Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 433 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay!!!

By

October 13, 2017

club

My sweetheart and I spent 4 nights at The Holiday Inn Express in Corinth, MS and was one of the most pleasant stays I've had. I do a lot of traveling for business purposes and have stayed in several hotels other than Holiday Inn Express.I would say that my stay here was by far the best, bar none!! I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and hospitality

By

October 12, 2017

From our entrance at the hotel the staff were polite, courteous, and efficient. The only complaint we had was how the entrance to the hotel lobby was a little confusing while driving onto the hotel property.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for money

By

October 12, 2017

club

Ok value...was denied military discount....room was not cleaned well....staff was friendly.... Was ok for money ... Was warm out but said pool was closed for winter already

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 11, 2017

club

The Hotel was not what I was expecting , it was average I would expect Holiday Inn to be above any mid range hotel this one was not.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was for one night, the room was clean. Breakfast was delicious with bacon on the menu. Would stay again if we pass thru this area again.

Read More
Read Less

An Okay Stay

By

October 04, 2017

I think this hotel, while friendly and welcoming, could use an update.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

club

We love to come and visit flea markrts and we love to stay at all IHG holiday inns any where we go we stop staying at the Marriotts thanks for the stay

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

September 29, 2017

club

The Corinth Holiday Express has an attractive reception area with responsive staff. More significantly, it was the cleanest hotel experience of our 12 day trip. The beds and pillows were fresh and comfortable. The cable selections were equivalent to the full availability at home. We were actually able to refreeze cool packs for our Coleman because the refrigerator/freezer in the room worked 100%. The front staff initially could not find a church key requested, but much to our surprise later phoned our room with the happy news that they had acquired one. I wouldn't be surprised to learn that the night clerk sent someone out to purchase it despite us assuring her it was no big deal. Breakfast consisted of a variety and quality unmatched by any of the iconic hotels we frequented on this trip and, indeed, other trips for both leisure and business. GREAT JOB FOLKS!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Corinth

By

September 27, 2017

Nice room, great staff. It is always nice to enter a hotel to smiling faces and that is what you get here. Even when entering at 2 AM after a long day of work.

Cleaning staff kept the room clean. Overall great stay, would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Corinth.

Read More
Read Less

Excellen stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

Excellent stay and I appreciated being greeted each morning with a smile and welcomed back after each day!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable room

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this property on numerous trips to the area. Have always been satisfied with property and the friendliness of the staff. This is always my first choice of locations when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly house keepers

By

September 16, 2017

House keepers were very friendly but some of the other staff, not so much. Front desk clerk was not a people person

Read More
Read Less