, 2021

This place was so clean and comfortable! The staff was awesome!! Best hotel stay in a very long time! Amazing place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Satisfying

By

September 12, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who expects exceptional customer service, on point cleanliness , great tasting breakfast buffet and a great nights rest.

Read More
Read Less