Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 288 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

nice place

By

July 20, 2016

club

overall the stay was quite nice, the bathroom needed a little more attention in cleaning. The staff was very responsive to this this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 20, 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comortable

By

July 16, 2016

Quiet, comfortable room near local attractions and includes quality breakfast. Very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

I love this Holiday Inn Express and stay here whenever I am in the area which is about four times per year. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and the service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 03, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here. Pool was refreshing. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 02, 2016

Holiday in Express in Corinth, MS was a very nice hotel to stay at for our visit to the Shiloh Battlefield. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel. Rooms were clean. The breakfast was good. I wish the pool stayed open until 11.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

Wonderful staff and safe place to stay. Would recommended for a get away.

Read More
Read Less

Continued Excellence

By

June 25, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never found another hotel that matches this one in excellence.
The girls on the front desk are always smiling and helpful right down to the last detail and the rooms are always immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

JWW

By

June 24, 2016

Time to update! Time to update! Time to update! Time to update!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear wallerby, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Gold member and for sharing your thoughts on your recent visit. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the hotel may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for your time and understanding. We hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioner noise

By

June 22, 2016

club

the hotel was convenient and comfortable. however, as with many hotels the wall mounted air conditioning is rather noisy and when it kicks on and off all night is very distracting and disturbing. I would prefer a system where the fan can run continuously to allow the volume of the TV to be set and left alone. With our room, when the air conditioner was running the volume had to be increased on the tv and when it shut off, the tv was way too loud. To me a hotel room should be similar to a persons home. Most homes have central air and are quiet in operation. Why hotel chains allow for the air conditioner to be noisy is hard for me to understand.
The staff was wonderful and the hotel was clean. AC was the only issue but it would prevent me from returning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Excellent Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel was remarkably clean, and the employees were beyond pleasant. The outdoor pool and its surrounding area were clean and ended up being a great place to spend the afternoon catching some relief from the late-June Mississippi heat. Our check-in was easy, and our check-out was even easier. Not bad at all.

Read More
Read Less