Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 315 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Salesan

By

January 15, 2017

Great place to relax and sleep and get ready for lots of work that has to be done

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

January 12, 2017

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, quiet, well appointed, clean rooms, very convenient location and they have Keurigs in rooms now!! I can bring my own coffee from home!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn experience ever

By

January 11, 2017

club

We traveled to this property for a funeral nearby. I booked the room online. I received a phone call from the property to ensure I had needed the correct room for my needs. We arrived and a friendly gentleman checked us in. We had a great nights sleep. The following morning we had a good breakfast. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well kept. Would recommend this property to anyone. I've stayed in Holiday Inns all around the country and this one is my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 03, 2017

Really clean and extremely nice staff.. Nice breakfast provided and comfortable beds.. If in Corinth this is the place to stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

January 03, 2017

The ladies that run the front desk are the best❣ I left my wedding ring in the room my last visit and they found it for me and kept safe until I could get back in town

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 01, 2017

club

This hotel was very very very very clean and staff was very very very very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

This property is very nice for such a small town. Very clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Met My Need

By

December 13, 2016

club

Attractive facility, extremely friendly staff, comfortable room and bed

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, awesome breakfast choices.

By

November 23, 2016

club

Room was clean, quiet; comfortable bed; lots of breakfast choices; staff was very friendly and helpful; conveniently located near attractions, downtown, and shopping; easy checkout procedure. Excellent security features.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 12, 2016

I stay at Holiday Inn Express all the time and this is one of the best. Very welcoming and great breakfast. Every staff member could not have been nicer

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

October 24, 2016

club

This is by far one of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed in. The staff were friendly, the room clean, and the breakfast one of the best I've had. Several nights each week they actually cook in the evenings and the food is very good, jambalaya, chili, etc. always with some type of bread and dessert. If you don't want to eat it, there is a Ruby Tuesday right next door within walking distance. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 20, 2016

club

We stayed in a king room on our way home from Florida. It's a very nice place and right next door, there is a major chain restaurant open for lunch and supper. After hours, outside noise is negligible, making for better sleep. Pillows are way understuffed, but most folks carry their own, so it's not a dealbreaker. I felt the price was about 10% to 15% higher than what we pay at similar places. But, the breakfast was good, so maybe not. All in all, a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less