Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corinth

2106 Us Hwy 72w & Hwy. 45 Bypass P O Box 2400 , Corinth, Mississippi 38835

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 878 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

878opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    692
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Just Okay

By

28 octubre 2021

club

I travel quite a bit and have stayed in other Holiday Inns. First I requested early check in after observing couple in front of me being allowed. To check in early when I asked the lady at front desk acted as though I was bothering her, I was a couple hours early from normal check in. The couple behind me was also given a room. I was told to come back in 40 minutes to an hour. Also no breakfast or coffee was served. For the amount of money charged for one night I would think they could have at a minimum offered coffee. By the was this was in Corinth MS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

27 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable. Exactly what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corinth Holiday Inn Express

By

27 octubre 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for business for 12 days and my over experience was great! I had a room across from the laundry room so doing laundry was very convenient. Although the hotel was booked, it felt like I was the only one there, it was very peaceful. The room service were nice and accommodating. Parking wasn't a problem and the lot was well lit. Overall, great stay and would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close out

By

25 octubre 2021

Everything was fine except the way my bill was paid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

25 octubre 2021

The staff was very friendly, and very quick to get you checked in. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable, would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax and rest

By

20 octubre 2021

Very good experience with relaxing and the grounds were well manicured and worth exploring and admiring. My weekend getaway was very enjoyable with the accommodations and friendly staff. Location to the downtown area was excellent. And there were several food choices near by. Will be my next stay for sure when visiting the Corinth area. The only complaint was a little bit pricey for the location. But it is convenient to most everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

19 octubre 2021

A pleasant stay just wish there were magnified wall mirrors in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and friendly staff

By

09 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Conveniently located with a friendly staff. Good air conditioning and clean bathrooms with good water pressure and temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk!!!!

By

06 octubre 2021

Very impressed with the help and service we got from the front desk. Great Staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. Loved that the staff visited with us during breakfast. Gave us a real "southern charm" experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

06 octubre 2021

Very good, have stayed here several times and always use this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, again!

By

04 octubre 2021

I am always pleased with the property in Corinth. I would only request that an outside seating area be added. Once the pool is closed, this no longer exists.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información