Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus

4321 Interstate 10 , Columbus, Texas 78934

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 419 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

Columbus, TX.

By

November 10, 2020

A very nice, well lit hotel with a great staff.
New beds, good television and a clean room, what else can a traveler ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

November 06, 2020

club

Good hotel clean and friendly little more expensive then other area hotels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 30, 2020

club

average not over bearing ..Staff members very concerned about my comfort,, Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

September 29, 2020

club

Came with a wedding party, my stay was okay. Would prefer more security with who room keys are given to.

Read More
Read Less

Simple decor and very comfortable.

By

September 24, 2020

club

The location is convenient to Highway I-10 and on a side street away from traffic noise and congestion.
The rates are affordable in comparison to other private establishments. The front desk staff is excellent in helping make the initial reservation and the follow up at arrival is even more exceptional. The simple and understated decor is quite pleasing. The only improvement needed is in housekeeping.
The room lacked in cleanliness and detail especially during this time of Covid-19 specifications. However, the front desk staff was most responsive. The breakfast and service was great. The overall atmosphere was very warm and hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

There was hair all over the bed in the bathtub on the floor in the sink. You could smell the cologne from the previous person on the bed sheets. This was extremely a bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 16, 2020

Great for business travel. I am staying 13 weeks and management made me an excellent discounted deal. All staff friendly and ask to help in anyway they can. Property clean and safe. Arrangements made to provide quite atmosphere to promote rest due to being a night nurse. Location is close to local shops and restaurants. Overall, place has been great!

Read More
Read Less

Softball team

By

September 15, 2020

Our stay was great. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 08, 2020

club

Extremely clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was great even though it was “grab and go”.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good night

By

August 25, 2020

club

I normally love Holiday Inn. That being said, this location was an exception. Our room stunk, was dirty, did not have essentials such as kleenex, shower gel, dirty clothes bag. The floor was so dirty you could see dirty shoe prints, toilet was dirty, something smeared on wall by tub. The bathtub floor was so slippery we both almost fell. No exhaust fan .... I used reward points to pay for the room...what a waste!!! If they didn't clean the room I am afraid they did not sanitize for COVID

Read More
Read Less

Smelly and FILTHY

By

August 21, 2020

club

Room 318,,Smelled bad and was sooooo dirty. Dirty floors, dirty toilet, no kleenex, no dirty clothes bag, no shower gel, only 1 coffee K-cup, only 1 coffee cup and 3 lids. I'm afraid if they didn't take the time to clean or restock the room, do I really believe they sanitized it???????This is the 2nd time I am submitting my review since they never posted my first one. I normally have no complaints with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay on way to san marcos

By

August 21, 2020

This hotel said it had been redone and it had. Loved the fact that the hotel is at the end of a dead end road and the outside parking area has exceptional night time lighting- the best I have seen at a hotel. We felt very secure at this hotel and the customer service was great. It is very close to several restaurants and is conveniently located next to I10.

Read More
Read Less