Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 349 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Long stay in Corinth

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel staff were great! Look forward to going back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice, clean and comfortable Hotel. Great staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were good and convenient to restaurants etc

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great staff, bathroom could need attention

By

April 14, 2017

This is the 2nd time we have visited this area and we were glad to be able to book at the HIE. Generally this hotel is very nice, great staff and the breakfast was very good. The room was fine with the exception of 2 concerns. 1st of all the bathroom, specifically the shower area could use a very good cleaning and possible fresh paint. The area appeared slightly moldy above the shower enclosure. I also thought that the mattresses in this room were slightly substandard from what HIE usually offers. Now we prefer a firmer mattress so perhaps it is just us. All other items concerning this property were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

April 12, 2017

club

styed in the king suite. Very roomy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Express Suite

By

April 08, 2017

club

Good quiet room but services were bad. No maid service and no reason given.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 03, 2017

Stayed here during a resent business training in Corinth. The hotel was great and met my needs perfectly. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were really clean, comfortable beds, staff was really friendly from the time of check in to the time of check out. Made sure all expectations were met to make sure stay was real comfortable and pleasurable

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

April 02, 2017

It would be nice to have a night light in the bathroom rather than to have the curtains open some to let in light.

Read More
Read Less

see previous comments

By

April 01, 2017

see previous comments made in the previous questions survey I filled out

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 31, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when in the area because they treat us like family, it is clean, the receptionists and breakfast staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Small town excellence

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stopped in Corinth as part of a trip down the Natchez Trace and to Shiloh. I honestly was not expecting anything fancy, but was very impressed at the cleanliness, quality, and value of this hotel. They met our requests for extra pillows. Our bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. The front staff was very, very friendly. The free breakfast was quite good, nothing fancy. For a hotel close to the interstate and for just passing through, I highly recommend this hotel! Great job Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less