Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 189 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent on all fronts Front desk associate was very considerate and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room under construction or so I hope

By

April 20, 2017

club

Room was awful. Really hope it was under construction.
Staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling Mess

By

April 18, 2017

I understand that they are remodeling the hotel but they put us in a room that was not finished. It looked like the room was just put together for someone to rent the room out. My husband found blood on the sheets. We have stayed here before and didn't have any issues. I don't know if we will be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Anywhere but here!

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

My review is based on the lack of cleanliness and the overall failure of the staff to accommodate my family during our stay. This place is in shambles and although they are doing construction on the place, that was not the issue. The failure of the owners to do basic maintenance and upkeep is on full display at this place. As I said in the title, "Anywhere but here" is where I'll stay when I go back to Columbus, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time

By

April 11, 2017

club

It's was real good like the pillows slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Columbus

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Even though the hotel was under construction for remodeling, it was very neat and clean. We had very comfortable beds a very nice shower, And the air conditioner was working great. We loved the full breakfast and also the older gentleman that cooked it. He was very sweet and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location helpful staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

This hotel in Columbus has a great location for long distance travel on I-10. They made sure we had fresh coffee in the late afternoons. Breakfasts were well stocked too. The staff is very attentive and responded well to a room issue even late at night. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 02, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and room was clean. It will be nice when remodeling is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 28, 2017

The room was comfy, and the breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and check in was a breeze. Check out took some time as they appear to be understaffed in the morning. The hotel was undergoing some updates and was dusty in the halls. My room didn't have a cloths rack or hanger. I'm sure it will be nice once finished.

Read More
Read Less

Columbus hotel

By

March 25, 2017

Great place to stop for a late night sleep. Stopping on my way to San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable and very accommodating! I will definitely stay here and at other Holiday Inn Express again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service, but poor room comforts

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our a/c was not functioning well enough to keep the room cool. We were unable to draw the privacy drape (it would block the a/c), and a bright light from the parking area shone in my eyes all night! The shower in the tub did not work.
We had numerous problems with the cable/TV, and were unable to turn it off all night.
BUT the front desk staff did their best to adjust the problems -- when and if they could -- and we appreciated their efforts. However, overall it was not a restful or comfortable night for us .

Read More
Read Less